Docstoc

GPS Workshop Attendee Listing

Document Sample
GPS Workshop Attendee Listing Powered By Docstoc
					                            USM GPS Workshop Attendees

Pete Alleman                                     John Carss
C & C Technologies, Inc.                         VT TSS Ltd
730 E. Kaliste Saloom Rd                         10801 Hammerly Blvd. STE128
Lafayette, LA 70508                              Houston, TX 77043
Phone: (337) 261-0660                            Phone: (713) 461-3030
Fax: (337) 261-0192                              Fax: (713) 461-3099
E-mail: pete.alleman@cctechnol.com               E-mail: jcarss@vttss.com

Paul Alves                                       Jim Chance
University of Calgary                            C & C Technologies, Inc.
4008 Vincent Place NW                            730 E. Kaliste Saloom Rd
Calgary, AB, Canada T3A 0H3                      Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (403) 286-4121 (403) 210-9802             Phone: (337) 261-0660
Fax:                                             Fax: (337) 261-0192
E-mail: prsalves@ucalgary.ca                     E-mail: jac@cctechnol.com

Elliot Arroyo-Suarez                             Oscar L. Colombo
NAVOCEANO                                        Goddard Space Flight Center
Code N43                                         Code 926
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529                   Greenbelt, MD 20771
Phone: (228) 688-5673                            Phone: (301) 614-6093
Fax:                                             Fax: (301) 614-6099
E-mail: arroyoe@navo.navy.mil                    E-mail: ocolombo@santafe.gsfc.nasa.gov

Richard Barker                                   Karen Cove
Fugro Chance Inc.                                University of New Brunswick
200 Dulles Drive                                 P O Box 4400
Lafayette, LA 70506                              Fredericton, NB Canada E3B 5A3
Phone: (337) 268-3372                            Tel: (506) 453-4671
Fax: (337) 268-3378                              Fax: (506) 453-4943
E-mail: RBarker@fugrochance.com                  E-mail: Karen.cove@unb.ca

Sunil Bisnath                                    Doug Cronin
The University of Southern Mississippi           NAVOCEANO
1020 Balch Boulevard                             Code N4T
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529                   Stennis Space Center, MS 39522-5001
Phone: (228) 688-3520                            Phone: (228) 688-5603
Fax: (228) 688-1121                              Fax: (228) 688-4078
E-mail: sunil.bisnath@usm.edu                    E-mail: cronind@navo.navy.mil

Michael Brown                                    Eddie Culpepper
Neptune Sciences                                 USACE Mobile District
40201 Highway 190 East                           Mobile, AL
Slidell, LA 70461                                Phone: (251) 690-3467
Phone: (985) 649-7252 x252                       Fax: (251) 690-3464
Fax: (985) 949-9679                              E-mail:
E-mail: mbrown@neptunesci.com                    eddie.culpepper.jr@sam.usace.army.mil
Web: www.neptunesci.com
                                                 Jan Depner
John Brozena                                     NAVOCEANO
Naval Research Lab                               1002 Balch Blvd. Code N43
Code 7420                                        Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
4555 Overlook Ave SW                             Phone: (228) 688-5609
Washington, DC 20375                             E-mail: depnerj@navo.navy.mil
Phone: (202) 404-4346
Fax: (202 )767-0167
E-mail: john.brozena@nrl.navy.mil


                                         Page 1 of 4
                            USM GPS Workshop Attendees

David Dodd                                       Bradley Gillis
The University of Southern Mississippi           University of Southern MS
1020 Balch Boulevard                             1020 Balch Blvd.
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529                   Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone: (228) 688-7127                            Phone: (228) 688-3395
Fax: (228) 688-1121                              E-mail: brad.gillis@usm.edu
E-mail: david.dodd@usm.edu
                                                 Andre Godin
Marshall Earle                                   CIDCO (Centre Interdisciplinaire De
Neptune Sciences, Inc.                           Developpement En Cartographie
40421 Highway 190 East                           Des Oceans)
Slidell, LA 70461                                Rimouski (QC) Canada
Phone: (985) 649-7252 x 202                      Phone: (418) 725-1732
Fax: (985) 649-9679                              Fax: (418) 724-1842
E-mail: md.earle@netpunesci.com                  E-mail: andre.godin@cidco.ca
Web: www.neptunesci.com
                                                 James Guilford
Christopher Esposito                             USM
Fleet Survey Team                                1020 Balch Blvd.
                                                 Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529                   E-mail: james.Guilford@usm.edu
Phone:
Fax:                                             Rob Hare
E-mail: espositoc@navo.navy.mil                  Canadian Hydrographic Service
                                                 P O Box 6000
Dave Fabre                                       9860 West Saanich Road
NAVOCEANO                                        Sidney, BC V8L 4B2
Code N425                                        Canada
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529                   Phone: (250) 363-6349
Phone: (228) 688-4269                            Fax: (250) 363-6323
E-mail: fabred@navo.navy.mil                     E-mail: harer@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Tom Farrow                                       Michael Hawkins
Tenix LADS Inc.                                  Tenix LADS Inc.
2548 Beach Blvd., Suite 200
Biloxi, MS 39531
Phone: (228) 594-6887                            Phone:
Fax:                                             Fax:
E-mail: tom.farrow@tenix.com                     E-mail:

Dave Fitts                                       Kurt Hess
C & C Technologies, Inc.                         NOAA, N/CS1
730 E. Kaliste Saloom Rd                         Room 7826
Lafayette, LA 70508                              1315 East-West Highway
Phone: (337) 261-0660                            Silver Spring, MD 20510
Fax: (337) 261-0192                              Phone: (301) 713-2801
E-mail: dave.fitts@cctechnol.com                 Fax: (301) 713-4501
                                                 E-mail: kurt.hess@noaa.gov
Jeff Gallagher
Neptune Sciences                                 Stephan Howden
40421 Highway 190 East                           The University of Southern Mississippi
Slidell, LA 70461                                1020 Balch Boulevard
Phone: (985) 649-7252 X226                       Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Fax: (985) 649-9679                              Phone: (228) 688-5284
E-mail: jgallagher@neptunesci.com                Fax: (228) 688-1121
                                                 E-mail: Stephan.Howden@usm.edu



                                         Page 2 of 4
                            USM GPS Workshop Attendees

Lloyd Huff
Joint Hydrographic Center                           Michael Parsons
University of New Hampshire                         U.S. Coast Guard
24 Colovos Road                                     Command and Control Engineering Center
Durham, NH 03824-3433                               4000 Coast Guard Blvd.
Phone: (603) 862-1486                               Portsmouth, VA 23703
Fax: (603) 862-0839                                 Phone: (757) 686-4076
E-mail: lloyd.huff@noaa.gov                         Fax: (757) 686-2103
                                                    E-mail: mparsons@c2cen.uscg.mil
Donghyun (Don) Kim
University of New Brunswick                         Erik Quiroz
P O Box 4400                                        The University of Southern Mississippi
Fredericton, NB Canada E3B 5A3                      1020 Balch Blvd.
Phone: (506) 453-5143                               Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Fax: (506) 453-4943                                 Phone: (228) 688-7132
E-mail: kim@unb.ca                                  Fax: (228) 688-1121
                                                    E-mail: erik.quiroz@usm.edu
Jeff Lillycrop
JALBTCX                                             Barbara Reed
109 St. Joseph Street                               NAVOCEANO
Mobile, AL 36602                                    Code N4
Phone: (251) 694-3721                               Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Fax: (251) 690-3464                                 Phone: (228) 688-5894
E-mail: jeff.lillycrop@sam.usace.army.mil           Fax: (228) 688-4078
                                                    E-mail: reedb@navo.navy.mil
Doug Lockhart
Fugro Pelagos Inc.                                  Benjamin Remondi
3738 Ruffin Road                                    XYZ’s of GPS
San Diego, CA 92123-1812                            P. O. Box 37
Phone: (858) 427-2031                               Dickerson, MD 20842
Fax: (858) 292-5308                                 Phone: (301) 972-7402
E-mail: dlockhart@fugro.com                         Fax: (301) 349-2547
                                                    E-mail: benjamin.remondi@verizon.net
Louis Maltais
Canadian Hydrographic Service                       Don Roman
850 Route de la mer                                 The University of Southern Mississippi
Mont-Joli, Quebec                                   1020 Balch Blvd.
Canada                                              Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone: (418) 775-0689                               Phone: (228) 688-3720
Fax: (418) 775-0654                                 Fax: (228) 688-1121
E-mail: maltaisl@dfo-mpo.gc.ca                      E-mail: don.roman@usm.edu

Bill Mehaffey                                       John Roscoe-Hudson
NAVOCEANO                                           C & C Technologies, Inc.
Code N431                                           730 E. Kaliste Saloom Rd
Stennis Space Center, MS 39522-5001                 Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (228) 688-4113                               Phone: (337) 261-0660
Fax: (228) 688-5386                                 Fax: (337) 261-0192
E-mail: mehaffeyb@navo.navy.mil                     E-mail: johnrh@cctechnol.com

Art Najjar                                          Marcelo Santos
NAVOCEANO                                           University of New Brunswick
Code N431                                           P O Box 4400
Stennis Space Center, MS 39522-5001                 Fredericton, NB Canada E3B 5A3
Phone: (228) 688-4280                               Phone: (506) 453-4671
Fax: (228) 688-5386                                 Fax: (506) 453-4943
E-mail: najjara@navo.navy.mil                       E-mail: msantos@unb.ca


                                            Page 3 of 4
                           USM GPS Workshop Attendees


Sue Sebastian                                 Liwen Wang
NAVOCEANO                                     C & C Technologies, Inc.
1002 Balch Blvd. Code N413                    730 E. Kaliste Saloom Rd
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529                Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (228) 688-4738                         Phone: (337) 261-0660
E-mail: sebastians@navo.navy.mil              Fax: (337) 261-0192
                                              E-mail: liwen.wang@cctechnol.com
Darren Stephenson
Tenix LADS Inc.                               Dave Wells
2548 Beach Blvd., Suite 200                   The University of Southern Mississippi
Biloxi, MS 39531                              1020 Balch Blvd.
Phone: (228) 594-6800                         Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
E-mail: darren.stephenson@tenix.com           Phone: (228) 688-3389
                                              Fax: (228) 688-1121
Vincent Trinh                                 E-mail: dew@unb.ca
NAVOCEANO
1002 Balch Blvd.                              Denis Wiesenburg
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529                The University of Southern Mississippi
Phone: (228) 688-5935                         1020 Balch Blvd.
Fax: (228) 688-5178                           Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
E-mail: trinhv@navo.navy.mil                  Phone: (228) 688-3177
                                              Fax: (228) 688-1121
Max van Norden                                E-mail: denis.wiesenburg@usm.edu
NAVOCEANO
Code N43                                      Eddie Wiggins
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529                US Army Corps of Engineers
Phone: (228) 688-5102                         NAVOCEANO
E-mail: vannordenm@navo.navy.mil              1002 Balch Blvd., Room 281
                                              Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Franz Vandekop                                Phone: (228) 688-5891
NAVOCEANO                                     Fax: (228) 688-4808
1002 Balch Blvd.                              E-mail: wigginsc@navo.navy.mil
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone:                                        Steve Woolven
Fax:                                          Applanix Corp.
E-mail: vandekopf@navo.navy.mil               85 Leek Cres.
                                              Richmond Hill, Ont. L4B 3B3
Eric Villalobos                               Canada
NAVOCEANO                                     Phone: (905) 709-4600
1002 Balch Blvd.                              E-mail: swoolven@applanix.com
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone: (228) 688-4529
Fax: (228) 688-4124
E-mail: villalobose@navo.navy.mil

Brent Von Twistern
NAVOCEANO
1002 Balch Blvd. Code N441
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone: (228) 688-5782
Fax: (228) 688-4124
E-mail: vontwisternv@navo.navy.mil




                                      Page 4 of 4

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:17
posted:4/22/2012
language:
pages:4