Docstoc
EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR DOCSTOC USERS
Try the all-new QuickBooks Online for FREE.  No credit card required.

Counsellor 2010 Contact List

Document Sample
Counsellor 2010 Contact List Powered By Docstoc
					                                                   Counsellors
                                               2010 2011
                                   Livingstone Range School Division



COUNSELLORS             SCHOOL – SCHOOL PHONE NUMBER LRSD EMAIL                         CELL PHONE

Tracey Wallace (FSL)    AB Daley - (403) 646-3161                 wallacet@lrsd.ab.ca   (403) 652-6109

                        JT Foster - (403) 646-2264


Julie Isaac (FSL)       Stavely - (403) 549-2396                  issacj@lrsd.ab.ca     (403) 625-1061

                        Granum - (403) 687-3734


Melissa Gleeson (FSL)   West Meadow Elementary - (403) 625-4464   gleesonm@lrsd.ab.ca   (403) 625-1147

Karen Sparkes (FSL)     WA Day - (403) 553-3362                   sparkesk@lrsd.ab.ca   (403) 330-9323
                        GR Davis - (403) 553-3744

Shelley PomPana (FSL)   GR Davis - (403) 553-3744                 pompanos@lrsd.ab.ca   (403) 892-1617
                        FP Walshe - (403) 553-4411
Margo Russell (FSL)     Canyon - (403) 627-3118                   russellm@lrsd.ab.ca   (403) 627-9859
                        Matthew Halton High - (403) 627-4414                            (403) 632-9350

Angela Grier (FSL)      Canyon - (403) 627-3118
                        Matthew Halton High - (403) 627-4414      griera@lrsd.ab.ca

Janet Elder (FSL)       Livingstone - (403) 628-3897              elderj@lrsd.ab.ca     (403) 627-8230
Counsellor                SCHOOL – SCHOOL PHONE NUMBER LRSD EMAIL                               FSL CELL PHONE

Bonita Bourlon (FSL)      Horace Allen - (403) 563-3998                  bourlonb@lrsd.ab.ca    (403) 563-0633

                          Isabelle Sellon -(403) 562-8816


**Adrienne Lavoie (HSC)   Willow Creek Composite High - (403) 625-3387   lavoiea@lrsd.ab.ca     (403) 636-0124

Erin Harris               Willow Creek Composite Grade 7/8 Campus        harries@lrsd.ab.ca
                          (403) 625-3371
Marli Duncan              FP Walshe - (403) 553-4411                     duncanm@lrsd.ab.ca     (403) 331-0906


**Lori Prentice (HSC)     Crowsnest Consolidated High - (403) 563-5651   prenticel@lrsd.ab.ca

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:11
posted:3/30/2012
language:
pages:2