2012-Staff Directory1

Document Sample
2012-Staff Directory1 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                   Staff Directory


First Name   Last Name     Unit                      Title                             Phone Number        Email Address
Heather      Anderson      Facilities                Accounting Officer                651-201-1772        heather.anderson@so.mnscu.edu
Laury        Anderson      Finance                   Executive 2                       651-201-1732        laury.anderson@so.mnscu.edu
Susan        Anderson                                Management Analyst
                           Financial Planning & Analysis                               651-201-1707        susan.anderson@so.mnscu.edu
Don          Beckering     Facilities                                                  651-201-1790
                                                     State Director, Fire/EMS/Safety Center                Don.Beckering@csu.mnscu.edu
Deborah      Bednarz                                 Systems Director
                           Financial Planning & Analysis                               651-201-1710        deborah.bednarz@so.mnscu.edu
Nicole       Blanchard     Campus Assistance         Account Officer                   612-548-2057        Nicole.Blanchard@so.mnscu.edu
Amanda       Carlson       Financial Reporting       Accounting Officer                651-201-1734        Amanda.Carlson@so.mnscu.edu
Dennis       Carlson       Office Services           Assistant                         651-201-1584        dennis.carlson@so.mnscu.edu
Jana         Carr-Weerts   Facilities                Facilitis Management Analyst 651-201-1708             jana.carr-weerts@so.mnscu.edu
Jason        Cavallo       Financial Reporting       Accounting Officer                651-201-1735        Jason.Cavallo@so.mnscu.edu
Kent         Dirks         Facilities                Program Manager                   651-201-1774        kent.dirks@so.mnscu.edu
Rekha        Dixit         Business Office           Grant Accountant                  612-548-2065        Rekha.Dixit@so.mnscu.edu
Colin        Dougherty     Finance                   Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance651-201-1741        Colin.Dougherty@so.mnscu.edu
Jeff         Eccles        Loan Operations           Accounting Technician             TTY: 651-201-1930   Jeff.Eccles@so.mnscu.edu
Betty        Ewens         Facilities                                                  651-201-1911
                                                     State Program Adminstrator Principal                  Betty.Ewens@so.mnscu.edu
Greg         Ewig          Facilities                Director, Real Estate             651-201-1775        gregory.ewig@so.mnscu.edu
Barbara      Ganzer        Financial Reporting       Accounting Officer Senior         651-201-1739        barbara.ganzer@so.mnscu.edu
Steve        Gednalske     Tax Services              Tax Administrator                 612-548-2043        Steve.Gednalske@so.mnscu.edu
Sally        Grans         Facilities                                                  651-201-1776
                                                     System Director, Planning & Programming               sally.grans@so.mnscu.edu
Kathy        Hanon                                   State
                           Financial Planning & Analysis Program Admin. Coord. 651-201-1709                kathy.hanon@so.mnscu.edu
Gina         Hochsprung    Financial Reporting       Accounting Officer Senior         651-201-1733        gina.hochsprung@so.mnscu.edu
Alan         Johnson       Office Services           Clerk                             651-201-1585        alan.johnson@so.mnscu.edu
Dale         Johnson       Office Services           Office Manager                    651-201-1428        dale.johnson@so.mnscu.edu
Tom          Johnson       Office Services           Assistant                         651-201-1822        tom.johnson@so.mnscu.edu
Keswic       Joiner        Facilities                Director, Risk Management         651-201-1778        keswic.joiner@so.mnscu.edu
Laura        King          Administration                                              651-201-1732
                                                     Vice Chancellor - Chief Financial Officer             laura.king@so.mnscu.edu
Denise       Kirkeby       Financial Reporting       System Director                   651-201-1736        Denise.Kirkeby@so.mnscu.edu
Janet        Knox          Financial Reporting       Accounting Officer                651-201-1737        Janet.Knox@so.mnscu.edu
Shannon      Kohlman       Business Office           Accounting Officer                612-548-2067        shannon.kohlman@so.mnscu.edu
Frank        Langer        Loan Operations           Assistant Director, Fire/EMS      651-201-1792        Frank.Langer@so.mnscu.edu
Lisa         Lee           Office Services           Clerk                             651-201-1586        lisa.lee@so.mnscu.edu
Carol        Loss          Loan Operations                                             612-548-2052
                                                     Loan Operations Accounting Technician                 Carol.Loss@so.mnscu.edu
Spencer      Ludtke        Business Office           Accounting Technician             612-548-2068        Spencer.Ludtke@so.mnscu.edu
Matt         MacInnes                                Finance Management Analyst 651-201-1779
                           Financial Planning & Analysis                                                   matt.macinnes@so.mnscu.edu
Nancy        Marandola     Facilities                Administrative Support            651-201-1780        nancy.marandola@so.mnscu.edu
Celena       Monn          Finance                   Executive Assistant               612-548-2080        celena.monn@so.mnscu.edu
Darlene      Monson        Loan Operations           Collection Officer                320-223-6270        darlene.monson@so.mnscu.edu


3/20/2012                                                                                                                                  1
                                                             Staff Directory


First Name   Last Name    Unit                  Title                            Phone Number   Email Address
James        Morgan       Facilities            Program Manager                  651-201-1781   james.morgan@so.mnscu.edu
Mailor       Moua         Facilities                                             651-201-1782
                                                Management Analysis 2 Manager Unifier           mailor.moua@so.mnscu.edu
Allan        Mueller      Facilities                                             651-201-1786
                                                Unifier Information Systems Manager             allan.mueller@so.mnscu.edu
Anita        Mujumdar     Facilities            Safety Administrator             651-201-1793   anita.mujumdar@so.mnscu.edu
Heidi        Myers        Facilities                                             6
                                                Director, Design and Construction 51-201-1773   heidi.myers@so.mnscu.edu
Cynthia      Nelsen       Business Office       Purchasing Technician            612-548-8069   Cynthia.Nelsen@so.mnscu.edu
Molly        Nelson       Business Office       Accounting Officer Principal     612-548-2063   Molly.Nelsen@so.mnscu.edu
Mike         Nordby       Financial Reporting   Campus Security Role Managers 651-201-1694      Michael.Nordby@so.mnscu.edu
Kenneth      Oas          Facilities            Facilities Coordinator           651-201-1783   kenneth.oas@so.mnscu.edu
Ann          Page         Tax Services          Tax Accountant                   612-548-2044   Ann.Page@so.mnscu.edu
Metody       Popov        Financial Reporting   Financial Reporting Supervisor 651-201-1738     Metody.Popov@so.mnscu.edu
Jeanne       Qualley      Facilities            Program Manager                  651-201-1784   jeanne.qualley@csu.mnscu.edu
Shelley      Robshaw      Facilities            Accounting Officer               651-201-1785   shelley.robshaw@csu.mnscu.edu
Dan          Roeglin      Facilities            Fire Protection Specialist       651-201-1794   dan.roeglin@so.mnscu.edu
Barry        Schaub       Facilities            Program Manager                  651-201-1787   Barry.Schaub@so.mnscu.edu
Marie        Senn         Financial Reporting   Accounting Officer               651-201-1763   Marie.Senn@so.mnscu.edu
David        Stallworth   Financial Reporting   Campus Assistance                612-548-2060   david.stallworth@so.mnscu.edu
Gayle        Steiner      Facilities            State Program Admin. Principal 651-201-1976     gayle.steiner@so.mnscu.edu
Jeff         Stierlen     Financial Reporting   Revenue Fund                     651-201-1740   Jeff.Stierlen@so.mnscu.edu
Ge           Thao         Campus Assistance     Accounting Officer Senior        651-548-2058   Ge. Thao@so.mnscu.edu
Suzanne      Traaseth     Loan Operations       Director, Loan Operations        612-548-2053   Suzanne.Traaseth@so.mnscu.edu
Tak          Wong         Facilities            OAS Intermediate                 651-201-1795   tak.wong@so.mnscu.edu
Tracy        Worsley      Facilities            Emer. Prepare Manager            651-201-1797   tracy.worsley@so.mnscu.edu
Brian        Yolitz       Facilities                                             651-201-1777
                                                Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities        Brian.Yolitz@so.mnscu.edu




3/20/2012                                                                                                                       2
First Name   Last Name     Unit                      Title
Laura        King          Administration            Vice Chancellor - Chief Financial Officer
Rekha        Dixit         Business Office           Grant Accountant
Shannon      Kohlman       Business Office           Accounting Officer
Spencer      Ludtke        Business Office           Accounting Technician
Cynthia      Nelsen        Business Office           Purchasing Technician
Molly        Nelson        Business Office           Accounting Officer Principal
Nicole       Blanchard     Campus Assistance         Account Officer
Heather      Anderson      Facilities                Accounting Officer
Don          Beckering     Facilities                State Director, Fire/EMS/Safety Center
Jana         Carr-Weerts   Facilities                Facilitis Management Analyst
Kent         Dirks         Facilities                Program Manager
Betty        Ewens         Facilities                State Program Adminstrator Principal
Greg         Ewig          Facilities                Director, Real Estate
Sally        Grans         Facilities                System Director, Planning & Programming
Keswic       Joiner        Facilities                Director, Risk Management
Nancy        Marandola     Facilities                Administrative Support
James        Morgan        Facilities                Program Manager
Mailor       Moua          Facilities                Management Analysis 2 Manager Unifier
Allan        Mueller       Facilities                Unifier Information Systems Manager
Anita        Mujumdar      Facilities                Safety Administrator
Heidi        Myers         Facilities                Director, Design and Construction
Kenneth      Oas           Facilities                Facilities Coordinator
Jeanne       Qualley       Facilities                Program Manager
Shelley      Robshaw       Facilities                Accounting Officer
Dan          Roeglin       Facilities                Fire Protection Specialist
Barry        Schaub        Facilities                Program Manager
Gayle        Steiner       Facilities                State Program Admin. Principal
Lisa         Vokovan       Facilities                Senior Planner
Tak          Wong          Facilities                OAS Intermediate
Tracy        Worsley       Facilities                Emer. Prepare Manager
Brian        Yolitz        Facilities                Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities
Laury        Anderson      Finance                   Executive 2
Colin        Dougherty     Finance                   Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance
Celena       Monn          Finance                   Executive Assistant
Susan        Anderson                                Management Analyst
                           Financial Planning & Analysis
Deborah      Bednarz                                 Systems Director
                           Financial Planning & Analysis
Kathy        Hanon                                   State Program Admin. Coord.
                           Financial Planning & Analysis
Matt         MacInnes                                Finance Management Analyst
                           Financial Planning & Analysis
Amanda       Carlson       Financial Reporting       Accounting Officer
Jason        Cavallo       Financial Reporting       Accounting Officer
Barbara      Ganzer        Financial Reporting       Accounting Officer Senior
Gina         Hochsprung    Financial Reporting       Accounting Officer Senior
Denise       Kirkeby       Financial Reporting       System Director
Janet        Knox          Financial Reporting       Accounting Officer
Mike         Nordby        Financial Reporting       Campus Security Role Managers
Metody       Popov         Financial Reporting       Financial Reporting Supervisor
Marie     Senn         Financial Reporting   Accounting Officer
David     Stallworth   Financial Reporting   Campus Assistance
Jeff      Stierlen     Financial Reporting   Revenue Fund
Jeff      Eccles       Loan Operations       Accounting Technician
Frank     Langer       Loan Operations       Assistant Director, Fire/EMS
Carol     Loss         Loan Operations       Loan Operations Accounting Technician
Darlene   Monson       Loan Operations       Collection Officer
Suzanne   Traaseth     Loan Operations       Director, Loan Operations
Dennis    Carlson      Office Services       Assistant
Alan      Johnson      Office Services       Clerk
Tom       Johnson      Office Services       Assistant
Lisa      Lee          Office Services       Clerk
Steve     Gednalske    Tax Services          Tax Administrator
Ann       Page         Tax Services          Tax Accountant
Phone Number   Email Address
651-201-1732   laura.king@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2065   Rekha.Dixit@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2067   shannon.kohlman@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2068   Spencer.Ludtke@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-8069   Cynthia.Nelsen@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2063   Molly.Nelsen@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2057   Nicole.Blanchard@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1772   heather.anderson@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1790   Don.Beckering@csu.mnscu.edu
651-201-1708   jana.carr-weerts@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1774   kent.dirks@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1911   Betty.Ewens@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1775   gregory.ewig@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1776   sally.grans@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1778   keswic.joiner@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1780   nancy.marandola@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1781   james.morgan@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1782   mailor.moua@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1786   allan.mueller@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1793   anita.mujumdar@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1773   heidi.myers@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1783   kenneth.oas@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1784   jeanne.qualley@csu.mnscu.edu
651-201-1785   shelley.robshaw@csu.mnscu.edu
651-201-1794   dan.roeglin@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1787   Barry.Schaub@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1976   gayle.steiner@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1788   lisa.vokovan@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1795   tak.wong@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1797   tracy.worsley@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1777   Brian.Yolitz@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1732   laury.anderson@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1741   Colin.Dougherty@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2080   celena.monn@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1707   susan.anderson@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1710   deborah.bednarz@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1709   kathy.hanon@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1779   matt.macinnes@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1734   Amanda.Carlson@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1735   Jason.Cavallo@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1739   barbara.ganzer@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1733   gina.hochsprung@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1736   Denise.Kirkeby@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1737   Janet.Knox@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1694   Michael.Nordby@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1738   Metody.Popov@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1763        Marie.Senn@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2060        david.stallworth@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1740        Jeff.Stierlen@so.mnscu.edu
TTY: 651-201-1930   Jeff.Eccles@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1792        Frank.Langer@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2052        Carol.Loss@so.mnscu.edu
320-223-6270        darlene.monson@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2053        Suzanne.Traaseth@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1584        dennis.carlson@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1585        alan.johnson@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1822        tom.johnson@so.mnscu.edu
651-201-1586        lisa.lee@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2043        Steve.Gednalske@so.mnscu.edu
612-548-2044        Ann.Page@so.mnscu.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:12
posted:3/20/2012
language:English
pages:6