Office of Representative Patrick Kennedy

Document Sample
Office of Representative Patrick Kennedy Powered By Docstoc
					                         National Coalition on Mental Health and Aging
                      2005 White Conference on Aging Listening Session
                           January 24, 2005 // 9:30 am – 12:00 noon
                       American Psychological Association Headquarters

                                      ATTENDANCE LIST

       Name                            Affiliation                            Email Address

1. Tonya Allen           CD Publications                         tallen@cdpublications.org

2. Norman Anderson       American Psychological Association      nanderson@apa.org

3. Sara C. Aravanis      National Center on Elder Abuse          saravanis@nasua.org

4. Rachel Audi           American Psychiatric Association        raudi@psych.org

5. Kristen Barry         University of Michigan                  barry@umich.edu

6. Robert Bernstein      Bazelon Center for Mental Health Law    robertb@bazelon.org

7. Toby Biswas           Office of Representative Patrick        not listed
                         Kennedy

8. Robert Blancato       WHCoA Policy Committee & President      not listed
                         Matz, Blancato and Associates

9. Adam Broddell         Senate HELP Committee                   adam_broddell@HELP.senate.gov

10. Maria Castillo       American Psychiatric Association        mcastillo@psych.org

11. Karen Chen           American Psychological Association      kchen@apa.org

12. Peggy Clark          Centers for Medicare and Medicaid       pclark@cms.hhs.gov
                         Services

13. Nancy Coleman        American Bar Association                coleman@staff.abanet.org

14. Debra Cotter         American Psychological Association      dcotter@apa.org

15. Kristin Day          Department of Veterans Affairs          kristin.day@va.gov

16. Deborah DiGilio      American Psychological Association –    ddigilio@apa.org
                         Office on Aging

17. Diane Elmore         Office of Senator Hillary Rodham-       diane_elmore@clinton.senate.gov
                         Clinton

18. Nancy Falk           Office of Senator Jeff Bingham & John   n-falk@excite.com
                         Heinz Senate Fellow on Aging




                                                  1
       Name                             Affiliation                             Email Address

19. Theodora Fine        Office of Disability -- HHS               Theodora.fine@hhs.gov

20. Sanford Finkel       American Association of Geriatric         sfinkel104@aol.com
                         Psychiatry & Council for Jewish Elderly

21. James K. Finley      National Association of Social Workers    jfinley@naswdc.org

22. Sima Fishman         Older Women’s League                      sfishman@owl-national.org

23. Jon Fuller           Department of Veteran Affairs             jon.fuller@med.va.gov

24. Lauren Fuller        Senate HELP Committee                     lauren_fuller@HELP.senate.gov

25. Ellen Garrrison      American Psychological Association        egarrison@apa.org

26. Margaret Gatz        American Psychological Association &      gatz@usc.edu
                         University of Southern California

27. Ingrid Goldstrom     Center for Mental Health Services,        ingrid.goldstrom@samhsa.hhs.gov
                         SAMHSA

28. Mike Hall            American Psychological Association &      mhall@madisonassoc.com
                         Madison Associates
                         Chair, WHCoA Policy Committee &
29. The Honorable                                                  Not listed
                         President, Dorcas R. Hardy and
    Dorcas Hardy
                         Associates

                         American Psychological Association
30. Gina Hijjawi                                                   ghijjawi@apa.org

31. Gail Hunt            WHCoA Policy Committee & National         gailhunt@caregiving.org
                         Alliance for Caregiving

32. Anne Marie Hermann   Northern Virginia Regional Strategic      Not listed
                         Planning Project
                         American Geriatrics Society &
33. Ira Katz                                                       katzi@mail.med.upenn.edu
                         University of Pennsylvania &
                         Philadelphia VA Medical Center
                         Baylor University
34. Tracey Kelley                                                  tracey-kelley@baylor.edu
                         National Council on the Aging
35. Diana Lawry          Center for Planning and Policy            Diana.lawry@aoa.gov
                         Development, Administration on Aging
                                                                   sue_levkoff@hms.harvard.edu
36. Susan Levkoff        Positive Aging Resource Center
                                                                   willard.mays@fssa.state.in.us
37. Willard Mays         National Association of State Mental
                         Health Program Directors

38. Jacki McKinney       Bazelon Center for Mental Health Law      Not listed



                                                 2
       Name                               Affiliation                         Email Address

39. Alixe McNeill         The National Council on the Aging         alixe.mcneill@ncoa.org

40. Julie Meashey         National Citizens Coalition for Nursing   jmeashey@nccnhr.org
                          Home Reform
                          White House Coalition on Aging
41. M. Valerie Mills                                                Valerie.mill@whcoa.gov
                          Substance Abuse & SAMHSA
42. Kathleen Murphy       Stateline.org                             kmurphy@stateline.org

43. MariahBurton Nelson   Speaking of Sports                        mariah@mariahburtonnelson.com

44. Jan Newsome           Senior Corps, Corporation for National    jnewsome@cns.gov
                          and Community Service
                          Older Adult Consumer Mental Health
45. Linda Powell                                                    keysdreamer@cox.net
                          Alliance
46. David Powers          Psychologists in Long-Term Care           powers@loyola.edu
                          American Psychological Association

47. Naseen Rashid         Office on Disability, Department of       nrashid@gwu.edu
                          Health and Human Services

48. Brian Rasmussen       American Association of Marriage and      brasmussen@aamft.org
                          Family Therapy

49. Stephanie Reed        American Association of Geriatric         sreed@aagponline.org
                          Psychiatry

50. Jerry Reed            Suicide Prevention Action Network         jreed@spanusa.org

51. Mildred Reynolds      National Depression and Bipolar           mmreynolds@aol.com
                          Support Alliance

52. Todd Ringelstein      New Hampshire Mental Health and           tringelstein@dhhs.state.nh.us
                          Aging Consumer Advisory Council &
                          Coalition on Substance Abuse, Mental
                          Health and Aging

53. Jennifer Robinson     Older Adults Work Group, Northern         jennifer.robinson@fairfaxcounty.gov
                          Virginia Strategic Planning Project

54. Anita Rosen           American Society on Aging &               anitarosen@comcast.net
                          Council for Social Work Education

55. Tess Scannell         Senior Corps, Corporation for National    tscannell@cns.gov
                          and Community Service


56. Marian Scheinholtz    American Occupational Therapy             mscheinholtz@aota.org



                                                  3
       Name                            Affiliation                        Email Address
                         Association

57. Kathleen Sheehan     National Association of Psychiatric     ksheehan@naphs.org
                         Health Systems

58. Zachary Stambor      Monitor on Psychology, American         zstambor@apa.org
                         Psychological Association

59. Melissa Stamps       American Association of Marriage and    mstamps@aamft.org
                         Family Therapy

60. Moya Thompson        WHCoA                                   Moya.Thompson@whcoa.gov

61. Sara Thompson        National Mental Health Association      sthompson@nmha.org

62. Stephanie Townsend   National Association of Mental Health   stownsend@nmha.org
                         Planning and Advisory Councils
                                                                 bill.vanstone@mail.va.gov
63. William Van Stone    Department of Veteran Affairs

64. Jose Vito            Office on Senator Gordon Smith          jose_vito@aging.senate.gov

65. Paul Wohlford        Substance Abuse and Mental Health       pwohlford@samha.gov
                         Services Administration

66. Laurie Young         Older Women’s League                    lyoung@owl-national.org




                                                4

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:10
posted:4/23/2012
language:English
pages:4