Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Leads - Wikispaces

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 2

									WG#   WG Name                                              Volunteer Name        FDA   E-mail
 1    Validation and Data Quality                          Armando Oliva          Y    armando.oliva@fda.hhs.gov
 1    Validation and Data Quality                          Amy Malla              Y    Amy.Malla@fda.hhs.gov
 1    Validation and Data Quality                          Mitra Rocca            Y    Mitra.Rocca@fda.hhs.gov
 1    Validation and Data Quality                          Max Kanevsky                mkanevsky@pinnacle21.net
 1    Validation and Data Quality                          Hany Aboutaleb              hany.aboutaleb@biogenidec.com
 2    Site Selection                                       Paul Okwesili          Y    Paul.Okwesili@fda.hhs.gov
 2    Site Selection                                       Bhanu Kannan           Y    Bhanu.kannan@fda.hhs.gov
 2    Site Selection                                       Patty Gerend                gerend.patricia@gene.com
 2    Site Selection                                       Carol Schaffer              carol_ann.schaffer@roche.com
 2    Site Selection                                       David Handelsman            David.Handelsman@sas.com
 3    Integration                                          Jim Johnson                 Jim.Johnson@ucb.com
 3    Integration                                          Chuck Cooper           Y    Chuck.Cooper@fda.hhs.gov
 3    Integration                                          Jingyee Kou            Y    jingyee.kou@fda.hhs.gov
 3    Integration                                          Sandra Minjoe               SMinjoe@OCTAGONRESEARCH.com
 3    Integration                                          Robert Diseker              Robert.Diseker@ppdi.com
 4    Challenges with implementing CDISC specific models   John Brega                  jbrega@pharmastat.com
 4    Challenges with implementing CDISC specific models   Helena Sviglin         Y    Helena.Sviglin@fda.hhs.gov
 4    Challenges with implementing CDISC specific models   Joanna Koft                 Joanna.koft@biogenidec.com
 4    Challenges with implementing CDISC specific models   Liz Leahy                   elizabeth.leahy@roche.com
 5    Defining Standard Scripts                            Sally Cassells              sally.cassells@gmail.com
 5    Defining Standard Scripts                            Hanming Tu                  HTu@OCTAGONRESEARCH.com
 5    Defining Standard Scripts                            Kevin Kane                  kevink@phastar.co.uk
 5    Defining Standard Scripts                            Joy Li                 Y    Joy.Li@fda.hhs.gov
 5    Defining Standard Scripts                            Mat Soukap             Y    mat.soukup@fda.hhs.gov
 5    Defining Standard Scripts                            Mark Walderhaug        Y    Mark.Walderhaug@fda.hhs.gov
 6    Non-clinical                                         Lilliam Rosario        Y    Lilliam.Rosario@fda.hhs.gov
 6    Non-clinical                                         Tim Kropp              Y    Timothy.Kropp@fda.hhs.gov
 6    Non-clinical                                         Jeremy Wally           Y    Jeremy.Wally@fda.hhs.gov
 6    Non-clinical                                         Lou Ann Kramer              KRAMER_LOU_ANN@LILLY.COM
 6    Non-clinical                                         Shree Nath                  shree@pointcross.com
 6    Non-clinical                                         Bill Houser                 william.houser@bms.com
SC    Steering Committee                                   David Iberson Hurst         dave.iberson-hurst@assero.co.uk
SC    Steering Committee                                   Scott Getzin                GETZIN_SCOTT_A@LILLY.COM
WG#   WG Name              Volunteer Name    FDA E-mail
SC    Steering Committee   Steve Wilson       Y Stephen.Wilson@fda.hhs.gov
SC    Steering Committee   Michael Brennan        MBrenna3@its.jnj.com
SC    Steering Committee   Suzie McCune       Y   Susan.McCune@fda.hhs.gov
SC    Steering Committee   Chris Decker           chris.decker@phuse.eu

								
To top