Early Learning Plan Steering Committee Member List (2009) by Jeronohnson


									Early Learning Plan Steering Committee
Member List (2009)

Nina Auerbach*                                               Erica Hallock
Thrive-By-Five Washington /ELAC                              United Ways of Washington

Bonnie Beukema                                               Rebecca Heinrich
League of Education Voters                                   Department of Health-Project Launch

Kelli Bohanon                                                Robin Higa
Department of Early Learning                                 Parent/ELAC
Head Start State Collaboration Office
                                                             Kursten Holabird
Elizabeth Bonbright-Thompson*                                Service Employees International Union
WA Child Care Resource and Referral Network
                                                             Bette Hyde*
Sarah Borgida*                                               Department of Early Learning /ELAC
Foundation for Early Learning
                                                             Helen Jones*
Molly Boyajian                                               Early Learning Consultant
Thrive by Five Washington
                                                             Bea Kelleigh
Agda Burchard                                                City of Seattle
Washington Association for the Education of Young Children
                                                              Kasey Langley
Sheila Capestany                                              Organizational Research Service
Open Arms Perinatal Services
                                                              Barbara Lantz
Kathy Chapman                                                 Department of Social and Health Services
Department of Health                                          Health Services and Recovery Administration
Office of Maternal and Child Health                           Medicaid

Leslie Dozono                                                 Lorena Lowell
Children’s Alliance                                           ELAC Co-Chair

Sangree Froelicher                                            Michael Luque
Department of Early Learning                                  Department of Social and Health Services
                                                              Children’s Administration
Lorrie Grevstad
Department of Health                                          Margy Miller
Early Childhood Comprehensive Systems (ECCS)                  Early Learning Consultant

Jodi Haavig                                                   Erin Okuno
Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation                             Foundation for Early Learning

                                                    Page 1
Karen Rose                                                     Kathy Thamm
Skagit Valley YMCA                                             Community Minded Enterprises
                                                               Child Care Resource and Referral
Jada Rupley
Educational Service District 112                               Maria Vera
ELAC Co-Chair                                                  Early Learning Consultant/ ELAC

Joel Ryan                                                      Karen Walker
Washington State Association of Head Start and ECEAP           Department of Social and Health Services
                                                               Infant/Toddler Early Intervention Program (ITEIP)
Mary Seaton
Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction/ELAC        Washington State Tribal Representative
Jill Sells*
Reach Out and Read Washington

Joan Sharp
Council for Children and Families

ELP Consulting Team
John Howell

Garrison Kurtz

Rhonda Peterson

Kristin Wiggins

*Represents Early Learning Plan workgroup lead

                                                      Page 2

To top