Docstoc

University of - The University of Texas at Dallas

Document Sample
University of - The University of Texas at Dallas Powered By Docstoc
					Last       First      E-mail                             Affiliation
Chen       Chien-Chungcjulianan@yahoo.com                University of Texas at Arlington
Hua Chen UofHouston   chen.1122@gmail.com                University of Houston
Huang      Dongling huangd3@rpi.edu                      Lally School of Managment & Technology
SubramanianUpender upender@wharton.upenn.edu             The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Wang       Tien       tien@uta.edu                       UTA
Xie        Jinhong    jinhong.xie@cba.ufl.edu            University of Florida
Zhang      Kaifu      kaifu.zhang@insead.edu             INSEAD
Dukes      Anthony dukes@marshall.usc.edu                USC
Stock      Axel       astock@bus.ucf.edu                 University of Central Florida
Briesch    Rick       rbriesch@mail.cox.smu.edu          Southern Methodist University
Carare     Octavian carare@utdallas.edu                  University of Texas at Dallas
Fox        Edward     EFox@mail.cox.smu.edu              Southern Methodist University
Iyer       Ganesh     giyer@haas.berkeley.edu            University of California at Berkeley
Khwaja     Ahmed      ahmedk@duke.edu                    Duke University
Pazgal     Amit       Amit.Pazgal@rice.edu               Rice University
SeetharamanSeethu     seethu@rice.edu                    Rice University
Sethuraman Raj        rsethura@mail.cox.smu.edu          Southern Methodist University
Vakratsas Demetrios demetrios.vakratsas@mcgill.ca        McGill University
Luo        Xueming luoxm@uta.edu                         University of Texas at Arlington
Ratchford Brian       btr051000@utdallas.edu             UTD
Sonyal     Gonca      gonca.soysal@utdallas.edu          UTD
Rao        Ram        rrao@utdallas.edu                  UTD
Zhang      Qin        zhangq@utdallas.edu                UTD
Strinjev   Andrei     strijnev@utdallas.edu              UTD
Ying       Yaungping yingyp@utdallas.edu                 UTD
Kumar      Nanda      nkumar@utdallas.edu                UTD
Wang       Yu         yuwang@utdallas.edu                UTD
Prasad     Ashutosh aprasad@utdallas.edu                 UTD
Rao        Vithala    vrr2@cornell.edu                   Cornell
Amaldoss Wilfred      wilfred.amaldoss@duke.edu          Duke University
Chatterjee Prabirendraprabir16@u.washington.edu          University of Washington
Chen       Yubo       yubochen@eller.arizona.edu         University of Arizona
Hess       James D. jhess@uh.edu                         University of Houston
Zhang      Juanjuan jjzhang@mit.edu                      MIT
Katok      Elena      ekatok@psu.edu                     Penn State University
Krishnan Trichy       biztvk@nus.edu.sg                  National University of Singapore
                      siddarth@marshall.usc.edu
Siddarth Sivaramakrishnan                                University of Southern California
Lambrecht Anja        alambrecht@london.edu              London Business School
Luo        Lan        lluo@marshall.usc.edu              USC
Villas-BoasMiguel     villas@haas.berkeley.edu           UC Berkeley
Misra      Sanjog     misra@simon.rochester.edu          University of Rochester
Narasimhan Om         naras002@umn.edu                   University of Minnesota
PadmanabhanV.         paddy.padmanabhan@insead.edu       INSEAD
Peres      Renana     peresren@huji.ac.il                Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Popkowski Peter       ppopkows@ualberta.ca               University of Alberta
Raman      Kalyan     k-raman@northwestern.edu           Northwestern University
Shankar Venkatesh vshankar@mays.tamu.edu                 Texas A&M University
Sudhir     K.         k.sudhir@yale.edu                  Yale University
           M
Viswanathan adhu      viswa022@umn.edu                   University of Minnesota
Yang       Botao      botao.yang04@rotman.utoronto.ca    University of Toronto
Kwon       Ohjin      Ohjin.Kwon.2010@marshall.usc.edu   USC
gment & Technology
, University of Pennsylvania




ia at Berkeley

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:16
posted:2/28/2012
language:English
pages:2