Global YP Contacts Jan08 by 5vx06o8

VIEWS: 59 PAGES: 2

									                                                                                        GLOBAL YP CONTACTS BY SECTION

Tier            SECTION NAME             YP CHAIR           YP SECTION BOARD LIAISON                            EMAIL                                                                  WEB LINK
 4     Aberdeen (063)                                     Mr. Anthony E Onukwu             anthony.onukwu@eclipsepetrotech.com                http://www.spe-uk.org/section.cfm?id=38
 4     Aberdeen (063)           Mr. Alessandro Pozzi                                       APOZZI@talisman.co.uk                              http://www.spe-uk.org/section.cfm?id=38
 3     Abu Dhabi (065)          Mr. Hiyam H Al Muntheri                                    ALMUNTHERI@ADMA.AE                                 http://abudhabi.spe.org/
 2     Alaska Petroleum (011)                             Erica Kappel                     erica.j.kappel@conocophillips.com                  http://alaska.spe.org/
 3     Angola (097)             Mr. Yves A Tchieji                                         YTCHIEJI@SLB.COM                                   http://angola.spe.org/
 1     Argentine Petroleum                                Mariano F Raverta                mariano.raverta@total.com                          http://www.spe.org.ar/
 1     Bahrain                                            Najla A Nedham                   najla_nedham@bapco.net                             no website listed
 3     Bangalore                Sumil Verma                                                sumilverma@gmail.com                               no website listed
 3     Bolivia                  Javier E Alba                                              ealba@equipetrol.com                               http://bolivia.spe.org/
 3     Bolivia                                            Gerardo C Altamirano             gcorcosa@repsolypf.com                             http://bolivia.spe.org/
 1     Brazil                                             Richard Moreira                  richard.moreira@norseenergy.com                    http://brazil.spe.org/
 4     Brunei (151)             Sateria Sulaiman          Sateria Sulaiman                 sateria.sulaiman@shell.com                         http://brunei.spe.org/
 3     Canadian                 David Anderson            David Anderson                   danderson@fekete.com                               www.speyp.ca
 3     Caracus                  Mr. Jose L Ortiz-Volcan                                    fliaor@telcel.net.ve                               http://caracas.spe.org/section.cfm?id=66
 3     Caracus                                            Claudio de la Cerda              ccerda1@slb.com                                    http://caracas.spe.org/section.cfm?id=66
 3     Chennai                  Manish Choudhary                                           choudhary_manish@ongc.co.in                        no website listed
 3     Colombian (055)                                    Cesar Augusto Patino Suarez      cesaraugusto_patino@oxy.com                        http://colombia.spe.org/
 3     Congo                                              Loris Tealdi                     loris.tealdi@enicongo.eni.it                       http://congo.spe.org/
 3     Congo                    Teresa Goma                                                teresa.goma@centerilift.com                        http://congo.spe.org/
 4     Cote d'Ivoire            Jean Konan                                                 jkonan@petroci.ci                                  no website listed
 4     Cote d'Ivoire                                      Euloge Kouame                    fr_euloge@yahoo.fr                                 no website listed
 3     Dallas (016)             Brian Chacka              Brian Chacka                     Brian.Chacka@weatherford.com                       http://www.spedallas.org/
 4     Delta (006)              Bevan Stansbury           Bevan Stansbury                  bevans@personnel-group.com                         http://www.spe-delta.org/
 4     Denver                                             Ben Turner                       bturner@tiorco.com                                 http://denver.spe.org/
 3     Eastern Venezuela        Edgar Fernandez Rincon                                     erincon2@caracas.oilfield.slb.com                  no website listed
 3     Edmonton (113)                                     Mr. Kirkland A Hamilton          K.HAMILTON@CFERTECH.COM                            http://edmonton.spe.org
 4     Egypt                                              Eng. Nael Sadek                  YeppEgypt@spemail.org                              http://egypt.spe.org/section.cfm?id=17
 3     Evangeline (028)                                   Eric Midden                      midden@hotmail.com                                 http://www.spe-laf.org/
 3     Fort Worth (013)         Jana Chester                                               jana_chester@xtoenergy.com                         http://ftworth.spe.org
 3     Fort Worth (013)                                   Jana Chester                     jana_chester@xtoenergy.com                         http://ftworth.spe.org
 4     France                                             Carlos CHALBAUD                  carlos.chalbaud@gazdefrance.com, NQuisel@slb.com   http://france.spe.org/
 2     German                                             Nadin Runde                      nadin.runde@exxonmobil.com                         http://www.gsspe.de/
 3     Golfo San Jorge          Sergio Giacomel                                            sergio.giacomel@tecpetrol.com                      http://golfosanjorge.spe.org
 4     Gulf Coast               Marjorie Noqueira                                          Marjorie.Nogueira@bhpbilliton.com                  http://www.spegcs.org/en/committees/display.asp?committeeid=25
 4     Gulf Coast                                         Claude Thorpe                    claude.thorp@hamilton-engineering.net              http://www.spegcs.org/en/committees/display.asp?committeeid=25
 3     Hungarian                Travis Wetzlaugk                                           twetzlaugk@toreador.hu                             no website listed
 3     India                    Omkar Gyani                                                gyani_omkarnath@ongc.co.in                         http://india.spe.org/
 4     Italian (096)            Edoardo Dellarole                                          edoardo.dellarole@tea-group.com                    http://www.speitaly.org
 4     Italian (096)            Mr. Alessandro Tiani                                       alessandro.tiani@eni.it                            http://www.speitaly.org
 4     Italian (096)                                      Mr. Mauro Tambini                mauro.tambini@eni.it                               http://www.speitaly.org
 2     Java Indonesia (073)                               Robert Tjandra                   rtj@otoma.co.id                                    http://java.spe.org/
 3     Kazakhstan               Kal Eberspaecher                                           ebersk@kpo.kz                                      http://kazakhstan.spe.org/
 1     Korea                                              Jonggeun Choe                    johnchoe@snu.ac.kr                                 no website listed
 3     Kuala Lumpur             Mohamad Hamdan                                             mohamadk@pttep.com                                 http://kualalumpur.spe.org
 3     Kuala Lumpur                                       Syahril Hussin                   muhamadsyahril.hussin@exxonmobil.com               http://kualalumpur.spe.org
 3     Kuwait (136)             Mohammad Al-Bahar         Mohammad Al-Bahar                mbahar@kockw.com                                   http://kuwait.spe.org/
 1     Libya (170)                                        Hussam El Fituri                 hussam.elfituri@agip-oil.com                       no website listed
 1     Lima (087)                                         Dario Gamez                      dgamez@pluspetrol.net                              http://lima.spe.org/
 4     London (058)             Mo Mansoori                                                mo_mansoori@nexeninc.com                           http://www.spe-uk.org/
 4     London (058)                                       Arnaud Mille                     Arnaud.Mille@centrica.com                          http://www.spe-uk.org/
 3     Macae                    Rudimar Lorenzatto                                         lorenzatto@petrobras.com.br                        no website listed
 3     Mexico                   Reinaldo Maldonado                                         mreinaldo@poza-rica.oilfield.slb.com               http://mexico.spe.org
 1     Mid-Continent                                      Hap Pinkerton                    Hap.Pinkerton@Halliburton.com                      http://www.spemc.org/
 4     Moscow                   Sergey Farin                                               sfarin@moscow.oilfield.slb.com                     http://www.spe-moscow.org/yepp/
 4     Moscow                                             George Mattingly                 moscowkelly@yahoo.com                              http://www.spe-moscow.org/yepp/
 3     Mumbai                                             Chitwan Garg                     cgarg@bombay.oilfield.slb.com                      http://mumbai.spe.org
 3     Mumbai                   Hemant Shah                                                hemant.shah@halliburton.com                        http://mumbai.spe.org
4   Netherlands (040)                                       Andries Wever             andries.wever@wintershall.com               http://netherlands.spe.org/
3   New Dehli                       Andy Macgregor                                    macgregor2@new-delhi.oilfield.slb.com       http://newdelhi.spe.org
1   New South Wales/Australia Cap                           Henry Salisch             h.salisch@unsw.edu.au                       no website listed
3   New Zealand                                             Holly Withington          holly.withington@greymouthpetroleum.co.nz
2   Northern China Intl                                     Yubo Li                   yubo.li@bg-group.com                        http://nci.spe.org/
3   Northern Emirates (094)         Mohammed Almarzooqi                               mohammad.almarzooqi@dubaipetroleum.ae       http://dubai.spe.org/index.cfm
3   Northern Emirates (094)                                 Khamis Al-Abdali          khamis.ms.abdali@pdo.co.om                  http://dubai.spe.org/index.cfm
3   Northern West Virginia (049)                            Zachary Arnold            zachary.arnold@chk.com                      http://www2.cemr.wvu.edu/~ibilgesu/spenwv.html
4   Oklahoma City                   Stephen Ingram          Elizabeth Larson          Stephen.ingram2@halliburton.com             www.speokc.org
4   Oman (095)                                              Mr. Marwan A Al-Zadjali   MARWAN.ZADJALI@PDO.CO.OM                    http://oman.spe.org/
4   Oman (095)                      Ms. Smina Al Mahrouqi                             Smina@target-oman.com                       http://oman.spe.org/
3   Oslo                            Ms. Cecilie Drange                                Cecilie.drange@akeroilfield.com             http://oslo.spe.org
3   Pakistan                                                Masood Abdali             masood.agdali@me.weatherford.com            http://pakistan.spe.org
3   Pakistan                        Imran Qureshi                                     iquresh@islamabad.oilfield.slb.com          http://pakistan.spe.org
3   Permian Basin                                           Mr. Troy Kelly            Troy_Kelly@kindermorgan.com                 http://www.spe-pb.org/
3   Port Harcourt, Nigeria (103)    George Iwo              George Iwo                gipson25@yahoo.com                          http://spenigeria.spe.org/
3   Qatar (082)                     Katrine Wienberg                                  kwi@moq.com.qa                              no website listed
1   Queensland (090)                                        Mr. A A Patch             JEREMY.PATCH@HALLIBURTON.COM                http://queensland.spe.org/
1   Romanian (139)                                          Ms. Liviu A Anton         LANTON@BUCHAREST.OILFIELD.SLB.COM           http://romania.spe.org
1   San Joaquin Valley                                      Anibal Araya              anibal_araya@hotmail.com                    http://sjv.spe.org/
1   Sakhalin                                                Mr. Dmitry Shevnin        dmitry.n.shevnin@exxonmobil.com             http://sakhalin.spe.org/
3   Sarawak Miri                    Terrence Dionisappu                               terence.dionisappu@shell.com                http://sarawak.spe.org/
4   Saudi Arabia (037)                                      Mr. Abdullatif A Omair    abdullatif.omair.2@aramco.com               http://www.speksa.org/
1   Shekou                                                  Yubo Li                   yubo.li@bg_group.com                        no website listed
3   South Australian                Belinda Wu                                        belinda.wu@santos.com                       http://southaustralia.spe.org/
3   South Australian                                        Dina Nolasco              dina.nolasco@santos.com                     http://southaustralia.spe.org/
3   Southern Africa (168)           Mr. Pat Padayachee                                PATP@ENERGYAFRICA.COM                       http://safrica.spe.org
3   Southern Africa (168)                                   Mr. Pat Padayachee        PATP@ENERGYAFRICA.COM                       http://safrica.spe.org
4   Stavanger (064)                                         Mr. Andrew D Lambert      ALAMB@STATOILHYDRO.COM                      www.speyp.com
2   Swiss                                                   Johann Padioleau          johann.padioleau@addaxpetroleum.com         http://geneva.spe.org/
3   Thailand                                                Nitipong Yimyam           nyimyam@slb.com                             http://www.thaispe.org
3   Thailand                        Guillaume Fauchille                               guillaume.fauchille@bjservices.com          http://www.thaispe.org
1   Trans-Pecos                                             Scotty Reyna              scotty.reyna@halliburton.com                http://www.tpspe.org/
1   Trinidad & Tobago                                       Garvin Phillip            Garvin.Phillip@bp.com                       http://tt.spe.org/
3   Turkey (101)                    Mr. Mustafa Durusu                                MDURUSU@TPAO.GOV.TR                         http://www.tpao.gov.tr/spe/spe.htm
3   Turkey (101)                                            Mrs. Deniz Yildirim       DENIZK@TPAO.GOV.TR                          http://www.tpao.gov.tr/spe/spe.htm
3   Uintah Basin                    Leonardo Maschio                                  Leonardo_maschio@yahoo.com                  no website listed
3   Warri Nigeria (104)                                     Felix Obiki               felix.obike@shell.com                       http://warri.spe.org/
4   Western Australian (084)        Ms. Vesna Sarich                                  vesna.sarich@proteuseng.com.au              http://wa.spe.org/section.cfm?id=20
3   Western Venezuela Petroleum     Sergio Perez                                      perezsa@pdvsa.com                           no website listed

								
To top