MLA 2006, Phoenix, Arizona, May 19-26 by HC12042423527

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									MLA 2006, Phoenix, Arizona, May 19-26
Local Arrangements Committee as of Tuesday, April 24, 2012

                                                                                                    Digital/
                         Protected Time                                             Work Phone
Lname        Fname                               Email                                              Cell
                         (day, date, time)                                          #
                                                                                                    Phone #
Alexander    Merle                               alexandermerle@yahoo.com           480-838-9014
Birr         Becky       Sat - all day CE        rebecca.birr@hcs.maricopa.gov      602-344-5197    602-770-
                         Sat, Sun, Mon                                                              7252
                         evening will be
                         newsletter stuff
                         Mon - poster
                         presented at 3:30-
                         4:30
                         Sun 10-11 - want to
                         see the McGovern
                         Lecture
Carlson      Kathleen                            kcarls@jcl.com                     602-870-6328
                                                                                    520-792-1450,
Douglas      Karen                               karen.Douglas@med.va.gov
                                                                                    ext. 6515
                                                                                                    602/689-
Doyle        Jacque                              JDonDoyle@qwest.net                602-543-8541
                                                                                                    5976
Flance       Lynn                                lynn.flance@med.va.gov             623-327-
Geiger       Marge                               mgeiger@nrmc.org
Harrington   Molly                               molly.harrington@chw.edu           602 406-3299
Harvey       Sally                               sally.harvey@bannerhealth.com      602-239-4353
Hofstetter   Sheila                              sheila.hofstetter@asu.edu          480-965-6588
Howse        David                               dhowse@ahsl.arizona.edu            520-626-2934
Humay        Dawn                                Dawn.Humay@sunhealth.org           623-876-6668
Kern         Joyce                               joyce.kern@bannerhealth.com        480-461-2189
Kronenfeld   Mike                                mkronenfeld@ashs.edu               480-219-6091
O’Clair      Katherine                           Katherine.oclair@asu.edu           480-965-5964
McClain      Cinda                               Cinda.mcclain@bannerhealth.com     602-865-5863
                         Daily Transformer all                                                      480-603-
Perry        Dee                                 perry.darleen@mayo.edu             480-301-8946
                         days                                                                       7574
Purchase     Eliane                              purchase.eliane@bannerhealth.com   480-301-0819
                         Sun., May 21 8-
                         9AM; Mon., May 22
                                                                                                    520-419-
Riordan      Mary        7:309am; Tues., May     mriordan@ahsl.arizona.edu          520-626-3510
                                                                                                    4066
                         23 12N-2PM; Wed.
                         May 24 7-9am
Robbins      Lora                                lora.robbins@bannerhealth.com      602-239-5445
                                                                                                    480-236-
Roehrs       Jean                                Jean.roehrs@ihs.gov                480-778-1848
                                                                                                    9776
Rogers       Diana                               rogers.diana@mayo.ed               480-301-8443
Seaton       Helen                               helen.seaton@asu.edu               480-820-7403
Smith        Carla                               carla.smith@hcs.maricopa.gov       602-344-5197
                                                                                         Digital/
                   Protected Time                                         Work Phone
Lname      Fname                         Email                                           Cell
                   (day, date, time)                                      #
                                                                                         Phone #
Stoddard   Mari                          stoddard@ahsl.arizona.edu        520-626-2925
Trombley   Sue                           susant@ahsl.arizona.edu
                                                                                         602-695-
Wellik     Kay     Sat 20th 10-5:00 CE   wellik.kay@mayo.edu              480-301-4422
                                                                                         4148
Zeblisky   Kathy   CE class all day      kzeblisky@phoenixchildrens.com   602/546-4248   602 320-
                   Saturday.                                                             3043
                   Sunday McGovern
                   Lecture 10:30 -12
                   Monday Doe
                   Lecture 9-10
                   Monday poster
                   session 3:30-4:30
                   Monday evening
                   SIG meeting
                   Need to be at work
                   some part of
                   Tuesday
                   Wednesday Plenary
                   9-12

								
To top