OR 97701 541 388 5555 541 318 0329 FAX

Document Sample
OR 97701 541 388 5555 541 318 0329 FAX Powered By Docstoc
					                                    REGION II CLUB LIST
                                         OREGON
                                      October 28, 2011

Acrovision Sports Center                           Multnomah Athletic Club
63255 Jamison St.                                  1949 SW Salmon Street
Bend, OR 97701                                     Portland, OR 97205
(541) 388-5555                                     (503) 517-7564
(541) 318-0329 FAX                                 (503) 517-2384 FAX
acro@bendbroadband.com                             sgoto@themac.com
Coach: Rich Gustafson                              dganz@themac.com
                                                   rsaliski@themac.com
The Athletic Edge                                  Coach: Shuichi Goto, David Ganz,
1732 Salem Industrial Drive NE                     Rob Saliski.
Salem, OR 97303
(503) 362-0509                                     National Academy of Artistic Gymnastics
Coach: Jorge Azaheres                              869 Shelly St.
                                                   Springfield, OR 97401
Gymnastics by Design                               (541) 744-2002
Mail to: PO Box 1824                               gymit@aol.com
Gold Beach, OR 97444                               Coach: Bryan Rowe
Gym Address: 29692 Ellensburg Ave.
(541) 247-7474                                     OMEGA Gymnastics
gbd@surfpower.net                                  8160 SW Nimbus Ave 5-E
Coach: Keith Kirkpatrick                           Beaverton, OR 97008
                                                   (503)466-4872
Gym-Nest                                           Coaches: Dmitri Bilozertchev, Seth Smart,
            th                                     Brandon Kafalias
1414 SE 18 Suite #100
Hillsboro, OR 97123                                seth@omega-gymnastics.com
(503) 640-6378
(503) 640-1029 FAX                                 Oregon Gymnastics Academy
jason@thegym-nest.com                              16305 NW Bethany Ct. Suite 109
Coach: Jason Rushton                               Beaverton, OR 97006
                                                   (503) 531-3409
Gymnastics Plus                                    (503) 531-9248 FAX
3333 Walnut Ave                                    Leonard.spivey@ogagym.org, bh2o@comcast.net,
Coos Bay, OR 97420                                 nick.sheats@ogagym.org, kalanifit4gym@aol.com
Gym 541-269-8217                                   Coach: Leonard Spivey (State Chairman), Brad
Cell 541-297-2473                                  Bridgewater, Nick Sheats, Kalani Pa
wjfleury@charter.net
Coach: Jim Fleury                                  Salem Gymnastics Center
                                                   2551 Pringle Rd. SE
Metro Gymnastics Center                            Salem, OR 97302
18084 SW Lower Boones Ferry Road                   (503) 399-8240
Tigard, OR 97224                                   the.gaw@hotmail.com
(503) 620-8939                                     Coach: Miranda Sexton, Francine Le Blanc
(503) 968-9285 FAX                                 (contact), John Milcerick
lukec@metrogymnastics.com
trentw@metrogymnastics.com                         Top Flyte Gymnastics
Coach: Luke Cartmill, Trent Wells, Bryan Maurice
                                                   27116 SE Stark St.
                                                   Troutdale, OR 97060
                                                   (503) 665-1200
                                                   (503) 658-0512 FAX
                                                   info@tfgymnastics.com
                                                   Coach: Don West, Ryan Malone



                                                                                               1
                                  REGION II CLUB LIST
                                       OREGON
                                    October 28, 2011

Tri County Gymnastics
3800 Knox Butte Rd.
Albany, OR 97322
(541) 791-9408
tricountygymnastics@yahoo.com
Coach: Chary Wilson

USGymnastics Academy
At Willow Creek Sports Academy
4540 Commerce Street
Eugene, OR 97402
Stan4ev_gym@abv.bg
Coach: Svetlomir Rumenov Stanchev, Rosen
Manolov

Westside Gymnastics
11632 SW Pacific Hwy
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 639-5388
(503) 639-4348
info@westsideacdemy.com
cliang@westsideacademy.com
Coach: Cimin Liang, Dale Haag, Alexy
Bilozertchev




                                                        2

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:3/5/2012
language:
pages:2