schenkercontactlist

Document Sample
schenkercontactlist Powered By Docstoc
					 COUNTRY               CITY       CONTACT               PHONE                  FAX                            EMAIL
                               Enrique J.         +54 (3327) 41 44
Argentina       Buenos Aires   Valera Holthus     22                                         enrique.valera@schenker.com
                                                                        +61 (2) 93 33 04
Australia       Sydney         Ron Kohler         +61 (2) 93 33 03 33   967                  ron.koehler@schenker.com
Austria         Vienna         Norbert Wowy       +43 (1) 760 86 110    +43 (1) 535 35 70    norbert.wowy@schenker.at
                                                  +375 (17) 2 28-73
Belarus         Minsk          Wladimir Zholud    52                                         schenker@anitex.by
Belgium         Antwerp        Roland Legere      +32 (3) 54 36 281     +32 (3) 54 36 222    roland.legere@schenker.com
Bosnia and
Herzegovina     Sarajewo       Salko Kruho        +387 (33) 76 99 60                         salko.kruho@schenker.ba
                                                  +55 (11) 55 03-90
Brazil          Sao Paulo      Rudi Opitz         01                                         rudi.opitz@schenker.com
Bulgaria        Sofia          Vassil Atanassov   +359 2 975 3066       +359 2 975 3055      vassil.atanassov@schenker.bg
                               Paul Thomas
Cambodia        Phnom Penh     (Flow Forward)     +855-23-882201                             flowpnh@bigpond.com.kh
Canada          Toronto        Peter Elek         +1 (905) 673-5258     +1 (905) 678-9708    peter.elek@schenker.ca
Chile           Santiago       Rolf Gremier       +56 (2) 4 28-1300                          rolf.gremier@schenker.ci
                                                  +86 (10) 64 29 65     +86 (21) 64 29 65
China           Beijing        Clement Law        20, 21                19                   clement.law@schenker.com
China (PR)      Hong Kong      Clement Law        +852 2585 9688        +852 2824 0328       clement.law@schenker.com
                               Rene Imboden
Colombia        Bogota         (Sunrise Cargo)    +57-1-4161911                              schenker@sunrisecargo.com.co
Croatia         Zagreb         Marijan Selendic   +385 (1) 2480 900     +385 (1) 2480 970
Cuba            Havana         Orlando Delgado    +537 669 850                               orlando.delgado@schenker.com
Czech                                             +420 (2) 66 706
Republic        Prague         Monika Vesela      256,257,258           +420 (2) 6671 0290   fairs@schenker.cz
Denmark         Aarhus         Helge Jensen       +45 8883 5441         +45 8883 5440        helge.jensen@schenker.com
                               Carlos Avalos      +593-2-2406066 /
Ecuador         Quito          (INSA)             2411318                                    grupouio@insa.com.ec
                               Adel Abou          +20 (2) 344 87 87
Egypt           Cairo          Heneidy            (9 Lines)             +20 (2) 345 07 61    aaheneidy@egytrans.com.eg
Estonia         Tallinn        Jaanika Kula       +372 60 60 – 600      +372 60 60 – 666     jaanika.kula@schenker.com
Finland         Helsinki       Heikki Mattola     +358 (10) 520 – 00    +358 (10) 520 4220   heikki.mattola@schenker.com
France          Paris          Pierre Jolivet     +33 (1) 49 89 68 90   +33 (1) 49 89 68     pierre.jolivet@schenker.fr
Germany         Keisterbach    Ulrich Kasimir     +49 (6107) 74 –00     +49 (6107) 74 556    ulrich.kasimir@schenker.com
Great Britain   London         Brian McMahon      +44 (208) 88 74 63                         brian.mcmahon@schenker.com
                               Thomas
Hellas          Athens         Arvanitis          +30 (210) 944 4440    +30 (210) 951 8430   t.arvanitis@schenker.gr
Hungary         Budapest       Kaldor Laszio      +36 (1) 4528115       +36 (1) 4528141      kaldor.laszlo@masped-schenker.hu
                               Manish
India           New Delhi      Chaturvedi         +91 (11) 678 4991     +91 (11) 678 5832    del.exhibitions@schenkerindia.com
                                                  +62 (21) 788 43       +62 (21) 788 33
Indonesia       Jakarta        Diar Dwiputra      788                   369                  diar.dwiputra@schenker.com
                                                  +353 (1) 8 42-99
Ireland         Dublin         Rory Keating       55                                         rory.keating@schenker.com
                               Hagit Pratt
Israel          Tel Aviv       Benatar            +972 (8) 918 17 04    +972 (8) 920 86 66   hagitp@orian.com
                                                                        +39 (02) 516 66
Italy           Milan          Tonino Bossardi    +39 (02) 516 66 1     504                  tonino.bossardi@schenkerit.com
Japan           Tokyo          Isao Numa          +81 (3) 5560 8609     +81 (3) 5560 8629    isao.numa@schenker.com.jp
                                                  +82 (2) 551 1270-
Korea           Seoul          Dok Kim            72                    +82 (2) 551 1260     dok.kim@schenker-kr.com
                               Elena Danko
Kyrgyzstan      Almaty         (ICS)              +7-3272-929024                             info@alaics.kz
                               Normunds
Latvia          Riga           Aspers             +371 780 00 87                             normunds.aspers@schenker.com
                               Edmundas                                                      edmundas.daukantas@schenker.
Lithuania       Vilnius        Daukantas          +370 (2) 60 25 24                          com
                                                  +352 (37) 20 05-
Luxemburg       Leudelange     Axel Quadt         202                                        axel.quadt@schenker.com
                               Andrijevski
FYROM           Skopje         Voirm              +389 (2) 22 06 16                          andrijevski@schenker.com.mk
Malaysia        Kuala Lampur   Kai Kudenholdt     +60 (3) 737 59 62     +60 (3) 737 69 64    kai.kudenholdt@schenker.com
                               Hans-Juergen       +52 (55) 51 33 35
Mexico          Mexico D.F.    Scheidel           02                                         hans.scheidel@schenker.com
Netherlands     Amsterdam      Eric Uitermark     +31 (20) 489 09 91    +31 (20) 489 09 75   eric.uitermark@schenker.com
 COUNTRY            CITY           CONTACT              PHONE                   FAX                         EMAIL
Netherlands    Willemstad       Albert Elens
Antilles       Curacao          (Seawings)         +599-9-7331591                             seawings@madurosons.com
               Alexandria       Friedrich Wihelm   +61 (2) 93 33-03
New Zealand    (Sydney)         Heinzmann          00                                         fritz.heinzmann@schenker.com
Norway         Oslo             Dan Lyberg         +47 22 91 56 63                            dan.lyberg@schenker.com
                                Sohail Yasin
                                Suleman (Cargo     +92 (21) 438 01
Pakistan       Karachi          Express)           013                                        syaseen@cei.com.pk
                                Maria Elena
                                Reyes
Peru           Lima             (Sandoval)         +51-511-4840340                            mreyes@pyslogisticaintegral.com.pe
Poland         Warsaw           Marek Biesierski   +48 (22) 837 64 63                         marek.biesierski@schenker.btl.se
                                                   +351 (22) 943 43      +351 (22) 943 44
Portugal       Porto            Ines Costa         47                    82                   ines.costa@biermann.pt
                                Edmundo
                                Rodriguez
Puerto Rico    San Juan         (Nestor Reyes)     +1-787-289-6465                            info@nreyes@com
                                                   +40 (21) 4 13 92
Romania        Bucharest        Albin Budinsky     37,38,39                                   albin.budinsky@schenker.ro
Russian                         Mikhail G.
Federation     St. Petersburg   Smolkin            +7 (812) 2 73 67 50                        mikhail.smolkin@schenker.com
Saudi Arabia   Riyadh           Uwe Becher         +966 (1) 2 17 60 35                        uwe.becher@schenker.com
Singapore      Singapore        Milan Lipar        +65 (6) 245 0888      +65 (6) 245 5383     milan.lipar@schenker.com
Slovakian
Republic       Bratislava       Martin Skoda       +421 (2) 6224 7036    +421 (2) 6224 7035   schenker@kiwwi.sk
Slovenia       Ljubljana        Nina Modic         +386 (1) 520 27 08    +386 (1) 520 27 16   nina.modic@schenker.si
                                Antony James       +27 (11) 9 71-85
South Africa   Johannesburg     Pheiffer           02                                         tony.pheiffer@schenker.co.za
                                Rafael Lopez-
Spain          Madrid           Chapi              +34 (91) 660 54 00    +34 (91) 673 31 13   rafael.lopez-chapi@schenker.com
Sweden         Gothenburg       Hakan Ericsson     +46 (31) 3370-400     +46 (31) 3370-507    hakan.ericsson@schenker.com
Switzerland    Zurich           Hansruedi Nacht    +41 (1) 405 12 12     +41 (1) 492 41 41    hansruedi.nacht@schenker.com
Taiwan         Taipei           James Liang        +886 (2) 27197199     +886 (2) 27196163    james.liang@schenker.com.tw
                                Wolfgang           +66 (2) 367 57 00-
Thailand       Bangkok          Taubert            20                    +66 (2) 367 53 51    wolfgang.taubert@schenker.com
                                Hassen Ben         +216-71-784101/
Tunisia        Tunis            Aissa (TTR)        841296                                     TTRI@planet.tn
                                                   +90 (212) 274 44      +90 (212) 274 62
Turkey         Istanbul         Zulfi Unal         48                    55                   zunal@ist.schenker-arkas.com.tr
                                Shamsudeen         +971 (4) 2 86-55
UAE            Dubai            Ahmed              55                                         shamsudeen.ahmed@schenker.com
                                                   +380 (44) 2 52 98
Ukraine        Kiev             Roman Gorak        23                                         roman.gorak@schenker.kiev.ua
                                Sigmundo
                                Borowski (DTD
Uruguay        Montevideo       Cargo)             +598-2-9011942                             dtdcargo@adinet.com.uy
                                Richard
USA            New York         Todorovic          +1 516 377 3093       +1 516 377 3092      richard.todorovic@schenkerusa.com
                                                   +58 (212) 7 53-22
Venezuela      Caracas          Ian McGaffney      33                                         ian.mcgaffney@schenker.com
               Ho Chi Minh      Do Ngoc Linh
Vietnam        City             Thuy               +84 (8) 825 64 88     +84 (8) 825 11 12    linh.thuy@schenker.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:24
posted:4/19/2012
language:Latin
pages:2