Docstoc

One SPC per school - School of Psychology

Document Sample
One SPC per school - School of Psychology Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                                    2012 Academic and Admin School Publication Contacts
School/Centre                                           APC First Name   APC Surname       Ext No     Academic Email                  SPC first name   SPC Surname   Ext No      Fax No     Admin Email

Agricultural & Resource Economics                       Dr Ben           White             3409       bwhite@fnas.uwa.edu.au          Theresa          Goh           7869        1098       theresa.goh@uwa.edu.au
Anatomy & Human Biology                                 Prof Miranda     Grounds           3486       miranda.grounds@uwa.edu.au      Vicki            Wallis        3288        1051       vicki.wallis@uwa.edu.au
Animal Biology                                          Dr Dominique     Blache            3587       dominique.blache@uwa.edu.au     Gary             Cass          2573        1002       gary.cass@uwa.edu.au
Architecture Landscape & Visual Arts                    Mr Simon         Anderson          2589       simon.anderson@uwa.edu.au       Raymond          Gristwood     3714        1082       raymond.gristwood@uwa.edu.au
Australian Centre for Geomechanics                      Christine        Neskudla          3080       christin@acg.uwa.edu.au         Lorraine         Dorn          3701        1015       lorraine.dorn@uwa.edu.au
Centre for Excellence in Natural Resource Management    Prof Peter       Davies            9842 0838 peter.davies@uwa.edu.au          Leisha           Davis         98420843    9842 8499 Leisha.davis@uwa.edu.au
Centre for Forensic Science                             Prof Ian         Dadour            7288       ian.dadour@uwa.edu.au           Karen            King          7286        7285       karen.king@uwa.edu.au
Centre for Genetic Epidemiology and Biostatistics       Claire           O'Malley          6731       claire.omalley@uwa.edu.au       Sarah            Ward          6730        6750        sarah.ward@uwa.edu.au
Centre for Learning Technology                          Dr Jan           Dook              2597       Jan.Dook@uwa.edu.au             Wendy            Sanderson     3917        5544       Wendy.Sanderson@uwa.edu.au
Centre for Legumes in Mediterranean Agriculture         Dr Jon           Clements          1342       jon.clements@uwa.edu.au         Sue              Dodimead      1973        1140       sue.dodimead@uwa.edu.au
Centre for Marine Futures                               Prof Jessica     Meeuwig           1464       jessica.meeuwig@uwa.edu.au      Kim              Wragg         7349        7278       kim.wragg@uwa.edu.au
Centre for Microscopy & Microanalysis                   Kathy            Heel              4525       kathy.heel@uwa.edu.au           Jeanette         Hatch         2770        1087       jeanette.hatch@uwa.edu.au
Centre for Neuromuscular & Neuro Disorders              Prof Gary        Thickbroom        9346 4479 gthickbr@cyllene.uwa.edu.au      Jodie            Williamson    9346 1611   9346 3487 jodiew@cyllene.uwa.edu.au
Centre for Offshore Foundation Systems                  Prof Mark        Cassidy           3732       mark.cassidy@uwa.edu.au         Eileen           Rowles        1142        1044       eileen.rowles@uwa.edu.au
Centre for Ophthalmology & Visual Science               Prof Mariapia    Degli-Esposti     9381 0808 mariapia@cyllene.uwa.edu.au      Hilary           Salisbury     9381 0779   9381 0700 hilarysalisbury@lei.org.au
Centre for Plant Energy Biology (ARC PEB)               Prof Ian         Small             4499       iansmall@cyllene.uwa.edu.au     Jennifer         Gillett       4416        4401       jgillett@cyllene.uwa.edu.au
Centre for Software Practice                            A/Prof David     Glance            4706       david.glance@uwa.edu.au         Giovanna         Biagioni      8147                   giovanna.biagioni@uwa.edu.au
Centre for Water Research                               Dr Clelia        Marti             3527       marti@cwr.uwa.edu.au            Caroline         Wood          2466        7115       wood@cwr.uwa.edu.au
Centre for Ecohydrology                                 Prof Neil        Coles             1668       neil.coles@uwa.edu.au           Agi              Gedeon        3558        1015       agi.gedeon@uwa.edu.au
Chemistry and Biochemistry (formerly BBCS)              Mark             Spackman          4699/3140 mark.spackman@uwa.edu.au         Julie            La Spina      7351        7330       julie.laspina@uwa.edu.au
Civil & Resource Engineering                            Liang            Cheng             3076       head@civil.uwa.edu.au           Alison           Walker        2446        1018       ali.walker@uwa.edu.au
Clinical Training and Education Centre                  Geoffrey         Hamdorf           8044       jeff.hamdorf@uwa.edu.au         Anne             Bolton        8131                   anne.bolton@ctec.uwa.edu.au
Computer Science and Software Engineering               Dr Lyndon        While             2720       lyndon@csse.uwa.edu.au          Yvette           Harrap        2281        1089       yvette.harrap@uwa.edu.au
Crime Research Centre                                   Mr Frank         Morgan            3839       fmorgan@law.uwa.edu.au          Jude             Rowohlt       2830        7918       jrowohlt@law.uwa.edu.au
Dentistry, School of                                    Dr Linda         Slack-Smith       9346 7874 linda.slack-smith@uwa.edu.au     Sheona           Harrison      9346 7638              sheona.harrison@uwa.edu.au
Earth & Environment                                     Prof Annette     George            1923       annette.george@uwa.edu.au       Helen            Pelusey       7257        1037       helen.pelusey@uwa.edu.au
Electrical , Electronic & Computer Engineering          Prof Victor      Sreeram           3069       victor.sreeram@uwa.edu.au       Elouise          Caldow        3770        1065       elouise.caldow@uwa.edu.au
Environmental Systems Engineering                       Chatri           Pattiaratchi      3179       chari.pattiaratchi@uwa.edu.au   Lorrain          Dorn          3701        1015       lorraine.dorn@uwa.edu.au
Faculty Office FAHSS                                    Prof Krishna     Sen               3870       arts.exec.dean@uwa.edu.au       Evelyn           Ho            2068        1059       evelyn.ho@uwa.edu.au
Faculty Office FECM                                     Caroline         Baillie           3137       caroline.baillie@uwa.edu.au     Nicola           Hallsworth    7635        1018       nicola.hallsworth@uwa.edu.au
Faculty Office FLAPS                                    Michelle         Bailey            7855       Michelle.bailey@uwa.edu.au      Lesley           Tubic         3156        1058       ltubic@science.uwa.edu.au
Faculty Office FNAS                                     Jan              Taylor            1757       jan.taylor@uwa.edu.au           Kelly            Elliot        5552        1002       kelly.elliott@uwa.edu.au
Faculty Office MedDent&HS                               Jan              Dunphy            8040       jan.dunphy@uwa.edu.au           Betty            Hart          8551        8045       betty.hart@uwa.edu.au
Graduate School of Education                            Dr Elaine        Chapman           2384       elaine.chapman@uwa.edu.au       Penny            Vincent       2406                   penny.vincent@uwa.edu.au
Human Resources - Org & Staff Develt                    Prof Shelda      Debowski          3845       Shelda.Debowski@uwa.edu.au      Kenn             Martin        1503        1156       kenneth.martin@uwa.edu.au
Humanities                                              Prof Rob         Stuart            2127       robert.stuart@uwa.edu.au        Dr Catie         Gressier      2128                   catie.gressier@uwa.edu.au
Indigenous Studies                                      Ms Jill          Milroy            7829       jill.milroy@uwa.edu.au          Jan              Burrows       3743        1100       jan.burrows@uwa.edu.au
Information Services                                    Dr Toby          Burrows           2358       toby.burrows@uwa.edu.au         Kate             Croker        2345        1128       kate.croker@uwa.edu.au
iVEC@UWA (formerly WASP)                                A/Prof Paul      Bourke            8097       paul.bourke@uwa.edu.au          Gaye             Thomas        8740        8088       gaye.thomas@uwa.edu.au
Law School                                              W/Prof Stuart    Kaye              2948       stuart.kaye@uwa.edu.au          Jennifer         Rhodes        2995        1045       jennifer.rhodes@uwa.edu.au
Lawrence Wilson Art Gallery                             Professor Ted    Snell             3627       ted.snell@uwa.edu.au            Professor Ted    Snell         3627                   ted.snell@uwa.edu.au
Mathematics & Statistics                                Prof Les         Jennings          3361       les@maths.uwa.edu.au            Tania            Blackwell     3342                   tania@maths.uwa.edu.au
             2012 acad-admin pub contacts/ updated 13feb12                                                  Page 1 of 2
                                                                                       2012 Academic and Admin School Publication Contacts
School/Centre                                           APC First Name     APC Surname        Ext No     Academic Email                 SPC first name   SPC Surname   Ext No      Fax No      Admin Email

Mechanical Engineering                                  Professor Gwidon   Stachowiak         3119       gws@mech.uwa.edu.au            Sharon           Tan           7158        1024        sharon.tan@uwa.edu.au
Medicine & Pharmacology                                 Prof Kevin         Croft              9224 0275 kevin.croft@uwa.edu.au          Merlyn           D'Souza       92240252                merlyn.dsouza@uwa.edu.au
Music                                                   Prof Jane          Davidson           7176       jwd@cyllene.uwa.edu.au         Danielle         Loiseau       3994 / 7835 1076        danielle.loiseau@uwa.edu.au
Paediatrics & Child Health                              Prof David         Forbes             9340 8122 david.forbes@uwa.edu.au         Jennifer         Jeffrey       9340 8606   9388 2097
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine                       Prof Wendy         Erber              9346 2499 Wendy.erber@uwa.edu.au          Pauline          Ferguson      9346 2499   9346 2891 pauline.ferguson@uwa.edu.au
Physics                                                 Dr Paul            Abbott             2734       paul@physics.uwa.edu.au        Lee              Triplett      3477        7364        lee@physics.uwa.edu.au
Plant Biology                                           Prof Hans          Lambers            7381       hans.lambers@uwa.edu.au        Barbara          Jamieson      1782        1108        barbara.jamieson@uwa.edu.au
Population Health                                       Dr Peta            Tilbrook           1283       Peta.Tilbrook@uwa.edu.au       Fiona            Maley         1299        1188        fiona.maley@uwa.edu.au
Primary, Aboriginal & Rural Health Care                 W/Prof Jon         Emery              93467504   jon.emery@uwa.edu.au           Rosemary         Ingham        9346 7503   9346 1361 rosemary.ingham@uwa.edu.au
Psychiatry & Clinical Neurosciences                     Prof Sean          Hood               9346 2393 sean.hood@uwa.edu.au            Helen            Moran         9346 2446   9346 3828 hmoran@meddent.uwa.edu.au
Psychology                                              Dr Donna           Bayliss            3850       donna.bayliss@uwa.edu.au       Susan            Pippet        2644        2655        susan.pippet@uwa.edu.au
Registrar's Office                                                                                                                      May Lan          Lee           2453        1075        maylan.lee@uwa.edu.au
Social & Cultural Studies                               Prof Lyn                                                                        Jill             Woodman       2851        1062        jill.woodman@uwa.edu.au
Sport Science, Exercise and Health                      W/Prof Danny       Green              5609       d.j.green@ljmu.ac.uk           Inga             Carr          2360        1039        inga.carr@uwa.edu.au
Surgery                                                 A/Prof Barry       Iacopetta          52 2085    barry.iacopetta@uwa.edu.au     Andrew           Davey         524164      9346 4374 andrew.davey@uwa.edu.au
UWA Business School                                     Prof Peter         Robertson          5633       peter.robertson@uwa.edu.au     Robyn            Oliver        2937        1016        robyn.oliver@uwa.edu.au
UWA Centre for Child Health Research                    Prof Moira         Clay               94897967   mclay@ichr.uwa.edu.au          Kathy            Vial          9489 7799   9489 7700 kvial@ichr.uwa.edu.au
UWA Centre for Medical Research                         Prof Nigel         Laing              9346 4611 nlaing@cyllene.uwa.edu.au       Fiona            Mackenzie     9346 3838   9346 1818 fiona.mackenzie@waimr.uwa.edu.au
UWA Institute of Agriculture                            W/Prof Kadambot    Siddique           7012       kadambot.siddique@uwa.edu.au   Cora             Castens       4717        7354        ioa@uwa.edu.au
UWA Oceans Institute                                    W/Prof Carlos      Duarte             8116       carlos.duarte@uwa.edu.au.      Lauren           White         8116                    lauren.white@uwa.edu.au.
Vice Chancellery                                                                                                                        Fran             Head          2020                    fran.head@uwa.edu.au
Women's & Infants' Health                               Catherine Arrese   9340 1220          9381 3031 catherine.arrese@uwa.edu.au     Catherine        Arrese        9340 1220   9381 3031 catherine.arrese@uwa.edu.au




             2012 acad-admin pub contacts/ updated 13feb12                                                     Page 2 of 2

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:36
posted:2/27/2012
language:Latin
pages:2