Contact Card for Authorities

Document Sample
Contact Card for Authorities Powered By Docstoc
					Karen Nober, Executive Director (Always check if Ms. Nober is still the current director)
State Ethics Commission
One Ashburton Place, Room 619
Boston, MA 02108
Phone (617) 371-9500
Fax (617) 723-5851

Michael J. Sullivan, Executive Director (Not the same Sullivan and unsure if related)
John W. McCormack Building
One Ashburton Place, Room 411
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 979-8300
FAX (617) 727-6549
However, a complaint is better filed via US mail

US Attorney Carmen Ortiz                                                          Attorney General Martha Coakley
John Joseph Moakley U.S. Courthouse                                               One Ashburton Place
One Courthouse Way, Suite 9200                                                    Boston, MA 02108 -1518 Fax (617) 727-3265
Boston, Massachusetts 02210

Executive Office of Public Safety and Security
Secretary Mary Elizabeth Heffernan
One Ashburton Place, Suite 2133
Boston, MA 02108

Note: To the above, you can write whatever it is that is on your mind regarding the abuse Lantigua has exerted on police officers. Share
your desire to have an intact, qualified police force for your safety and that of your family.

Governor Deval Patrick                                                            Jonathan Blodgett, Essex County District Attorney
Massachusetts State House                                                         10 Federal Street, 5th Floor
Office of the Governor                                                            Salem, MA 01970
Office of the Lt. Governor                                                        978-745-6610
Room 280                                                                          FAX 978 744-2792
Boston, MA 02133

Find a Massachusetts Member of the State House or State Senate at this URL link
Massachusetts Secretary of State William Galvin
Elections Division
McCormack Building, Room 1705
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
Telephone: (617) 727-2828
Toll-Free: 1-800-462-VOTE (8683)
Fax: (617) 742-3238

Chief, Voting Section/Voter Fraud
Civil Rights Division
Room 7254 - NWB
U.S. Department of Justice
950 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC 20530

Secretary of the Commonwealth
Public Records Division
McCormack Building, Room 1719
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
Telephone: (617) 727-2832
Fax: (617) 727-5914

Treasurer and Receiver General, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Steven Grossman
State House, Room 227
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 367-6900
(617) 248-0372 FAX

Shared By: