Limerock Speedway 2008 Schedule

Document Sample
Limerock Speedway 2008 Schedule Powered By Docstoc
					    Limerock Speedway
                                2008 Schedule
                Located between LeRoy and Caledonia off Route 5 on
                     Flint Hill Rd. Track Phone: (585) 538-2597

Sat. April 26 - ROOKIE PRACTICE DAY
              Gates open & car inspections at 10 am.

Sun. April 27 - PRACTICE DAY / CAR INSPECTION
             Gates open at 10 am.


Sat. May 3 - SEASON OPENER
              Gates open at 3:00
              Practice at 5:00
              Races start at 6:00
              (times subject to change)

Sat. May 10 - 270 Open-Twin 20's

Sat. May 17 - KART MONEY RACE $300 to win
              Jr Restricted and Medium classes
              Sponsored by Slack Racing Karts

Sat. May 24 - SCHNEIDER MEMORIAL
              600 Open 40 lap,
              Extreme Kart Tour (KT100 mini series)
              Sponsored by Baker Racing Engines

Sat. May 30 - NYMM NYI
              Qualifier for 600 Opens
              Power wheels race at intermission

Fri. June 6 - $500 Friday
               600 Open, pays $500 to win
               (Practice at 6:00, Racing at 7:00)

Sat. June 14 - FAVILLE MEMORIAL
               40 lap Sportsman
               50cc Bike exhibition at intermission

Sat. June 21 – REBEL SERIES, UNLIMITED KARTS
              R/C car race at intermission
              **Unlimited Kart touring series

Sat. June 28 – EXTREME KART TOUR (KT100 mini series)
              Sponsored by Baker Racing Engines
              Power wheels race at intermission

Fri. July 4 – FIRE CRACKER 500
               600 open and 270 Open
                      Pays $500 each to win
               Super Sportsman and 125/250 Sportsman
                      Pays $200 each to win
               Slingshots
                      Pays $150 to win
               (Non points night, karts are off )

Wed. July 9 - Monroe County Fair Race

Sat. July 12 - 270 Open 40 Lap

Sat. July 19 - UAS UNLIMITED KARTS
               Bike race at intermission
               **Unlimited Kart touring series

Sat. July 26 - SUPER SHOOTOUT
               40 lap Super Sportsman

Sat. Aug. 2 – EXTREME KART TOUR (KT100 mini series)
              Sponsored by Baker Racing Engines
              Power Wheels race

Sat. Aug. 9 - 600 Open-Twin 20's

Sat. Aug. 16 – KART MONEY RACE $300 to win
              Sponsored by Slack Racing Karts
              R/C car race at intermission

Sat. Aug. 23 - Sportsman Twin 20's

Fri. Sept. 5 – FALL CLASSIC
               600 Open - $300 to win
               270 Open - $300 to win
                (Practice at 6:00, Racing at 7:00)

Sat. Sept 13 - UAS UNLIMITED KARTS & Super Sportsman Twin 20's
               **Unlimited Kart touring series
Sat. Sept. 20 - KART SHOOTOUT
               Jr Restricted & Heavy
                       25 laps $200 to win
               Extreme Kart Tour (KT100 mini series)
                       25 laps $150 to win
                       Sponsored by Baker Racing Engines

Sat. Sept.27 - SEASON FINALE
               Power wheels race at intermission



                   Rain checks are honored at the next race only.
                         Special events will be rescheduled.
                        VIP Booth is available for all events

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:3/31/2012
language:
pages:3