Docstoc

_a_ Bwise Staff list - June 2011

Document Sample
_a_  Bwise Staff list - June 2011 Powered By Docstoc
					                                 Planner
Date Appointed         Region     Code              Surname            First Name              Product line      Language               Email Address          Work Phone        Mobile Phone      Fax Number    Birthdate

7-Sep-10         KZN            004604     Abrams             Timothy Elwyn (Tim)           Life              English       tim.abrams@bwise.co.za          (031) 762 3464   083 414 2827       086 547 7072     17-Feb-76

29-Sep-10        KZN            004605     Ali                Fathima                       Life              English       Fathima.ali@bwise.co.za         (031) 261 7919   082 300 7867       086 605 7109     14-Apr-71

8-Jun-11         W Cape         004618     De Waal            Krige                         Life              Afrikaans     krige.dewaal@bwise.co.za        (021) 873 7358   072 725 8899       (021) 873 7323   3-Jan-73

1-Oct-10         Gauteng        004607     Du Plooy           Annette                  Short-Term             Afrikaans     Annette.duplooy@bwise.co.za     (012) 656 0330   082 821 6526       086 630 7505     10-Jun-54
                                                                                       Short-Term and
8-Dec-10         W Cape         004610     Gerber             Johannes Abraham (Abrie) Life                   Afrikaans     Abrie.Gerber@bwise.co.za        (021) 556 5571   082 927 0342       086 665 4483     16-Oct-55

8-Dec-10         W Cape         004609     Gerber             Francois                      Short-Term        Afrikaans     Francois.gerber@bwise.co.za     (021) 556 5571   082 467 4521       086 665 4483     7-Dec-86

8-Mar-11         KZN            004613     Hart               Stanley, Lynn (Stan)      Life                  English       Stan.Hart@bwise.co.za           (031) 261 6659   082 856 0060       086 575 5198     27-Nov-45
                                                                                        Short-Term and
8-Apr-11         E Cape         004614     Joubert            Andries Stephanus (André) Life                  Afrikaans     Andre.joubert@bwise.co.za       (042) 296 1865   082 552 5402       086 299 3778     28-Sep-40

19-Apr-11        Gauteng        004616     Naude              Elrina                        Short-term        Afrikaans     Elrina.Naude@bwise.co.za        012 480 0991     082 491 2397       086 6666 268     2-Feb-82

20-Apr-11        Gauteng        004617     Nel                Phillippus, Jacobus (Phillip) Life              Afrikaans     Phillip.nel@bwise.co.za         012 548 6551     082 460 7217       (012) 548 6551   31-Dec-53

15-Feb-11        E Cape         004612     Rudman             Stanley James (Stan)          Life              Afrikaans     Stan.rudman@bwise.co.za         (053) 474 9419   083 230 5342       086 502 1945     10-Aug-57

2-Aug-10         KZN            004601     Smith              Alfred (Ferdie)          Life                   Afrikaans     ferdies@bwise.co.za                              082 652 7096       086 549 5049     27-Sep-66
                                                              Gerrit Johannes Hermanus
1-Oct-10         E Cape         004606     Steenkamp          (Gerrie)                 Life                   Afrikaans     Gerrie.steenkamp@bwise.co.za    (044) 696 5942   082 453 3180       086 694 0324     2-Oct-63

8-Apr-11         W Cape         004615     Steenkamp          Marius Deon (Marius)          Life              Afrikaans     Marius.steenkamp@bwise.co.za    (023) 347 2949   083 283 9971       086 672 1631     2-Sep-48

1-Oct-10         Gauteng        004608     Steytler           Elsa                          Short-Term        Afrikaans     Elsa.steytler@bwise.co.za       (012) 653 7348   083 526 4460       086 624 6634     2-Dec-77
                                                                                            Short-Term and
1-Feb-11         E Cape         004611     Van der Walt       Maryke                        Life              Afrikaans     maryke.vanderwalt@bwise.co.za   (041) 582 5208   072 895 8691       086 696 5359     21-Jan-71

2-Aug-10         Gauteng        004600     Van Kasterop       André                         Life              Afrikaans     andrevk@bwise.co.za             (012) 348 4103   083 325 9914       086 620 3254     24-Jan-63

16-Jun-11        Gauteng        004619     Van der Zwaard     Lohan                         Short-Term        Afrikaans     lohan.vdzwaard@bwise.co.za      (012) 991 4944   083 226 0031       086 297 4957     5-Jul-82

17-Jun-11        Gauteng        004620     Vermeulen          André                         Short-Term        Afrikaans     andre.vermeulen@bwise.co.za     (011) 416 6447   082 417 4047       086 627 7659     9-Jul-65

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:47
posted:4/9/2012
language:Latin
pages:1