Tonbridge LCSP Board Membership

Document Sample
Tonbridge LCSP Board Membership Powered By Docstoc
					        Tonbridge LCSP Board Membership (September 2009)

          Name                           Position                             E Mail                                          Telephone Number


          George Parkin                  LCSP Manager                         George.parkin@kent.gov.uk                       01732 525156

          Anne Marie Whittle             Head St Margatet Clitherow Primary   headteacher@st-margaret-tonbridge.kent.sch.uk   01732 358000

          Chris Jones                    Area Children’s Services Officer     chris.jones@kent.gov.uk                         01233 898560
                                                                               jacqui.tovey@ridge-view.kent.sch.uk
          Jacqui Tovey                   Ridge View Special School Head        office@ridge-view.kent.sch.uk;                 01732 771384

          Viv Resch                      Head Slade Primary                   head@slade.kent.sch.uk                          01732 350354

          Robert Masters                 Head Judd Secondary                  Robert.Masters@judd.kent.sch.uk                 01732 770880

          Adrian Allen                   Police Inspector                     adrian.allen@kent.pnn.police.uk                 01732 379155

          Vacancy                        Health
                                         Area Youth & Community Officer
          Angela Ford                    (Y&C)                                Angela.ford@kent.gov.uk                         01622 605159
                                         Area Manager Youth Offending
          Catherine Reilly               services (YOS)                       Catherine.reilly@kent.gov.uk                    01474 544366
                                         Project Manager West Kent Young
          Von Dawson                     Women’s Centre (YWCA)                Von.dawson@ywca.org.uk                          01732 365831

          Chris Kidd                     Tonbridge Baptist Church (Youth      chris.kidd@tbc-online.org.uk                    01732 352824
                                         Leader)

          Mark Gorringe                  Connexions                           markgorringe@connexionskentandmedway.co.uk      01732 361257
                                         Tonbridge/Malling Borough Council
          Emma Leatherbarrow             (TMBC)                               Emma.leatherbarrow@tmbc.gov.uk                  01732 876155

          Stephen Gregg                  TMBC - Leisure                       Stephen.Gregg@tmbc.gov.uk                       01732 876165

          Jane Grogan                    Social Services                      jane.grogan@kent.gov.uk;                        01732 225054
                                                                                                                              01892 515045


Tonbridge/lcsp/membership September 09
          Katie Smith-
          Palomeque                  WKLF 14-19 Strategic Manager        Smith-PalomequeK@hillview.kent.sch.uk;   01732 352793
                                                                                                                  07931 805194

          Mick Haselden              Project Leader, Parents Plus        mick@parentsplus.org.uk;                 01732 808448
                                                                                                                  07833 431691

          Alan Bernstein             Co-opted Member/Consultant          alan.bernstein@tiscali.co.uk;            O1892 523132
                                                                         alan.bernstein3@tiscali.co.uk            07528 737768

          Sharon Howard              Social Services - Disabilities      sharon.howard@kent.gov.uk’               01732 225050

          Rosemary Henn-             WK Manager                          Rosemary.Henn-macrae@kent.gov.uk;        01732 225050
          macrae                     Disabled Children’s Service


          CC:
          Glenn Page                 Extended Schools Development Off.   Glenn.page@kent.gov.uk                   01732 525095
          Barry Lock                 Tonbridge Baptist Church            barry.lock@tbc-online.org.uk             01723 352824
          Tina Jackson               Primary Excellence Project          Tina.jackson@kent.gov.uk                 07795 650852




Tonbridge/lcsp/membership September 09

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:8
posted:4/20/2012
language:
pages:2