Docstoc

ledenlijst 24-8-10

Document Sample
ledenlijst 24-8-10 Powered By Docstoc
					LEDENLIJST HET ONDERNEMERSCAFE                                               datum bijgewerkt                    8/24/2010
                                                                             Branche/
      Naam                    Bedrijf                                        Omschrijving                  Plaats            E-mail
  1   Arjan Hoekstra          Apotheek De Kind                               Apotheek                      Nieuw Vennep      ahoekstra@nieuwvennepseapotheken.nl
  2   Bart van der ploeg      Stairwaysgroep BV                              Training, coachting, advies   Voorhout          b.vanderploeg@stairwaysgroep.nl
  3   Cathy du Bois           Zorgallerlei                                   Zorg                          Bennebroek        info@zorgallerlei.nl
  4   Christa Portegies       Poorthof BV                                    Management                    Hillegom          portegies24@zonnet.nl
  5   Corneel Berg            Berg Bollenstreek Makelaars                    Makelaar                      Sassenheim        c.berg@bollenstreekmakelaars.nl
  6   Dave van der Plas       NSC BV                                         Handel                        Nieuw Vennep      dave@nsc-international.nl
  7   Dirk-Jan de Klerk       Caravan Center Lisse                           Caravans                      Lisse             info@caravancenterlisse.nl
  8   Erik van Dongen         SDSI                                           Boteninterieur                Noordwijkerhout   erikd@sdsi.nl
  9   Eric Goedemans          GS-vastgoed                                    vastgoed                      Sassenheim        ejgoedemans@gs-vastgoed.nl
 10   Frank Bemelman          Frank techniek                                                               Lisse             bemelman@franktechniek.nl
 11   Frank de Boer           Bloemenkwekerij Frank de Boer                  Kweker                        Hillegom          fdboer@hetnet.nl
 12   Frank Vester            Frank Vester Hovenier                          Hovenier                      Hillegom          frankvester@snelnet.net
 13   Geertjan Hengstmengel   TechnoGeel                                     3d tekenen techniek           Lisserbroek       ghensh@hotmail.com
 14   Henk Wesselink          Travel counsellors                             Reisbemiddeling               Hillegom          henk@travelcounsellors.nl
 15   Henrie Siebelt          Café Zomerzorg                                 Horeca                        Hillegom          henrie@zomerzorg.nl
 16   Herman Verdegaal                                                       Handelsonderneming            Noordwijkerhout   herman@ufe.hk
 17   Huub van 't Pad Bosch   dehoogtefotograaf.nl                           Fotografie                    Hillegom          huub@dehoogtefotograaf.nl
 18   Isabelle van der Lans   Het Taalkasteel                                Taaltrainingen                Hillegom          taalkasteel@hillegomweb.nl
 19   Jan Blom                Jan Blom Het Groene Hart                       Hovenier, caravans            Nieuw Vennep      j.w7@kpnplanet.nl
 20   Jan Smit                Jan Smit tractoren                             Verkoop                       Noordwijkerhout   smittractoren@hotmail.com
 21   Jeroen Willems          Rabobank Bollenstreek                          Beleggingsadviseur            Lisse             J.F.willems@bollenstreek.rabobank.nl
 22   Kees Klinkenberg        Aurora Business Coaching                       Coaching                      Lisserbroek       info@aurorabusinesscoaching.nl
 23   Kim Bouckaert           De Kim Hekwerk                                 Hekwerken                     Hillegom          info@dekimhekwerk.nl
 24   Leo Remmelzwaal         Le-Re onderhoudsbedrijf                        Onderhoud                     Hillegom          donleo@kunstuitleenbollenstreek.nl
 25   Marco de Keizer         Marco de Keizer Timmer- en onderhoudsbedrijf   Onderhoud                     Hillegom          mdekeizer@versatel.nl
 26   Mark Jonker             Jonker & Van Nobelen                           Belastingadvies               Hillegom          m.jonker@jonkerenvannobelen.nl
 27   Mark van Paridon        Fa. C.A. van Paridon                           Kweker                        Noordwijkerhout   ca.vanparidon@tiscali.nl
 28   Martien Heemskerk       HGR Mechatronica BV                            Machinebouw                   Lisse             info@hgr-mechatronica.nl
 29   Martin van Alenburg     Caravan stalling van Alenburg                  Caravans                      Hillegom          vanalenburg@tiscali.nl
 30   Maurice de Lijster      Green Garden                                   Bollenexport                  Hillegom          lijs50@hotmail.com
 31   Maurice van der Lans    Accountantskantoor De Lange                    Accountancy                   Sassenheim        mauricevdlans@hotmail.com
 32   Michael van der Bent    Rabobank Bollenstreek                          Bank                          Lisse             m.bent@bollenstreek.rabobank.nl
 33   Michel ter Wolbeek      Michel ter Wolbeek Fotografie                  Fotografie                    Nieuw Vennep      info@michelterwolbeek.nl
 34   Mike kaptein            Univict                                        ICT consultancy               Hillegom          mike.kaptein@univict.nl
 35   Myra Lamboo             Koster Advocaten                               Advocatuur                    Haarlem           myra_lamboo@yahoo.com
 36   Nic Oosterveer          Maatleven                                      Coaching                      Hillegom          info@maatleven.nl
 37   Nicoline Bloemendaal    Kamer van Koophandel                           Kamer van koophandel          Lisse             bloempie75@hotmail.com
 38   Niels romijn            NR automatisering                              Systeembeheer                 Hoofddorp         nromijn@nrautomatisering.nl
 39   Patrick van Dam         Green Garden                                   Bollenexport                  Hillegom          van_dam_patrick@hotmail.com
 40   Paul Rurup              Het Motorhuis                                  Auto's                        Hillegom          pwhrurup@motorhuis.nl
 41   Paul van der Putten     Allesvan.nl                                    Internet                      Hillegom          bollenstreek@allesvan.nl
 42   Prisca Kool             Kool Arbo Consult                              Bedrijfsarts                  Sassenheim        p.kool@planet.nl
 43   Renzo van Leeuwen       Flynth Adviseurs en Accountants                Accountancy                   Lisse             r.vleeuwen@flynth.nl
 44   Richard de groot        Nic. De Groot B.V.                             Pomphouder                    Hillegom          richard@formule-2.nl
 45   Robèr van der Lans      Kwekerij van der Lans                          Vaste planten kweker          Beinsdorp         kwekerijvanderlans@xs4all.nl
 46   Roeland Jongejan        Kamer van Koophandel                           Kamer van koophandel          Lisse             roeland.jongejan@kvk.nl
 47   Stef van Dam            Green Garden                                   Bollenexport                  Hillegom          stefvandam@hotmail.com
 48   Suzanne Jansen          Coaching & counseling                          Coaching                      Noordwijkerhout   suzannejansen@righthand.nl
 49   Ton van Eijk            FBT                                            Bollenbemiddeling             Hillegom          tveijk@fbtuinbouw.nl
 50   Vince van Schie         Van Schie Transport                            Transport                     Hillegom          info@vanschietransport.nl
 51   Wilco Willems                                                                                                          wilcowil@euronet.nl
 52   Wouter Uijtenhoorn      Het Motorhuis                                  Auto                          Hillegom          wcuijtenhoorn@motorhuis.nl

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:135
posted:3/31/2012
language:
pages:1