Newark Middle School Staff Directory

Document Sample
Newark Middle School Staff Directory Powered By Docstoc
					  Newark Middle School Staff Directory

Staff        Staff         E-mail Address                 Position
Member’s     Member’s
Last Name    First Name
Allerton     Ann           AAllerton@newark.k12.ny.us     School Nurse
Altman       Tracy         TAltman@newark.k12.ny.us       School Counselor
Binggeli     Robert        RBinggeli@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Briggs       Scott         SBriggs@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
Briggs       Susan         SBriggs2@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher
Caffee       Wendy         WCaffee@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher Assistant
Callahan     Alanna        ACallahan@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Cameron      Bobbi         BCameron@newark.k12.ny.us      Secretary
Coleman      Carolyn       CColeman@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher Assistant
Cornell      Michelle      MCornell@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher
Crider       Marina        MCrider@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
Dallos       Sean          SDallos@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
Daly         Mary          MDaly@newark.k12.ny.us         Teacher
Davidson     Patricia      PDavidson@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
DeHond       Terri         TDeHond@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher Assistant
Dentel       Jason         JDentel@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
DeWitt       James         JDeWitt@newark.k12.ny.us       Psychologist
Eakins       Lisa          LEakins@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
Elder        Alisa         AElder@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher
Ellis        Laurie        LEllis@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher
Erb          Elaine        EErb@newark.k12.ny.us          Teacher
Flanagan     Shawn         SFlanagan@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Flock        Kathryn       KFlock@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher
Fox          Jackie        JFox@newark.k12.ny.us          Teacher
Freischlag   Kathleen      KFreischlag@newark.k12.ny.us   Teacher
Gajan        Jennifer      JGajan@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher Assistant
George       Elizabeth     EGeorge@newark.k12.ny.us       Food Service Manager
Gonzalez     Cheryl        CGonzalez@newark.k12.ny.us     School Monitor
Hager        Christopher   CHager@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher
Harper       Tyrus         THarper@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
Heinzman     Todd          THeinzman@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Hoffman      Michele       MHoffman@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher
Hrabak       Wendelyn      WHrabak@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
Hurlburt     Tabitha       TShort@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher
Hurteau      Scott         SHurteau@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher Assistant
Johnson      Kendra        KJohnson@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher Assistant
Johnston     Bridget       BJohnston@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Kirnie       William       WKirnie@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
Kitchen      Kira       KKitchen@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher
Klemann      Matthew    MKlemann3@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Krebbeks     Jeanne     JKrebbeks@newark.k12.ny.us     Monitor
Laclair      Regina     RLaClair@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher
Lindo        Kristen    KLindo@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher
Marvin       Rebecca    RMarvin@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher Assistant
May          Matthew    MMay@newark.k12.ny.us          Teacher
McIlwain     Marlene    MMcIlwain@newark.k12.ny.us     Secretary
Miller       Mark       MMiller@newark.k12.ny.us       Principal
Moon         Rebecca    RMoon@newark.k12.ny.us         Teacher
Mott         Wendy      WMott@newark.k12.ny.us         Teacher Assistant
Newcomer     Robin      RNewcomer@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Ohlson       Danielle   DOhlson@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
Parks        Justine    JParks@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher
Pentoney     Ryan       RPentoney@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Pollot       Ann        APollot@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
Pietarinen   Torrey     TPietarinen@newark.k12.ny.us   Teacher
Polvino      Rebekah    RPolvino@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher
Prinzi       Teresa     TPrinzi@newark.k12.ny.us       Assistant Principal
Pritchett    Mary       MPritchett@newark.k12.ny.us    School Monitor
Quimby       Stacey     SQuimby@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
Reinholtz    Nicole     NReinholtz@newark.k12.ny.us    School Counselor
Saccardi     Kimberly   KSaccardi@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Sapp         Kathy      KSapp@newark.k12.ny.us         Secretary
Schepis      Taimi      TSchepis@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher
Schlegel     Heather    HSchlegel@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Schultz      Eric       ESchultz@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher
Stadler      Monica     MStadler@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher
Stewart      Vanessa    VStewart@newark.k12.ny.us      Secretary
Stringer     Lisa       LStringer@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
Sutherland   Craig      CSutherland@newark.k12.ny.us   Teacher
Swick        JoAnn      JSwick@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher Assistant
Taber        Karen      KTaber@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher
Tanea        Tim        TTanea@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher
Thoms        Mary       MThoms@newark.k12.ny.us        Teacher
Tricarico    Barbara    BTricarico@newark.k12.ny.us    Teacher Assistant
Uvegas       Robin      RUvegas@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher
VanDuyne     Tedd       Tvanduyne@newark.k12.ny.us     Teacher
VanTyle      Susan      SVanTyle@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher
VanVechten   Diana      DVanVechten@newark.k12.ny.us   Teacher
Williams     Lisa       LWilliams3@newark.k12.ny.us    Sc hool Nurse
Wilson       Heather    HWilson@newark.k12.ny.us       Teacher Assistant
Yatteau      Sue        SYatteau@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher Assistant
Zalacca      Lisa       LZalacca@newark.k12.ny.us      Teacher

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:80
posted:3/3/2012
language:English
pages:3