Volunteer Advisory Committee by huangyuarong

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 1

									Financial Education & Counseling Pilot Program       Kick off Meeting 7/13/2010

CATCH Neighborhood Housing
ghelwig@catchhousing.org
George Helwig
                                                     May be in attendance:
NeighborWorks® Greater Manchester
kellieann@nwgm.org                                   Southern New Hampshire University
Kellie Ann Coffey                                    Ted Wilkinson contacting POC
AHEAD Inc.                                           Consumer Credit Counseling Services of NH & VT
lwiggett@homesahead.org                              bjp@cccs.mv.com
Lori Wiggett                                         Becky J. Palmer, Director of Education
                                                     603-224-6593 / 800-327-6778 ext 120
Granite State Independent Living
sarah.denoncourt@gsil.org                            Laconia Area Community Land Trust
Sarah Denoncourt                                     gengle@laclt.org
                                                     Gail Engle
Granite State College
mike.moroukian@granite.edu                           Neighborhood Housing Services of Greater Nashua
Mike Moroukian, Dean of E&T and Computing            jenman@nhsgn.org
Reta Chaffee                                         John Enman
603-513-1356
                                                     The Way Home
The Housing Partnership                              Mari@THEWAYHOMENH.ORG
terry@housingpartnership.org                         Mari
Terry Spires
                                                     Cheshire Housing Trust
NH Community Loan Fund                               homeownership@cheshirehousingtrust.org
www.communityloanfund.org                            Susan Walthour
Marcy Meyer, Director Asset Development
603 224-6669 ext. 222 | 800 432-4110                 More Than Wheels (formerly Bonnie CLAC)
                                                     debbymiller@morethanwheels.org
Merrimack County Savings Bank                        Debby Miller, NH Executive Director
pmclaughlin@mcsbnh.com                               866-455-2522 ext - 203 (Office)
Paul McLaughlin, Affordable Housing Specialist       603-716-6099 (Cell)
603-879-8522
Connie Ciruzzi, Residential Mortgage Sales Manager   UNH Corporative Extension
                                                     Charlene.Baxter@unh.edu
Rockingham Community Action                          Charlene Baxter
hweste@rcaction.org                                  862 2485
Heather Weste, Asset Development Coordinator
603-430-4919                                         MicroCredit
                                                     pokeefe@microcreditnh.org
Families in Transition                               Peggy O'Keefe, South West Region
mtalwani@fitnh.org / jouellette@fitnh.org            603 620-1269
Jeannine Ouellette
603 641-9441 #239 / 866 470-6885

Newstart Program
cracine@bm-cap.org
Christian Racine / Posey Chandler
229-1989

Working Futures Program Director
sbennett@second-start.org
Sarah Ladd Bennett

								
To top