Docstoc

Out-of-Town

Document Sample
Out-of-Town Powered By Docstoc
					Labrador Sea Workshop Attendees                                       5-Nov-08
10-11 November 2008

Out-of-Town                                                                                                                Arrival    Departure          Status      Notes
Dr. John Calder            NOAA                                Silver Spring, MDUSA        John.Calder@noaa.gov           9-Nov-08    12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Have booked @ HHI in under Tara M/C
Dr. Molly Baringer         NOAA                                Miami, FL        USA        Molly.Baringer@noaa.gov        9-Nov-08    12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Have booked @ HHI in under Tara M/C
Dr. Peter Rhines           Univ. Washington                    Seattle, WA      USA        rhines@ocean.washington.edu    9-Nov-08    15-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Charles Eriksen        Univ. Washington                    Seattle, WA      USA        eriksen@u.washington.edu       9-Nov-08    14-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Craig Lee              Univ. Washington                    Seattle, WA      USA        craig@apl.washington.edu       9-Nov-08    11 or 12 Nov -08   Confirmed   Booked @ Radisson
Dr. Jonathan Lilly         Earth & Space Research              Seattle, WA      USA        jonathanlilly@gmail.com        9-Nov-08    14-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Amy Bower              Woods Hole Oceanographic InstitutionWoods Hole, MA USA          abower@whoi.edu                9-Nov-08    11-Nov-08          Confirmed   Has made own arrangements @ L. Nelson
Dr. Robert Pickart         Woods Hole Oceanographic InstitutionWoods Hole, MA USA          rpickart@whoi.edu              9-Nov-08    11-Nov-08          Confirmed   Has made own arrangements @ L. Nelson
Mr. Kjetil Våge            Woods Hole Oceanographic InstitutionWoods Hole, MA USA          kjetil@whoi.edu                9-Nov-08    14-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Ruth Curry             Woods Hole Oceanographic InstitutionWoods Hole, MA USA          rcurry@whoi.edu                9-Nov-08    14-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Thomas Haine           Johns Hopkins University            Baltimore, MD USA           Thomas.Haine@jhu.edu           9-Nov-08    12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Miguel Angel Morales
Maqueda                    Proudman Oceanographic Laboratory Liverpool           UK          mamm@pol.ac.uk                8-Nov-08   12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Chris Hughes           Proudman Oceanographic Laboratory Liverpool           UK          cwh@pol.ac.uk                 8-Nov-08   12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Jurgen Fischer         Univ. Kiel                           Kiel             Germany jfischer@ifm-geomar.de            9-Nov-08   12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Monika Rhein           Univ. Bremen                         Bremen           Germany mrhein@physik.uni-bremen.de       8-Nov-08   12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Steffen Olsen          Denmark Meteorological Institute     Denmark          Denmark smo@dmi.dk                        9-Nov-08   12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Bogi Hansen            Faroese Fisheries Laboratory         Torshavn         Faroe Islands
                                                                                             bogihan@frs.fr                9-Nov-08   12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already confirmed with HHI
Dr. Hjalmar Hatun          Faroese Fisheries Laboratory         Torshavn                     hjalmarh@frs.fo
                                                                                 Faroe Islands                             9-Nov-08   12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already booked in HHI
Mr. Eugene Colbourne       DFO, Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Centre John's NL
                                                                St.              Canada      Eugene.Colbourne@dfo-mpo.gc.ca9-Nov-08   12-Nov-08          Confirmed   Already booked with HHI


                                                                Confirmed = 19

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:2/27/2012
language:English
pages:1