Docstoc

2012_board_of_directors1

Document Sample
2012_board_of_directors1 Powered By Docstoc
					                                     TTRA - Canada
                                 2012 Board of Directors


OFFICERS:
Chair: Jennifer Hendry                      President: Denisa Georgescu
Canadian Tourism Human Resource Council     Parks Canada
#608 – 151 Slater Street                    25 Eddy Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H3                          Gatineau, QC
Phone: (613) 231-6949 ext. 250              Phone: (819) 997-4047
jhendry@cthrc.ca                            denisa.georgescu@pc.gc.ca

1st Vice-President: Richard Leigh-Bennett   2nd Vice-President: Statia Elliot
Harris/Decima                               University of Guelph
#1820 - 160 Elgin Street                    School of Hospitality & Tourism Management
Ottawa, ON K2P 2P7                          Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
Phone: (613) 230-2200 x3034                 Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53971
rleighbennett@harrisdecima.com              statia@uoguelph.ca

Secretary/Treasurer: Neil McInnis
Parks Canada
Western & Northern Service Centre
145 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0R9
Phone: (204) 983-5120
neil.mcinnis@pc.gc.ca


DIRECTORS:
Heather Clark                                Michel Dubreuil
Niagara College                              Canadian Tourism Commission
135 Taylor Rd. RR#4                          #1400-1055 Dunsmuir Street
Niagara Falls, ON L0S 1J0                    Vancouver, BC V7X 1L5
Phone: (905) 374-7454                        Phone:
hclark@niagarac.on.ca                        dubreuil.michel@ctc-cct.ca

Rick Gaunt                                   Dr. Kelly MacKay
Travel Manitoba                              Ted Rogers School of Hospitality and Tourism
#7 - 155 Carlton Street                      Management, Ryerson University
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3H8                         350 Victoria Street, Room TRS-3-054
Phone: (204) 927-7815                        Toronto, ON M5B 2K3
rgaunt@travelmanitoba.com                    Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 6700
                                             k7mackay@ryerson.ca

Sarah Marsh                                  Claude Péloquin
Tourism and Parks, Government of NWT         Tourism Intelligence Network / Université du
P.O. Box 1320, 8th Floor Scotia Centre       Québec à Montréal (UQAM)
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9                      C.P 8888, Succursale Centre-ville
Phone: (867) 920-3245                        Montréal, QC H3C 3P8
sarah_marsh@gov.nt.ca                        Phone: (514) 987-3000 ext. 0225
                                             peloquin.claude@uqam.ca

Dave Pierzchala                              Brian White
Ipsos-Reid                                   Royal Roads University
#200 - 1285 West Pender St.                  2005 Sooke Road
Vancouver, BC V6E 4B1                        Victoria, BC V9B 5Y2
Phone: (778) 373-5006                        Phone: (250) 391-2600
dave.pierzchala@ipsos.com                    brian.white@royalroads.ca



                                                                           Revised December 19, 2011

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:17
posted:2/23/2012
language:
pages:1