Docstoc

Gmail - Contact List

Document Sample
Gmail - Contact List Powered By Docstoc
					                        BRAZOS COUNTY PRECINCT 4 FIRE DEPARTMENT
                                                      www.precinct4.com
        Rank              Name                 EMS                      Email
401   Fire Chief      Joe Ondrasek      all   EMT-P              chief@precinct4.com

402   Assistant        Mike Pratt       all   ECA                mpratt@precinct4.com

411   Lieutenant       Keith Cooke      1     ECA               kcooke@precinct4.com
412   Lieutenant       Will Maddux      2     ECA              wmaddux@precinct4.com
413   Lieutenant      Mike Kennedy      3     ECA              mkennedy@precinct4.com

461     F/F-2         Aaron Malone      1     EMT-P            amalone710@hotmail.com
462     F/F-2         Dan Williams      1     EMT                Fishdan1@yahoo.com
463     F/F-2         Joe Fairchild     2     EMT             joefairchild@precinct4.com
464     F/F-2          Jim Collins      3     EMT                 jrc1369@yahoo.com
465     F/F-2         Mitchel Moran     3     EMT             mitchmoran@precinct4.com
466     F/F-2          Paul Ayres       1     EMT             paul.ayres66@buc.blinn.edu
467     F/F-2         Joshua Jahns      3     EMT                JJahns7@hotmail.com

470     F/F-1        Jesse Contreras    2      n/a                jcenergy@msn.com
471     F/F-2          Adam Ricci       3      n/a              adam.v.ricci@gmail.com
472     F/F-2       Joe Dannenbaum      1      n/a               dbaumjd@verizon.net

490   First Resp.     Tyler Hopper      1     EMT           elwood_blues83@hotmail.com

      Prospects     Stephen Alvarado    1      n/a             musicbydjtazz@yahoo.com
      Prospects      Connie Russell     1      n/a          firefighter_connie@yahoo.com
      Prospects       Travis Fisher     1      n/a        lil_redneck_aggie_2010@yahoo.com
      Prospects      Domingo Pineda     1      n/a               Pinedad87@ymail.com
      Prospects      Cory Anderson      1      n/a           b.cory.anderson@gmail.com
      Prospects      Tamarah Welch      1      n/a              twsquirrels@gmail.com
      Prospects     Claudio Hernandez   1      n/a            claudiohdeza@hotmail.com
      Prospects        Jacob Dye        1      n/a                 jdye17@gmail.com
      Prospects        Joel Rogers      1      n/a              jrogers@precinct4.com
      Prospects        Tyler Scully     1      n/a             tyler.scully90at gmail.com
      Prospects        Brian Brown      1      n/a             beb14sports@yahoo.com
      Prospects       Lucas Bernal      1      n/a              lucas10@neo.tamu.edu
      Prospects        Paul Govan       1      n/a                pgovan1@tamu.edu
      Prospects        David Geist      1      n/a             davidgeist33@gmail.com
      Prospects        Kyle Collins            n/a
                                                         Send chief email for Precinct4.com email
        Pct. 4        Fire Station      1     phone                979-775-0123 (Fax)
        Pct. 4        Fire Station      2     phone
        Pct. 4        Fire Station      3     phone


                                                                Michael Pratt, President
      Dispatch        979-361-3888                            Vice-President Will Maddux
                                                                  Joe Ondrasek, Chief
474- In Memory of Rebecca LeClaire LODD 12/1992                Mike Kennedy, Treasurer
                                                              Missy Ondrasek, Secretary
BRAZOS COUNTY PRECINCT 4 FIRE DEPARTMENT
              www.precinct4.com
BRAZOS COUNTY PRECINCT 4 FIRE DEPARTMENT
              www.precinct4.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:33
posted:2/27/2012
language:English
pages:3