dcc-membership by gegeshandong

VIEWS: 9 PAGES: 2

									                   PENQUIS DCC WORKING MEMBERSHIP LIST


First Name    Last Name             Email
Tom           Malcolm               301tm@verizon.net
Annette       Adams                 aadams@emh.org
Bill          Braun                 bbraun@msad48.org
Dr. Bea       Szantyr               bszantyr@midmaine.com
David         Walker                david.walker@otsd.org
Dawna         Blackstone            dblackstone@ghslakers.org
Dawn          Littlefield           dlittlefield@emh.org
Dennis        Welsh                 dswelsh@emh.org
Elisa         Madore                elisa.madore@cancer.org
Francine      Stark                 fstark@sprucerun.net
Jamie         Comstock              jaimie.comstock@bangormaine.gov
Jane          McQuarrie             jane.mcquarrie@maine.gov
Jessica       Fogg                  jfogg@pvhme.org
Jane          McGillicuddy          jmcgillicuddy@mvhme.org
Juanita       Taylor                jtaylor@sfdchc.org
Jerry         Whalen                jwhalen@emh.org
Cathy         Crossman              kathyc@unitedwayem.org
Louise        Kirkland              kirkland@umext.edu
Lenard        Kaye, D.S.W/Ph.D      len.kaye@umit.maine.edu
Lu            Zeph                  lu.zeph@umit.maine.edu
Mary Louise   McEwen                marylouise.mcewen@maine.gov
Micah         Robbins               micah.robbins@old-town.org
Paul          Pusey                 ppusey@roadrunner.com
Dick          Brown                 rbrown@charlottewhite.org
Rick          Lyons                 rlyons@sad22.us
Robin         Mayo, MPH, RN         rmayo@mayohospital.com
Bob           Morin                 rmorin@sad67.k12.me.us
Kim           Roberts-Fer           rrsdir@rrsonline.org
Robin         Carr-Slauenwhite      rslauenwhite@pvhme.org
Shawn         Yardley               shawn.yardley@bangormaine.gov
Troy          Brown                 tbrown@emh.org
Tracey        Cousineau             tcousineau@hanfqhc.org
Vicki         Rea                   vicki.rea@maine.gov
Val           Sauda                 vsauda@eaaa.org
Mark          Griswold              mark.griswold@mainel.gov
Bill          Collins
Alan          Commeau
Jane          Conroy
Peggy         Daigle
Dr. David     Dumont
William       Flagg
Cindy         Freeman-Cyr
Lisa          Goodwin
Patty         Hamilton
Becky         Hanscom
Joyce         Hedlund
Thomas        Iverson, Jr.
Tom           Lizotte
Mike          Marcinkus
Gilberte      Mayo
Deputy Troy   Morton
                PENQUIS DCC WORKING MEMBERSHIP LIST


Charlie    Newton
Patricia   Niccola
Dr. Todd   O'Brien
David      Pease
Joe        Pickering
Tom        Robertson
Dave       Shannon
John       Simko
Steve      Stanley
Kawika     Thompson
Marie      Venneau
Beth       Woodbury
Fred       Woodman
Ed         Wooley
Patricia   Keogh, MS

								
To top