Docstoc

RLF Board Roster 2011

Document Sample
RLF Board Roster 2011 Powered By Docstoc
					                                   RLF Board Roster
                                     August 2011

Mayor Duane Schmidt, CHAIR                 Lorraine Gaudio
10 North Main Street                       Precious Pet Paradise, LLC
Coalville, UT 84017                        471East 200 South
(435) 336-5981                             American Fork, UT 84003
humptydumpsters@gmail.com                  (801) 492-7746 – Work
                                           (801) 636-3509 Cell
Jim Pack, VICE CHAIR                       ppparadise@hotmail.com
Curve Dental
227 W. 880 N.                              Tim Heinz
American Fork, UT 84003                    Zions Bank
(801) 362-8679                             462 West 800 North
jim.pack@yahoo.com                         Orem, UT 84057
                                           (801) 226-8431
Brad Bertoch                               Timothy.heinz@zionsbank.com
Wayne Brown Institute
201 So. Main Street                        Luke Peterson
SLC, UT 84111                              Wasatch Area Economic Development Agency
PO Box 2135                                475 North Main Street
SLC, UT 84110-2135                         Heber City, UT 84032
 (801) 598-4651                            (435) 654-3666, ext. 11
bbertoch@venturecapital.org                lpeterson@co.wasatch.ut.us

Debbie Harper                              Jared Moss
VP Loan Officer                            175 North Main Street, Suite 102
Mountain West Small Business Finance       Heber City, UT 84032
dharper@mwsbf.com                          (435) 654-7122
(801) 221-7772
741 North 530 East                         Mayor Randy Ovard
Orem, UT 84097                             PO Box 21
                                           Henefer, UT 84033
Cliff Blonquist                            (435) 336-5365
Summit County                              rovard@allwest.net
PO Box 128
Coalville, UT 84017                        Jon Beutler
(435) 336-3120                             Park City Business Resource Center
cblonquist@co.summit.ut.us                 1100 Snow Creek Drive
                                           Park City, UT 84060
Ken Fakler                                 Jon.beutler@parkcitybrc.com
UVU Small Business Development Center      (435) 714-0713
MS 239
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058-5999
(801) 863-8230
faklerke@uvu.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:2
posted:2/24/2012
language:
pages:1