John Newbery PTA by 6XAHYB

VIEWS: 6 PAGES: 2

									                               John Newbery PTA
                             Board & Committee Chair List
                                      2010/2011
Executive Board
President              Carrie Brooks      860-7695         mcbubrooks@gmail.com
1st Vice President     Heidi Boyle        (509)-860-7170   boyle@nwi.net
Enrichment             Carrie Arredondo   (509)-520-3147   acdondo@genext.net

2nd Vice President     Amber Sturtz       393-4094         sturtz@nwi.net
Fundraising            Geri Gutzwiler     860-7833         ggutzwiler@yahoo.com
Secretary-evening      Natalie Narby      630-7460         natalienarby@nwi.net
Secretary-day          Heidi Fromm
Treasurer              Wendy Bowman       667-1698         cwbowman@nwi.net

Board of Directors
(includes Executive Board)
Hospitality           Amber Sturtz        393-4094         sturtz@nwi.net
Faculty Rep           Leslie Kiick        664-8930         Kick.l@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Legislative           Dave Sweet          663-8318         Dmsweet777@hotmail.com

Learning              Kim Drolet          665-9337         Drolet5@nwi.net
Improvement Team      Carrie Arredondo    (509) 520-3147   acdondo@genext.net
(LIT)
(3 people)
Membership            Amber Ogle          (509) 630-1923   hondab1@yahoo.com

Newsletter
Principal             Patti Eggleston     664-8930         eggleston.p@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Volunteer             Carrie Arredondo    (509) 520-3147   acdondo@genext.net
Coordinator


Special Committees
Apparel Sales
Apple Blossom         Deanna Bollinger    c-670-4692       deanna@nancypartyrentals.com
Parade                                    h-884-1144

Book Fair-Fall        Shelley Granger     670-3867         shelleygranger@charter.net
         -Spring      Jodi Murray         670-0976         jsmun@aol.com
                      Kim Drolet          665-9337         drolet5@nwi.net
Book Fair-Used        Amber Sturtz        393-4094         sturtz@nwi.net

Campbells             Heather Bertomeu    885-3273         Wsurocks2008@verizon.net
Labels/Box Tops
Computer              Michele Rhyner      509-387-0056     teamrhyner@gmail.com
adminstrator-
facebook, PTA site
Directory            Crystal de Jung    425-745-3060     3boys1princess@gmail.com

Edible Schoolyard    Rebecca Mattson    393-1093         Rebecca@clanmattson.com

Roots & Shoots       Joan Qazi          509-664-6691     jqazi@nwi.net
Family Fun Nights    Carrie Arredondo   509-520-3147     acdondo@genext.net
                     Heidi Boyle        509-890-7170     boyle@nwi.net
Field Day            Anne Clark         663-4412         annesclark@msn.com

Fund Run             Geri Gutzwiler     860-7833         ggutzwiler@yahoo.com
Hoedown              Amy Sembritzsky    860-2734         flipflopdiva@nwi.net
                                        664-7219


Math is Cool
4th graders-         Kelly Boyle        860-2040         boyle@nwi.net
5th graders          Amanda Gott        509-662-8496-h   Leestarr89@yahoo.com
                                        509-881-7639-c
Make Your Day        Jodi Murray        670-0976         jsmun@aol.com

Passport club        Kim Drolet         665-9337         Drolet5@nwi.net

Reader Board         Gabby Chavez       699-0870         chavez.g@mail.wsd.wednet.edu

Reflections          Evelyn Moses       509-881-7050     EVY232@aol.com
                     Hayley Clayton     679-8319         hayley1clayton@gmail.com
                                        509-387-0056
Safeway Club Cards   Michele Rhyner     509-387-0056     teamrhyner@gmail.com

Yearbook             Amber Sturtz       509-393-4094     sturtz@nwi.net

								
To top