Membership Committee by 80FDZN

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 1

									                              Membership Committee


Committee Co-Chairs:
Thomas Spring, MS                         Anita Jones, BS, RRT, FAACVPR
Beaumont Hospitals                        Baptist Medical Center Montgomery
Royal Oak, MI                             Montgomery, AL
tspring@beaumont.edu                      ajones@baptistfirst.org

Carmen Terzic, MD, PhD                    Pamela Robertson, BSN, RN
Mayo Clinic                               Saint Elizabeth Regional Medical Center
Rochester, MN                             Lincoln, NE
terzic.carmen@mayo.edu                    probertson@stez.org

Board Liaison:                            Richard Sukeena, MA, MBA
Barbra Fagan, MS, FAACVPR                 University Hospitals
Community Memorial Hospital               Painesville, OH
Menomonee Falls, WI                       richard.sukeena@uhhospitals.org
bfagan@froedterthealth.org
                                          Angie Swantek, RN
Staff Liaison:                            Boone County Health Center
Meghan Richards                           Genoa, NE
AACVPR Senior Associate                   mdswant@megavision.com
Chicago, IL
mrichards@aacvpr.org                      Dave Zanghi, MS, MBA
                                          Edward Hospital
Joann Beim, BS                            Naperville, IL
Helen Hayes Hospital                      dzanghi@hotmail.com
Suffern, NY
beimj@helenhayeshosp.org

								
To top