2009 Schedule 2010 Schedule

Document Sample
2009 Schedule 2010 Schedule Powered By Docstoc
					SR. BRIEGE M. MCKENNA, OSC              REV. KEVIN J. SCALLON, C.M.            Mon., February 22 – Thurs., February 25 – Brandon, Florida
St. Clare Sisters Retreat Ministry       St. Vincent Ministry to Priests               Parish Retreat
P.O. Box 1559                            P.O. Box 1559                                 Nativity Catholic Church, 705 E. Brandon Blvd., Brandon, FL 33511
Palm Harbor, FL 34682, USA               Palm Harbor, FL 34682, USA                    Tel. 813 681 4608; www.nativitycatholicchurch.org
Office #(727)786-3821                   Office #(727)784-6462
Prayer Line #(727)781-5906              Fax #(727)787-3741
Fax #(727)787-3741                      www.intercessionforpriests.org         Mon., March 8 – Thurs., March 11 – Mobile, Alabama
www.sisterbriege.com                    retreats@intercessionforpriests.org           Parish Retreat
prayer@sisterbriege.com                                                               St. Dominic Catholic Church, 4156 Burma Rd., Mobile, AL 36693;
info@sisterbriege.com                                                                 Tel. 251 661 5130; www.stdominicmobile.org

                                                                               Mon., March 22 – Thurs., March 25 – Ardee, Co. Louth, Ireland
                                                                                      Parish Retreat
                                 2009 Schedule                                        Parish of Ardee & Collon, Co. Louth; Tel. +353 41 6850920
                                                                                      www.ardeeparish.com

Mon., October 5 – Wed., October 21 – Indonesia                                 Thurs., April 15 – Sun., April 18 – Terni, Italy
       Mon., Oct. 5 – Fri., Oct. 9 – Retreat for Priests (Flores)                      Retreat for priests and laity
       Mon., Oct. 12 – Fri., Oct. 16 – Retreat for Priests (Flores)                    Diocese of Terni – Amici di Gesu; www.amicidigesu.it
       Tues., Oct. 20 – Wed., Oct. 21 – Healing Sessions for Laity (Jakarta)           Contact: Marco Cicoletti; Tel. +39 328 4397304;
                Mulia Hotel Grand Ballroom, Jakarta                                    email: marcocicoletti@gmail.com
                *Tickets are free and may be obtained from
                Mrs. Ira Lukman; Tel 6221-3193-4151 or 6221-314-2070           Mon., April 26 – Wed., April 28 – Birkerod, Denmark
                (tickets available 2 weeks before the event)                          Retreat for priests
                                                                                      Maglease, Hosterkobvej 6, DK-3460 Birkerod, Denmark
Mon., November 2 – Sat., November 7 - Wigratzbad, Germany                             [25 km from Copenhagen]
       Nov. 2 – 6 – Retreat for Priests                                               www.magleaas.dk
       Nov. 7 – Day of Prayer for the Laity
        Wigratzbad / Diocese of Augsburg; www.gebetsstaette.de                 Mon., May 3 – Thurs., May 6 – Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland
       email: info@gebetsstaette.de; Tel. +49 8385 92070                              Parish Retreat
                                                                                      Drumragh Parish, 48 Brook St., Omagh, Co. Tyrone, BT78 5HE,
Sun., November 8 – Heroldsbach, Germany                                               N. Ireland; Tel. +44 28 82242092; Email: info@drumraghparish.com
        Day of prayer for the Laity
        Am Herrengarten 9 – 91336 Heroldsbach; Tel. +49 9190 997587
        www.gebetsstaette-heroldsbach.de                                       *The National Retreat for Priests in Washington, DC originally scheduled
                                                                               during Monday, May 17 to Friday, May 21 has been canceled.

                                 2010 Schedule                                 Mon., June 21 – Fri., June 25 – Leeds, England
                                                                                       Intercession for Priests Retreat
                                                                                       Venue: Hinsley Hall, Leeds, England
                                                                                       www.intercessionforpriests.org
Fri., January 8 – Sun., January 10 – Paso Robles, California
         Fri., Jan. 8 – Day for Priests
                                                                               Mon., June 28 – Sat., July 3 – Hochaltingen, Germany
         Sat., Jan. 9 – Sun., Jan 10 – Marian Eucharistic Conference
                                                                                       June 28 – July 2 - Intercession for Priests Retreat
         Contact: Marian Eucharistic Ministry, P.O. Box 615, Atascadero, CA
                                                                                       July 3 – Day for Laity
         93423; Tel. 805 461 5358
                                                                                       Contact: Haus St. Ulrich; www.stulrichhochaltingen.de
Sat., February 6 – Tallahassee, Florida
         Magnificat Catholic Women’s Breakfast