; 1318521435NAASF CFM contact list
Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out
Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

1318521435NAASF CFM contact list

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 2

  • pg 1
									                         NAASF CFM Committee Contacts
   Douglas Emmerthal
   Connecticut DEEP
   Division of Forestry
   79 Elm Street – 6th Floor             Andy Shultz
   Hartford, CT 06106                    Maine Dept. of Conservation
   Tel: 860-424-3635                     Maine Forest Service
   Fax: 860-424-4070                     22 State House Station
   Email: Douglas.Emmerthal@ct.gov       Augusta, ME 04333-0022
                                         Tel: 207-287-8430
   Tom Worthley                          Fax: 207-287-8422
   UNCONN Cooperative Extension          Email: Andrew.H.Shultz@maine.gov
   1066 Saybrook Rd.
   PO Box 70                             Dan Rider
   Haddam, CT 06438                      Maryland DNR
   Tel: 860-345-4511                     Forest Service
   Fax:860-345-3357                      Tawes State Office Building
   Email: tworthle@canr.uconn.edu        580 Taylor Avenue
                                         Annapolis, MD 21401
   Sam Topper                            Tel: 410-260-8508 x 8583
   Delaware Dept. of Ag                  Fax 410-260-8595
   Forest Service                        Email drider@dnr.state.md.us
   18074 Redden Forest Drive
   Georgetown, DE 19947                  Michael Downey
   Tel: 302-856-2893                     Mass. Forest Stewardship
   Fax: 302-856-5039                     DCR Western Region Headquarters
   Email: sam.topper@state.de.us         740 South Street
                                         Pittsfield, MA 01202
   Paul Deizman                          Tel: 413-442-8928 x 135
   Illinois DNR                          Email: Michael.Downey@state.ma.us
   Division of Forest Resources
   1 Natural Resources Way               Shawna Meyer
   Springfield, Il 62702                 Michigan DNR, Forest Management Division
   Tel: 217-782-3376                     PO Box 30452
   Fax: 217-785-2438                     Lansing, MI 48813
   Email: Paul.Deizman@Illinois.gov      Tel: 517-335-3355
                                         Fax: 517-373-2443
   Phil Wagner                           Email: Meyers6@michigan.gov
   Indiana DNR
   Division of Forestry                  Gary Michael
   402 W. Washington Street              MNDNR – Division of Forestry
   Indianapolis, IN 46204-2748           1810 NW 30th St,
   Tel: 317-232-4115                     Faribault, MN 55021
   Fax; 317-233-3863                     Tel: 507-333-2011
   Email: pwagner@dnr.in.gov             Email: gary.michael@state.mn.us

                                         Brian Schweiss
   Aaron Lumley                          Missouri Dept. of Conservation
   Iowa DNR                              Forestry Division
   Forestry Division                     2901 West Truman Blvd, Box 180
   State Forest Nursery                  Jefferson, MO 65102-0180
   2404 South Duff Avenue                Tel: 573-522-4115 ext. 3129
   Ames, IA 50010                        Fax: 573-526-6670
   Tel: 515-281-4924                     Email: Brian.Schweiss@mdc.mo.gov
   Fax: 515-281-6794
   Email: Aaron.Lumley@dnr.iowa.gov      Karen Bennett
                                         UNH Cooperative Extension
4/21/2012
131 Main St. Rm 212, Nesmith Hall
Durham, NH 03824                          Tom Abbott
Tel: 603 862-4861                         Rhode Island Division of Forest Environment
Fax: 603-862-0107                         260 Arcadia Road
Email: Karen.Bennett@unh.edu              Hope Valley, RI 02832
                                          Tel: 401-539-2356
Darrel Covell                             Fax: 401-539-1157
UNH Cooperative Extension                 Email: Thomas.abbott@dem.ri.gov
202 Taylor Hall, 59 College Road          Ginger Anderson
Durham, NH 03824-3587                     Vermont Dept. of Forest, Parks, and
Tel: 603-862-3397                         Recreation
Fax: 603-862-1685                         #10 South Bldg.
Email; Darrel.covell@unh.edu              103 South Main Street
                                          Waterbury, VT 05676
Jon Klischies                             Tel: 802-476-0175
New Jersey DEP/Div. of Parks & Forestry   Email ginger.anderson@state.vt.us
New Jersey Forest Service
PO Box 404                                Bob Radspinner
Trenton, NJ 08625-0404                    West Virginia Division of Forestry
Tel: 609-984-0827                         1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Fax: 609-984-0378                         Charleston, WV 25305
Email: Jon.Klischies@dep.state.nj.us      Tel: 304-558-2788
                                          Cell: 304-546-4581
Sloane Crawford                           Fax: 304-558-0143
New York DEC                              Email: Robert.E.Radspinner@wv.gov
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12233                          Dave McGill
Tel: 518-402-9422                         WVU Extension
Fax: 518-402-9028                         PO Box 6125
Email: sncrawfo@gw.dec.state.ny.us        338B Percival Hall
                                          Morgantown, WV 26506-6125
Lee Crocker                               Tel: 304-293-5930
Ohio DNR                                  Email: dmcgill@wvu.edu
Division of Forestry
345 Allen Avenue                          Nicole Potvin
Chillicothe, OH 45601                     Wisconsin DNR
Tel: 740-774-1596 x103                    101 S. Webster Street
Fax: 740-773-0273                         P. O. Box 7921
Email: Lee.Crocker@dnr.state.oh.us        Madison, WI 53707
                                          Tel: 608-266-2388
Rachel Billingham                         Fax: 608-266-8576
Pennsylvania DCNR                         Email: Nicole.potvin@wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Forestry
Rural and Community Forestry Section
400 Market Street, 6th Floor              Michael Huneke
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8552                 USFS CFM Committee Liaison
Tel: 717-783-0385                         Northeastern Area Forest Stewardship Program
Fax: 717-783-5109                         Coordinator
Email: rbillingha@state.pa.us             11 Campus Blvd. Suite 200
                                          Newtown Square, PA 19073
Andy Duncan                               Tel: 610-557-4110
Pennsylvania DCNR                         Fax: 610-557-4136
Bureau of Forestry                        Email: mhuneke@fs.fed.us
Rural and Community Forestry Section
400 Market Street, 6th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8552
Tel: 717-787-6460
Fax: 717-783-5109
Email: aduncan@state.pa.us
4/21/2012

								
To top