Docstoc

SCRC Contact List updated June 29_ 2011

Document Sample
SCRC Contact List updated June 29_ 2011 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                          DRAFT        DRAFT       DRAFT


                                                 South Central Regional Consortium (SCRC) 2010/2011                                                 revised June 29, 2011
COLLEGE                         NAME                         TITLE                                      PHONE                      EMAIL
Allan Hancock College           *Dr. Anne Cremarosa          Dean, Academic Affairs, CTE (Public        (805) 922-6966 Ext. 3486   acremarosa@hancockcollege.edu
800 South College Drive         *(alternate: Rick Rantz)     Safety, Business, Industrial Technology,
Santa Maria, CA 93454                                        Career & Technical Education Center,
(805) 922-6966                                               CTEA)
www.hancockcollege.edu

                                Jean Cardona                 Dr. Cremarosa's Administrative Assistant   (805) 922-6966 Ext. 3638   jcardona@hancockcollege.edu

                                Rick Rantz                   Dean, The Extended Campus                  (805) 735-3366 Ext. 5203   rrantz@hancockcollege.edu
                                Christine Grelck             Coordinator The Extended Campus            (805) 735-3366 Ext. 5215   cgrelck@hancockcollege.edu
                                Roanna Bennie                Dean, Academic Affairs                     (805) 922-6966 Ext. 3261   rbennie@hancockcollege.edu
                                Dr. Paul Murphy              Dean, Academic Affairs                     (805) 922-6966 Ext. 3537   pmurphy@hancockcollege.edu
                                                             Project Director, Environmental Training   (805) 735-3366 Ext. 5276
                                Margaret Lau                 Center                                                                margaret.lau@hancockcollege.edu
                                Ardis Neilsen                Dean, Community Education                  (805) 922-6966 Ext. 3325   aneilsen@hancockcollege.edu
Antelope Valley College         *Maggie Drake                Dean, Technical Education                  (661) 722-6327             mdrake@avc.edu
3041 West Avenue K              *(alternate: Tom O'Neil)
Lancaster, CA 93536
(661) 722-6300
www.avc.edu
                                Dr. Tom O'Neil               Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences &       (661) 722-6300 Ext 6482    loneil@avc.edu
                                                             Business Computer Studies & CTE
                                Dr. Jackie Fisher, Jr.       Superintendent, President                  (661) 722-6301             jfisher@avc.edu
                                Sharon Lowry                 Vice-President, Academic Affairs           (661) 722-6304             salowry@avc.edu
                                Miss Arlette                 CTE/SB70                                   (661) 722-6300 Ext. 6874   aarlette@avc.edu
College of the Canyons          *Kristin Houser              Dean, CTE                                  (661) 362-3408             kristin.houser@canyons.edu
26455 N. Rockwell Canyon Road   *( alternate Audrey Green)
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 259-7800
www.canyons.edu
                                Audrey Green                 Associate Vice President, Instruction      (661) 362-3294             audrey.green@canyons.edu
                                Dr. Dianne Van Hook          Superintended, President                   (661) 362-3400             dianne.vanhook@canyons.edu
                                Dr. Mitjl Capet              VP Instruction                             (661) 362-3413             mitjl.capet@canyons.edu
                                Pete Bellas                  Dean, Economic Development                 (661) 362-3144             pete.bellas@canyons.edu
                                Vacant                       FastTrack Project Director
                                                             Welding Technology Chair IDRC Project      (661) 362-3062             tim.baber@canyons.edu
                                Tim Baber                    Director
                                Joe Klocko                   Director, Center for Applied Competitive   (661) 362-3111             joe.klocko@canyons.edu
                                                             Technologies




                                                                     Note: * indicates Voting Dean/Alternates
                                                                    DRAFT      DRAFT       DRAFT


COLLEGE                     NAME                      TITLE                                       PHONE                      EMAIL
                            John Milburn               Director, Employee Training Institute      (661) 362-3245             john.milburn@canyons.edu
                            Jeffrey Baker              Department Chair Animation                 (661) 362-3688             jeff.bakaer@canyons.edu
                            Stan Wright                Director, Cooperative Work Experience      (661) 362-3889             stan.wright@canyons.edu
                                                       Education
                            Theresa Zuzevich           Director of Grants                         (661) 362-3644             zuzevich@canyons.edu
                            Gina Bogna                 Director Job Development                   (661) 362-3376             gina.bogna@canyons.edu
                            Russell Waldon             Chair, Department of Business              (661) 362-3035             russell.waldon@canyons.edu
                            Steve Tannehill            Director, Small Business Development       (661) 294-9375             steve.tannehill@canyons.edu
                                                       Center, hosted by College of the Canyons
                            Dr. Dena Maloney           Vice President                             (661) 362-3305             dena.maloney@canyons.edu
Cuesta College              *John A. Cascamo           Dean, Workforce & Economic                 (805) 546-3973             john_cascamo@cuesta.edu
P.O. Box 8106               (alternate: Deborah Wulff) Development
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403
(805) 546-3100
www.cuesta.edu
                            Deborah Wulff             Dean, Sciences, Mathematics, Nursing,       (805) 546-3125             deborah_wulff@cuesta.edu
                                                      Physical Education
                            Margie Allred             Deborah Wulff's Administrative Assistant    (805) 546-3125             mallred@cuesta.edu
                            Dr. Gil Stock             Superintendent, President                   (805) 546-3118             gstork@cuesta.edu
                            Dr. Pamela Ralston        Dean, Student Learning and Humanities       (805) 546-3123             pamela_ralston@cuesta.edu
                            Toni Sommer               Vice President, Administration              (805) 546-3118             tsommer@cuesta.edu
                            Dr. Mathew Green          Director of Workforce Economic              (805) 546-3100 Ext. 2255   mgreen@cuesta.edu
                                                      Development & Community Programs
                            Kat Cater                 Dean Assistant, Workforce & Economic        (805) 546-3973             kcater@cuesta.edu
                                                      Development
                            Sabrina Robertson         Supervisor, Grants & CTE Projects           (805) 546-3100             sroberts@cuesta.edu
                                                      Director, Business & Entreprenuership       (805) 546-3188             israel_dominguez@cuesta.edu
                            Israel Dominguez          Center
                            Cathleen Greiner          Vice president, Instruction                 (805) 546-3122             anna_greiner@cuesta.edu
Moorpark College            *Dr. Julius Sokenu        Dean, Student Learning, Media & Visual      (805) 378-1448             jsokenu@vcccd.edu
7075 Campus Road            *(alternate: Inajane      Studies & Enrollment & CTE *(alternate:
Moorpark, CA 93021          Nicklas)                  Inajane Nicklas)
(805) 378-1400
www.moorparkcollege.edu

                            Inajane Nicklas           Dean, Student Learning, Humanities          (805) 378-1443             inicklas@vcccd.edu
                            Dr. Pam Eddinger          President                                   (805) 378-1407             peddinger@vcccd.edu
                            Ed Knudson                Executive VP, Student Learning              (805) 378-1400             eknudson@vcccd.edu
                            Lori Bennett              Dean, Student Learning, Business &          (805) 378-1515             lbennett@vcccd.edu
                                                      Computer Studies




                                                              Note: *Indicates Voting Dean/Alternates
                                                                       DRAFT        DRAFT       DRAFT


COLLEGE                      NAME                          TITLE                                   PHONE                       EMAIL
                             Pat Ewins                     Dean, Student Learning                  (805) 378-1804              pewins@vcccd.edu
                             Dr. Kim Hoffmans              Dean, Student Learning                  (805) 378-1572              khoffmans@vcccd.edu
                             Karen DuBois                  Career Education Specialist             (805) 378-1400 Ext. 1719    kdubois@vcccd.edu
Oxnard College               *Carmen Guerrero              Dean, Career & Technical Education      (805) 986-5824              cguerrero@vcccd.edu
4000 South Rose Avenue       *(alternate: vacant)
Oxnard, CA 93033
(805) 986-5800
www.oxnardcollege.edu

                             Dr. Richard Duran             President                               (805) 986-5824              rduran@vcccd.edu
                             Dr. Erika Endrijonas          Executive Vice President                (805) 986-5891              eendrijonas@vcccd.edu
                             John Al-Amin                  Vice President, Business Services       (805) 986-5812              jalamin@vcccd.edu
                             Marnie Melendez               Tech-Prep Project Coordinator           (805) 986-5984              mmelendez@vcccd.edu
Santa Barbara City College   * Betty Pazich                Dean, CTE                               (805) 965-0581 Ext. 3044    pazich@sbcc.edu
721 Cliff Drive              *(alternate: Diane Hollems)
Santa Barbara, CA 93019
(805) 965-0581
www.sbcc.edu

                             Dr. Diane Hollems             Dean, Economic & Workforce              (805) 683-8281              hollems@sbcc.edu
                                                           Development                             cell (805) 448-2106

                             Marilynn Spaventa             Dean, Educational Programs              (805) 965-0581 Ext. 2347    spaventa@sbcc.edu
                             Dr. Jack Friedlander          Executive Vice President                (805) 965-0581 Ext. 2579    friedlan@sbcc.edu
                             Doug Hersh                    Dean, Educational Programs,             (805) 965-0581
                                                           Technologies Division (CTE)                                         hersh@sbcc.edu
                             Dr. Andreea Serban            Superintendent, President               (805) 965-0581 Ext. 2211    serban@sbcc.edu
                             Dr. Ofelia Arellano           Vice President, Continuing Education    (805) 965-0581, Ext. 8227   arellano@sbcc.edu
                             Ben Partee                    Dean, Educational Programs,             (805) 965-0581, Ext. 2825   partee@sbcc.edu
                                                           Cosmetology Academy (CTE)
                             Carol Flores                  Director, Continuing Education          (805) 730-3020              flores@sbcc.edu
                             Patricia Duffy                Regional Health Occupations Resource    (805) 965-0581, Ext. 3673   pmduffy@sbcc.edu
                                                           Center (RHORC) Coordinator, hosted at
                                                           SBCC
Ventura College              *Jerry Mortensen              Assistant Dean, Career & Technical      (805) 654-6400, Ext. 3106   jmortensen@vcccd.edu
4667 Telegraph Road          *(alternate: Karen            Education
Ventura, CA 93003            Gorback)
(805) 654-6400
www.venturacollege.edu
                             Dr. Karen Gorback             Assistant Dean, Community Education     (805) 654-6400, Ext. 3143   kgorback@vcccd.edu
                                                           and Career and Technical Education




                                                                   Note: * indicates Voting Dean/Alternates
                                                                     DRAFT       DRAFT       DRAFT


COLLEGE                           NAME                 TITLE                                        PHONE                       EMAIL
                                  Dr. Robin Calote     President                                    (805) 654-6460              rcalote@vcccd.edu
                                  Ramiro Sanchez       Executive Vice President                     (805) 654-6464              rsanchez@vcccd.edu
                                  Alan Courter         Grant Assistant, Technology Division         (805) 654-6372              acourter@vcccd.edu
                                  Scot Rabe            Industrial Design Drafting & Manufacturing   (805) 654-6400, Ext. 2288   srabe@vcccd.edu
                                  Luann Swanberg       Coordinator, SCRC                            (805) 654-6400, Ext. 1256   lswanberg@vcccd.edu
                                  Eileen Crump         SCRC Administrative Support                  (805) 654-6400, Ext. 3179   eileen_crump@vcccd.edu
Ventura County Community          Dr. Jaime Casillas   Dean, Economic Development                   (805) 654-6358              jcasillas@vcccd.edu
College District
71 Day Road
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 652-5500
www.vcccd.edu
                                  Terry L. Schukart    Project Manager, Division of Economic        (805) 654-6429              tschukart@vcccd.edu
                                                       Development
                                                       Project Manager, division of Economic        (805) 648-8976
                                  Sharon Dwyer         Development                                                              sdwyer@vcccd.edu
Chancellor's Office               Robin Harrington     Specialist, Perkins, I-C, Tech Prep, I-B     (916) 322-6810              rharring@cccco.edu
1102 Q Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 445-8752
www.cccco.edu

                                  Brenda Fong          Economic Workforce Development              (916) 323-2758               bfong@cccco.edu
                                  Catherine Swenson    Initiative Director, Training & Development (916) 452-5668               cswnson@ccccewd.net
Center of Excellence, Economic    Michelle Marquez     Director, Center of Excellence              (209) 575-6908               marquezm@mjc.edu
and Workforce Development
Initiative Hosted at Modesto Junior
College
Ventura County Workforce            Richard McNeal     Resource Development Manager                 (804) 477-5344              richard.mcneal@ventura.org
Investment Board 855 Partridge
Ventura, CA 93003




                                                               Note: *Indicates Voting Dean/Alternates
    DRAFT       DRAFT      DRAFT




Note: * indicates Voting Dean/Alternates
     DRAFT     DRAFT      DRAFT




Note: *Indicates Voting Dean/Alternates
    DRAFT       DRAFT      DRAFT




Note: * indicates Voting Dean/Alternates
     DRAFT     DRAFT      DRAFT




Note: *Indicates Voting Dean/Alternates

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:2
posted:4/2/2012
language:English
pages:8