Zugdidi

Document Sample
Zugdidi Powered By Docstoc
					                Branch code Zu
 #   Last Name       First name        E-Mail address
 1   Chitanava          Nana       nanachitanava@gmail.com
 2   Chakhaia           Lana       chakhaia.lana@yahoo.com
 3   Kadaria             Irma
 4   Akhalaia          Tamari
 5   Jojua               Nino
 6   Sherozia           Thea           teamast@posta.ge
 7   Reilly              Peg          reilly.peg@gmail.com
 8   Tsurtsumia         Elene             elo-elo@mail.ru
 9   Daraselia        Manana
10   Kvirkvia              Ia
11   Topuridze        Manana          m topuridze@yahoo.com
12   Khubulava          Mzia        mzia.khubulava@gmail.com
13   Baslandze         Zeinab       zita_baslandze@yahoo.com
14   Gerekhelia        Tamar      tamuna.gerekhelia@gmail.com
15   Gabrava            Nato         nataligabrava@rambler.ru
16   Jolokhava         Salome      salomejolokhava@gmail.com
17   Gadelia             Nino         ninogadelia@yahoo.com
18   Kobalia             Ana
19   Jikia            Margarita      makojikia@yahoo.com
20   Kutalia            Natia
21   kalandia          Tamari           kalandat@mail.ru
22   Berulava          Salome          s.berulava@mail.ru
23   Shengelia          Nona
24   Rogava              Lela
25   Salia             Suzana
26   Gabisonia          Maya        Maikogabisonia@mail.ru
27   Shengelia         Tamari
28   Kobalia             Bela          bela-bela2@mail.ru
29   Chkadua           Darejan
30   Kitia              Maka
31   Kvaratskhelia      Natia
32   Ghurtskaia         Nana
33   Tskvitaria         Tsiala
34   Chkadua              Dali
35   Chilachava        Magda
36   Shanava             Ana         a-shanava@yahoo.com
37   Jabua             Levani
38   Lataria            Paata
39   Gogshelidze        Nana
40   Bachilava          Natia      natiabachilava@yahoo.com
                 Institution
Atinati
Atinati
Zugdidi public school N1
Senaki Private School "Te-Lo Etaloni"
Chkaduashi Public School
Ingiri Public School N 2
ERC
unemployed
Zugdidi school N1
Sachino public school
Zugdidi Independent University, Atinati
Zugdidi Independent University, Atinati
Abkhazian Public School N 12
Zugdidi Public School N 3
English Language Center
1 Maisi public school
maltiprofile school-licee
unemployed
Atinati
Dzveli Abastumani Public School
Public School N 10 (Mentee)
Public School N 4 (Mentee)
Public School N 4 (Mentee)
Zugdidi school N1
Tsalenjikha, Chale public school
Public School N 3 (Mentee)
Chitatskari Public School
Kortskheli Public School
Zugdidi Independent University
Zugigi,Private school LTD ,,LAZETI''
Zugdidi Public School N10
Public School N 5
Public School N 5
Public School N 5
Jikhashkari Public School N 1
Unemployed
Jumi Public School
Tsaishi Public School
Unemployed
Atinati

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:56
posted:3/5/2012
language:
pages:2