Carmen Cecilia Rojas Miranda carmen by RtA098

VIEWS: 38 PAGES: 4

									…
                                 Directorio Directivos
Conmutador: 3282121.
Fax correspondencia: Ext: 127
Email: correspondencia@supernotariado.gov.co
Atención al Cuidadano:
Teléfono: 3282121. Ext: 103-192.
Teléfono directo: 2812369.
Línea gratuita: 018000911616
Email: grupoatencionalciudadano@supernotariado.gov.co
Dependencia        Titular                                   Teléfonos Extensiones
                                                             Directos
Despacho del     Jorge Enrique Vélez García                  2840273- 313
Superintendente Superintendente                              2840267
                 despacho@supernotariado.gov.co
Secretaría       Zoraida Celis Carrillo (e)                  3419195   334
General (e)      zoraida.celis@supernotariado.gov.co
Superintendencia Ligia Isabel Gutiérrez Araujo.              2824907   412
Delegada para el ligia.gutierrez@supernotariado.gov.co
Notariado
Superintendencia Zaida Barrero de Noguera                    3344310   427
Delegada para el zaida.barrero@supernotariado.gov.co
Registro de
Instrumentos
Públicos
Dirección de     Zoraida Celis Carrillo                                427
Registro         zoraida.celis@supernotariado.gov.co
Dirección de     Teresa de Jesús Ortega Pedroza                        108
Gestión Notarial teresa.ortega@supernotariado.gov.co
Dirección        Dewin José Silva Llinas                               176
Financiera       dewin.silva@supernotariado.gov.co
Oficina Asesora Horacio Edgar Revelo Guerrero                          433
de Planeación    horacio.revelo@supernotariado.gov.co
Oficina Asesora Carlina Gómez Durán                          2832749   303
Jurídica(e)      carlina.gomez@supernotariado.gov.co
Oficina de       Karen Varón Lozano                                    263
Control Interno karen.varon@supernotariado.gov.co
Oficina de       Liliana María Torres Calero                           310
Investigación y liliana.torres@supernotariado.gov.co
de Capacitación
Oficina de       Leyla Soraya Guzmán Rodríguez                         210
Informática (e)  leyla.guzman@supernotariado.gov.co
Oficina de       Margarita Escamilla Rojas                             124, 125 y
Control          margarita.escamilla@supernotariado.gov.co             129
Disciplinario
Interno


Directorio Coordinadores

Dependencia        Titular                                          Extensiones

Grupo de           Armando de Jesús Klele Preciado                  192-103
Orientación y      armando.klele@supernotariado.gov.co
Atención al        grupoatencionalciudadano@supernotariado.gov.co
Ciudadano          Línea de atención al ciudadano: 018000911616-
                   Directo: 2812369
Grupo de           Juan Patricio Gutiérrez Rojas                    128 - Fax.
Archivo y          juanp.gutierrez@supernotariado.gov.co            3282121. Ext.
Correspondencia                                                     127
Grupo de           Carlos Moreno Cruz                               412
Gestión            carlos.moreno@supernotariado.gov.co
Disciplinaria
Notarial
Grupo de           Edgar Amauri Ricardo
Vigilancia         edgar.ricardo@supernotariado.gov.co
Gestión Notarial
Grupo de           María Clemencia Rangel Franco                    428
Gestión Jurídica   maria.rangel@supernotariado.gov.co
para la
Inspección y
Vigilancia del
Registro de
Instrumentos
Públicos.
Grupo de Ley de    Patricia Palma Bernal                      434
Justicia y Paz     maria.palma@supernotariado.gov.co
Grupo de           Fredy Eduardo Hernández Morales            165
Presupuesto        fredy.hernandez@supernotariado.gov.co
Grupo de           Yolanda Rodríguez Roldán                   135
Contabilidad y     yolanda.rodriguez@supernotariado.gov.co
Costos
Grupo de           Amanda Parada Herrera                      164
Tesorería y        amanda.parada@supernotariado.gov.co
Cartera
Grupo Central de   María Mónica Lopera Castaño                162-167-176
Cuentas            maria.lopera@supernotariado.gov.co
Grupo de           Carmen Cecilia Rojas Miranda               105-104
Recaudos y         carmen.rojas@supernotariado.gov.co
Subsidios
Notariales (e)
Grupo de           Amalia Tirado                              133-131
Actividades        amalia.tirado@supernotariado.gov.co
Notariales
Grupo de           Luís Emilio Romero Mogollón                218
Desarrollo         luis.romero@supernotariado.gov.co
Informático
Grupo de           Rogelio Albarracín Duarte                  216-214
Asistencia         rogelio.albarracin@supernotariado.gov.co
Técnica
Grupo Centro de    Antonio Peña Fajardo                       217
Cómputo            antonio.pena@supernotariado.gov.co
Grupo de           Julia Beatriz Gutiérrez Rodríguez          207
Divulgación        julia.gutierrez@supernotariado.gov.co
Grupo de           Omar Germán Mejía Olmos                    350
Gestión            omar.mejia@supernotariado.gov.co
Administrativa
Grupo de           María Claudia Fernández de Castro          350
Gestión Laboral    maria.fernandez@supernotariado.gov.co
Grupo Interno de   Concepción Farfán Montaño                  334
Trabajo de         concepcion.farfan@supernotariado.gov.co
Apoyo
Administrativo y
Logístico
Grupo de           Nolmy E. Fajardo V.                        432
Formulación y      nolmy.fajardo@supernotariado.gov.co
Evaluación de
Proyectos
Grupo de Cultura   Sara Patricia Bolagay Zambrano             433
del Servicio       sara.bolagay@supernotariado.gov.co
Grupo de           Abraham Hernández                          433
Estadística        abraham.hernandez@supernotariado.gov.co
Notarial y
Registral
Grupo de           Edilberto Manuel Pérez Almanza             314-163
Jurisdicción       edilberto.perez@supernotariado.gov.co
Coactiva
Grupo de           Carlina Gómez Durán Gutiérrez              304
Gestión Jurídica   carlina.gomez@supernotariado.gov.co
Notarial
Grupo de           Juan Veintitrés Amado                      305
Administración     juan.amado@supernotariado.gov.co
Judicial
Grupo de Apoyo     Janeth Cecilia Díaz Cervantes              302
Jurídico           Janeth.diaz@supernotariado.gov.co
Registral
Grupo de           Oscar Anibal Luna Olivera                  113
Reconocimiento     oscar.luna@supernotariado.gov.co
de Pensiones y
Cartera de
Vivienda

Grupo de          Jaime Rene García Casadiego             125
Investigación y   jaime.garcia@supernotariado.gov.co
Control
Grupo             Enrique José Méndez de Andreis          129
Disciplinario     enrique.mendez@supernotariado.gov.co
Grupo             Ángela María Sánchez Santacruz          139
Infraestructura   angela.sanchez@supernotariado.gov.co    140
Física
Grupo de          Miguel Augusto Barragán Vargas          446
Servicios         miguel.barragan@supernotariado.gov.co
Generales
Grupo             Carolina Rosas Días                     328
Contratación      carolina.rosas@supernotariado.gov.co
Administrativa
Grupo de          Silvia Giraldo Villegas                 251
Administración    silvia.giraldo@supernotariado.gov.co
del Talento
Humano (e)
Grupo de          Yenit Fabiola Camargo Gómez             232
Desarrollo        yenit.camargo@supernotariado.gov.co
Humano
Grupo de          Dora Álvarez Riveros                    2698335-
Almacén e         dora.alvarez@supernotariado.gov.co      2680500
Inventarios

								
To top