Central Council Members January 18 2012 by xuyuzhu

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 3

									CONTACT DETAILS FOR CENTRAL COUNCIL MEMBERS
Bruce Chapman
President CENTRAL COUNCIL
Department of Economics Australian National University
CANBERRA ACT 0200
Phone:
Email: bruce.chapman@anu.edu.au

Russell Ross
Secretary CENTRAL COUNCIL
Department of Economics
University of Sydney
SYDNEY NSW 2006
Email: Russell.ross@usyd.edu.au

Brent Tucker
Department of Finance and Deregulation
PO Box 706
CANBERRA ACT 2602
02 6216 2473
Email: brent.tucker@finance.gov.au

Harry Clarke
Editor Economic Papers
Department of Economics and Finance
La Trobe University
MELBOURNE VIC 3086
Phone: 03 9479 1732      Fax: 03 9479 1654
Email: h.clarke@latrobe.edu.au

Jeffrey Sheen
Editor Economic Record
Department of Economics
Macquarie University
SYDNEY NSW 2109
Phone: 61 2 9850-7287 Fax: 61 2 9850-8324
Email: jeffrey.sheen@mq.edu.au

Leo Dobes
President Canberra Branch
School of Economics
Australian National University
CANBERRA ACT 0200
Phone: 02 6125 2557 Fax:
Email: leo.dobes@anu.edu.au

Ed Wilson
President NSW Branch
Department of Economics and Finance
University of Wollongong
WOLLONGONG NSW 2500
Phone: 02 4221 3663      Fax: 02 42213725
Email: ewilson@uow.edu.au
Michael Knox
President QLD BRANCH
ABN AMRO Morgans
GPO Box 202
BRISBANE QLD 4001
Phone: 07 3334 4876  Fax:
Email: knox@abnamromorgans.com.au

Jonathan Pincus
President SA BRANCH
45 Penzance Street
GLENELG SA 5045
Phone: 0419 427 046
Email: jonathan.pincus@adelaide.edu.au

Alexis Wadsley
President TAS BRANCH
28 Waratah Street
KINGSTON TAS 7050 TAS
Phone: (03) 6233 8785
Email: Alexis.Wadsley@treasury.tas.gov.au

Matthew Butlin
President VIC Branch
Victorian Competition and Efficiency Commission Level
14 55 Collins Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Phone: 03 9092 5808      Fax: 03 9092 5845
Email: matthew.butlin@vcec.vic.gov.au

David Butler
President WA Branch
Murdoch University WA 6150
Phone: 08 9360 2397     Fax:
Email: d.butler@murdoch.edu.au

CONTACT DETAILS FOR NON-MEMBER BRANCH SECRETARIES
Colin Lyons
Secretary Canberra Branch
25 McLachlan Crescent
WEETANGERA ACT 2614
Phone: 02 6213 1279      Fax: 02 6213 6627
Email: colin.lyons@industry.gov.au

Secretary SA BRANCH
Elizabeth Stephens
Department of Manufacturing, Innovation, Trade, Energy and Resources
11 Waymouth Street
Adelaide SA 5000
0400 819 423
elizabeth.stephens@sa.gov.au
Ellis Connolly
Secretary NSW Branch
Reserve Bank of Australia
GPO Box 3947
SYDNEY NSW 2001
Phone Fax:
Email: connollye@rba.gov.au

Timothy Wonhof
Secretary QLD BRANCH
Protavia Pty Ltd
GPO Box 1170
BRISBANE QLD 4001
Phone: 0413 799 388    Fax:
Email: timothy.wonhof@gmail.com.au

Stewart Sharples
Secretary TAS BRANCH
Department of Treasury and Finance
PO Box 147
HOBART TAS 7001 TAS
Phone: 03 6233 2963      Fax:
Email: Stewart.Sharples@treasury.tas.gov.au

Richard Clarke
Secretary VIC Branch
Victorian Competition & Efficiency Commission Secretariat
L 12 Macarthur Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3002
Phone: 03 9651 1302       Fax: 03 9651 2163
Email: richard.clarke@vcec.vic.gov.au

Kyle Lowe
Budget Management Branch
Department of Treasury and Finance
39 Clare Steet
NEWTOWN TAS 7008
03 6233 2768
Email: kyle.lowe@treasury.tas.gov.au

Jasmine Kaur (
16 Mount Parkway
Canningvale WA 6155
0431720741
Jasmine.Kaur@dtf.wa.gov.au

								
To top