Stefano Battilosi by lanyuehua

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 1

									                        Trustees of the EHES and Their Terms
                           As of the September 2011 TM
                  (Years referring to terms starting in January and ending in December)

                                                                                       1st Term    2nd Term

1. Battilosi, Stefano                           battilos@clio.uc3m.es                  2006-09     2010-13

2. Botticini, Maristella                        maristella.botticini@unibocconi.it     2010-13

3. Broadberry, Steve       President &          S.N.Broadberry@lse.ac.uk                  ?        2009-12
                           UK Resident
4. Clark, Greg             EREH Editor          gclark@ucdavis.edu                    Since 2011

5. de Jong, Herman         Secretary General    h.j.de.jong@eco.rug.nl                 2006-09     2010-13
                           from Jan 2012
6. Flandreau, Marc                              marc.flandreau@graduateinstitute.ch    2005-08     2009-12
7. Henriksen, Ingrid                            Ingrid.Henriksen@econ.ku.dk            2006-09     2010-13

8. Lains, Pedro            Secretary General    Pedro.lains@ics.ul.pt                  2005-08     2009-12
                           to Dec 2011
9. O’Rourke, Kevin                              orourkek@tcd.ie                        2007-10        ?

10. Reis, Jaime            EREH Editor          Jaime.reis@ics.ul.pt                  Since 2008

11. Ritschl, Albrecht      UK Resident          a.o.ritschl@lse.ac.uk                     ?        2008-11

12. Sanchez-Alonso,                             blanca@ceu.es                          2005-08     2009-12
    Blanca
13. Schön, Lennart                              lennart.schon@ekh.lu.se                2005-08     2009-12

14. Schulze, Max           Treasury &           m.s.schulze@lse.ac.uk                  2005-08     2009-12
                           UK resident
15. Sussman, Nathan                             msussman@mscc.huji.ac.il               2010-13

16. Sharp, Paul            Webmaster            pauls@sam.sdu.dk                       2011-14

17. Voth, Joachim          EREH Editor          jvoth@crei.cat                        Since 2009

18. Wolf, Nikos                                  nikolaus.wolf@wiwi.hu-berlin.de       2008-11



            3 EREH Editors + 1 Webmaster + 1 President + 1 President-elect + 12 Trustees
                                         = 18 members

								
To top