Docstoc

ACCContactList2010-11

Document Sample
ACCContactList2010-11 Powered By Docstoc
					                                            ACC Contact List 2010-2011
School:              Name:                   Title:                     E-mail Address:                        Phone:
Canby HS             Johnson, Pat            Principal                  pjohnson@canby.k12.or.us               503-263-7201 x5303
Canby HS             Jindrich, Kelly         Counselor                  jindrick@canby.k12.or.us               503-263-7200 x5347
Clackamas HS         Utterback, Matt         Principal                  utterback@nclack.k12.or.us             503-353-5800
Clackamas HS         Pearson, Alexa          Asst Principal             pearsonal@nclack.k12.or.us             503-353-5802
Clackamas Web        Linn, Brad              Principal                  linnb@nclack.k12.or.us                 503-659-4664
Clackamas Web        Roberts, Susan          Sr. Internship Coord.      sroberts@clackweb.org                  503-659-4664
CMC                  Sien, Brian             Principal                  sienb@nclack.k12.or.us                 503-518-5925
CMC                  Amdahl-Mason, Ameena    Math Instructor            amdahlmason@nclack.k12.or.us           503-518-5925
Colton HS            Crane, Tom              Principal                  cranet@colton.k12.or.us                503-824-2311
Colton HS            Alvord, Brett           Counselor                  alvordb@colton.k12.or.us               503-824-2311 x234
Country Christian    Axmaker, Sheri          Principal                  axman_2_2000@yahoo.com                 503-829-5503
Country Christian    McKinley, Lori          Teachers                   mckinley@molalla.net                   503-759-3506
Country Christian    Lewandowski, Kurt       Teacher of Record          kurtl@clackamas.edu                    503-594-3329
Estacada HS          Sullivan, Scott         Principal                  sullivans@estacada.k12.or.us           503-630-8515
Estacada HS          Debbie Brochis          Counselor                  brochisd@estacada.k12.or.us            503-630-8515
Estacada HS          Lyn Woodruff            Counseling secretary       woodruffl@estacada.k12.or.us           503-630-8515 x2897
Gladstone HS         Evans, Stu              Principal                  evanss@gladstone.k12.or.us             503-655-2544
Gladstone HS         Mary Cay Misley         Registrar                  misleym@gladstone.k12.or.us            503-655-2544
La Salle HS          Dudley, Tom             Principal                  tdudley@lshigh.org                     503-353-1432
La Salle HS          Kuffner, Andrew         Vice Principal             akuffner@lshigh.org                    503-353-1412
La Salle HS          Bartel, Georgia         Registrar                  gbartel@lshigh.org                     503-353-1411
Lake Oswego HS       Plato, Bruce            Principal                  platob@loswego.k12.or.us               503-534-2313
Lake Oswego HS       Schubert, Cindy         Assistant Principal        schuberc@loswego.k12.or.us             503-534-2438
Lakeridge HS         Lehman, Mike            Principal                  lehmanm@loswego.k12.or.us              503-534-2319
Lakeridge HS         Capilinger, Robert      Vice Principal             capilingerr@loswego.k12.or.us          503-534-2258
Lakeridge HS         McBride, Shannon        Art Teacher                mcbrides@loswego.k12.or.us             503-534-7052
Meek                 Morrison, AJ            Principal                  ajm@pps.k12.or.us                      503-916-5747
Meek                 Christina Rilatt        Principal's Secretary      crilatt@pps.k12.or.us                  503-916-5747 x1506
Meek                 Kane, Tom               Instructor                 tkane@pps.k12.or.us                    503-916-5747
Milwaukie HS         Pinder, Mark            Principal                  pinderm@nclack.k12.or.us               503-353-5830
Milwaukie HS         Wernsing, Jim           Career Center Coord.       wernsingj@nclack.k12.or.us             503-353-5840 x35857
Milwaukie HS         Janes, Jan              Registrar                  janes@nclack.k12.or.us                 (503) 353-5830 (3)
Molalla HS           Dalton, Randy           Principal                  randy.dalton@molallariv.k12.or.us      503-829-2355 x2655
Molalla HS           Gerlits, Therese        Dean of Students           therese.gerlits@molallariv.k12.or.us   503-829-2355 x2356
No Clack Christian   Phipps, Julie           Principal                  julie_phipps@ncchristianschool.com     503-655-5961
No Clack Christian   Randall, Emily          Vice Principal             emily_randall@ncchristianschool.com    503-655-5961
No Clack Christian   Fillis, Sherrie         Admin Assistant            sherrie_fillis@ncchristianschool.com   503-655-5961
Oregon City HS       McCormack, Anitra       Asst. Principal            Anitra.McCormack@orecity.k12.or.us     503-785-8742
Oregon City HS       Bunting, Arnold         Registrar                  Arnold.Bunting@orecity.k12.or.us       503-785-8990
Portland Adventist   Crosby, Gale            Principal                  gcrosby@paasda.org                     503-255-8372
Portland Adventist   Rey, Kathleen           Registrar                  krey@paasda.org                        503-255-8372        Out from 10-08-10 - Mid-December
Portland Adventist   Smith, Mark             ACC Instructor             msmith@paasda.org.                     503-255-8372 x 213
Rex Putnam HS        Walsh, Kathleen         Principal                  walshk@nclack.k12.or.us                503-353-5860
Rex Putnam HS        Phillis, Traci          IB Program Coordinator     phillist@nclack.k12.or.us              503-353-5870 x38619
Rex Putnam HS        Gates, Sheila           Principal's Secretary      gatess@nclack.k12.or.us                503-353-5870 x
Sheridan HS          Rech, Dean              Principal                  drech@sheridan.k12.or.us               503-843-2162
Sheridan HS          Holsti, Julia           CS Teacher                 jholsti@sheridan.k12.or.us             503-843-2162
SSC                  Phillips, Karen         Principal                  phillipsk@nclack.k12.or.us             503-353-5910 x37643
SSC                  Cach, Pam               Technical Asst-Sched.      cachp@nclack.k12.or.us                 503-353-5910 x37633
SSC                  Statham, Chris          Asst. Principal            stathamc@nclack.k12.or.us              503-353-5910 x35921
West Linn HS         Bailey, Lou             Principal                  baileyl@wlwv.k12.or.us                 503-673-7800
West Linn HS         Downs, Aaron            VP                         DownsA@wlwv.k12.or.us                  503-673-7804
Wilsonville HS       Leonetti, Janice        Asst. Principal            Leonettj@wlwv.k12.or.us                503-673-7617
Wilsonville HS       Tucker, Lyndi                                       Secretary
                                             College & Career Counselingtuckerl@wlwv.k12.or.us                 503-673-7628

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:2/23/2012
language:
pages:1