Docstoc

FCA+Membership+List

Document Sample
FCA+Membership+List Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                   PEACE RIVER CHAPTER
                                                              FEDERATION OF CANADIAN ARTISTS
                                                                    Membership List 2011

      NAME                  E-MAIL                  ADDRESS                 CITY       PROV PC        PHONE     MEMBER TYPE
Barclay, Carol    no e-mail                                           Fort St. John    BC           250-785-5588 Active
Benson, Joyce     dutchblitz.jeb@gmail.com                            Dawson Creek BC V1G 0B9
                                               10772 Chilton Place PRRD                             250-782-1875 Active
Boden, Penny      tremblingforest@xplornet.com Box 74                 Rose Prairie     BC V0C 2H0   250-827-3805 Active
Bozarth, Donna    Musha4@telus.net             9612 - 111 Avenue      Fort St. John    BC V1J 2T8   250-785-4111 Active
                                               911 13238 Hudson
                                               Hope Hwy, Site 12
                                               Comp 148 SS2 STN
Brule, Tara       dtkk54@telus.net             Main                   Fort St. John    BC V1J 4M7   250-785-1786 Active
Butts, Sonja      e-mail not valid                                    Fort St. John    BC
Crowle, Ken       sigsigns@pris.ca             Box 395                Chetwynd         BC V0C 1J0   250-788-3711 Active
Dautel, Darlene   dautel@gpnet.ca              Box 111                Goodfare         AB T0H 1T0   780-356-2128 Active
Demuynck, Inez inez@pris.ca                                           Dawson Creek BC
Enfield, Janet    janet@jenfield.ca            Box 815                Wembley          AB T0H 3S0   780-766-2795 Active
Fehr Angela       afehr@pris.ca                RR2, Site 22, Comp.21 Dawson Creek BC V1G 4E8        250-786-5562 Active
Fortier, Payge    Stimp-420@hotmail.com        PO Box 158 Arras       Dawson Creek BC V0C 1B0       250-843-7878 Active
Gunsolley, Candacecgunsolley@hotmail.com       15 Pinnacle Road       Grande Prairie AB T8W 0A9     780-533-2871 Active
Gunther, Gudrun dr.gudrungunther@gmail.com
Henderson, Linda dougch@telusplanet.net        11913 Cygnet Blvd.     Grande Prairie AB T8X 1L9     780-532-9796 Supporting
Henderson, Rita   alentwithapurpose@persona.ca
Henn, Marjorie    ghgdhenn@gmail.com           Box 262                Beaverlodge      AB T0H 0C0   780-354-2165 Active
Jackson, Darcy    darlorjac@yahoo.ca                                  Tumbler Ridge BC
Kelly, Jane       jane.kelly82@gmail.com       Box 1042               Tumbler Ridge BC V0C 2W0      250-242-5298 Active
Klukas, Carrie    carrieklukas@yahoo.ca        10818 - 95 Street      Grande Prairie AB T8V 1Z5     780-532-     Active
Kroecher, Volker kroechers@gmail.com           Box 204                Charlie Lake     BC V0C 1H0   250-785-4956 Active
Landry, Rosemary rdlandry@awink.com            9020 - 89 Street       Fort St. John    BC V1J 5L9
Mottishaw, Mary almary@pris.ca                 1712 - 92 Avenue       Dawson Creek BC V1G 1C5       250-782-3776 Active
Musgrove, Karl    no e-mail                    Box 106                Charlie Lake     BC V0C 1H0   250-262-3278 Active
Oldershaw, Caily caily79@hotmail.com           628 - 96 A Avenue      Dawson Creek BC V1G 1M7       250-782-6899 Active
Ony, Donna        dony@telus.net               Box 2076               Chetwynd         BC V0C 1J0   250-788-3060 Active
Kay Paynter       kaypaynter@gmail.com         10403-101 Street,      Fort St. John    BC V1J 4A3   250-787-7704 Active
Parslow, Charlie  cparslow@pris.ca             13043 Leer Sub         Peace River R.D. BC V1G 0C1   250-782-1783 Supporting
Parslow, Mary     mparslow@pris.ca             13043 Leer Sub         Peace River R.D. BC V1G 0C1   250-782-1783 Active
Peters, Patricia  Enough@telus.net             1113, 9741 - 82 Avenue Grande Prairie AB T8V 5W9     780-513-0948 Active
Roberts, Judi     secret@telus.net
                                                                      PEACE RIVER CHAPTER
                                                                FEDERATION OF CANADIAN ARTISTS
                                                                      Membership List 2011
Sandboe, Suzanne esandboe@coool.ca             RR 1, Site 9, Box 28   Sexsmith       AB T0H 3C0 780-568-4124 Active
Schuler, Toni     tonisilvia5657@hotmail.com   Box 10                 Goodfare       AB T0H 1T0 780-356-3152 Active
Shilka, Marian    mshilka@telusplanet.net      142, 8010 - 100 Street Grande Prairie AB T8V 6X4 780-532-7562 Active
Stacey, Jennifer  electric_jen@hotmail.com
Swanston, Nan     nan@imagedesignpros.com      RR 3, Site 4, Box 6   Grande Prairie   AB   T8V 5N3   780-532-6745 Active
Syrota, Dale      hsyrota@persona.ca           7601 - 102 Street     Grande Prairie   AB   T8W 1Y7   780-539-4046 Active
Templeton, Judy judy.templeton@telus.net       9520 - 114 A Avenue   Fort St. John    BC   V1J 2X5   250-787-2153 Active
Troudt, Sandy     sdtroudt@telus.net           RR 1, S16, C22        Fort St. John    BC   V1J 4M6   250 785 3867 Active
Ulrich, Holly     evamarieoriginal@gmail.com   9708 - 105 Avenue     Fort St. John    BC   V1J 2M1   250-263-1599 Active
Vokaty, Helen     hvokaty@gmail.com
Vossler, Pat                                                         Fort St. John    BC             250-787-1900 Active
Wanderling, Tracy onewingwc@hotmail.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:20
posted:3/11/2012
language:
pages:2