Docstoc

DISTRICT MCKINNEY VENTO

Document Sample
DISTRICT MCKINNEY VENTO Powered By Docstoc
					                       MCKINNEY-VENTO HOMELESS EDUCATION ACT
                                  DISTRICT LIAISONS

DISTRICT                                  LEA LIAISON                  CONTACT INFORMATION

Arvin Union School District               Karen Davis                  Phone: (661) 854-6526
737 Bear Mt. Blvd. Arvin, 93203           Family Resource Coord.       kdavis@arvin-do.com

Bakersfield City School Dist.             Suzanne Guest                Phone: (661) 631-4910
1300 Baker St. BAK 93305                  McKinney-Vento               guestsu@bcsd.com
                                          Coordinator
Beardsley School District                 Liz Mendoza                  Phone: (661) 392-8758
1001 Roberts Ln. BAK, 93308
                                          Healthy Start Supervisor     elmendoza@beardsley.k12.ca.us
Belridge Elem. School Dist.
19447 Wagon Wheel Rd. McKittrick
                                          Tammy Reynolds               Phone: (661) 762-7381
93251                                     Principal/Superintendent     tareyno@zeus.kern.org

Blake Elem. School Dist.                  Erin Rogers                  Phone: (661) 536-8559
P.O. Box 40. Woody, 93287                 School Secretary             roerin@zeus.kern.org

Buttonwillow Union School Dist.           Lucette Garcia               Phone: (661) 764-9405
42600 Hwy. 58. Buttonwillow 93206         Comm. Resource Coordinator   rigarci@zeus.kern.org

Caliente Union School Dist.               Kathleen Hansen              Phone: (661) 867-2301
12400 Caliente Creek Rd. Caliente 93518   Principal/Superintendent     khansen@zeus.kern.org
Delano Joint Union H.S. District          Saul Gonzalez                Phone: (661) 725-4000 X 4125
                                          Assist. Superintendent       sgonzalez@djuhsd.org
Delano Union Elementary                   Jason Kashwer                Phone: (661) 721-5000 x 155
School District                           Dir., Student Support        JKashwer@duesd.org
DiGiorgio School District                 Paul Boatman                 Phone: (661) 854-2604
                                          Superintendent               pboatman@digiorgio.k12.ca.us
Edison School District                    Erica Andrews                Phone: (661) 366-3982
                                          Superintendent               eandrews@edisonschooldistrict.org
El Tejon Unified                          Katie Kleier                 Phone: (661) 248-6247
School District                           Coordinator                  kkleier@el-tejon.org
Elk Hills School District                 Jeff Tensley                 Phone: (661) 765-7431
                                          Superintendent               jetensley@elkhills.org




Rev. 9-11
                     MCKINNEY-VENTO HOMELESS EDUCATION ACT
                                DISTRICT LIAISONS

DISTRICT                        LEA LIAISON                CONTACT INFORMATION

Fairfax School District         Rita Gomez                 Phone: (661) 978-9262
                                Program Coordinator        rgomez@fairfax.k12.ca.us

Fruitvale School District       Carrie Jager               Phone: (661) 589-3830 X226
                                Director, Support          Cajager@fruitvale.k12.ca.us
                                Services

General Shafter                 Debby Rodrigues            Phone: (661) 831-3605
School District                 Principal/Superintendent   derodri@zeus.kern.org

Greenfield Union                Frances McCloskey          Phone: (661) 837-6130
School District                 Director of Spec. Ed.      mccloskeyf@gfusd.k12.ca.us

KCSOS / Alternative Education   Laurie Ferullo             Phone: (661) 636-4386
                                Director, Alt. Ed.         laferullo@kern.org

Kern High School District       Gail Johnson               Phone: (661) 827-3270
                                Project Specialist         gail_johnson@khsd.k12.ca.us

Kernville Union                 Nancy C. Puckett           Phone: (760) 379-2556
School District                 Prog. Coordinator          napucke@zeus.kern.org
                                Children & Family Serv.

Lakeside Union                  Debra Wilson               Phone: (661) 834-4189
School District                 Support Services           dwilson@zeus.kern.org

Lamont School District          Jennifer Wood              Phone: (661) 845-2724
                                Director, Family           jwood@lesd.us
                                Resource Center

Linns Valley-Poso Flat          Kay Yarger                 Phone: (661) 536-8811
Union School District           Principal                  kayarge@zeus.kern.org

Lost Hills Union                Fidelina Saso              Phone: (661) 797-2626
School District                 Projects Director          runnerfide5@hotmail.com

Maple School District           Shayleen Harte             Phone: (661) 746-4439
                                Superintendent             shharte@zeus.kern.org




Rev. 9-11
                      MCKINNEY-VENTO HOMELESS EDUCATION ACT
                                 DISTRICT LIAISONS

DISTRICT                         LEA LIAISON                 CONTACT INFORMATION

Maricopa Unified                 Scott Meier                 Phone: (661) 769-8231
School District                  Superintendent/Principal    smeier@maricopaschools.org

McFarland Unified                Margie Perez                Phone: (661) 792-1883
School District                  Director, Family            mperez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
                                 Resource Center

McKittrick School District       Barry Koerner               Phone: (661) 762-7303
                                 Principal/Superintendent    bakoern@zeus.kern.org

Midway School District           Greg Coker                  Phone: (661) 768-4344
                                 Principal                   snoopybeagleboy@yahoo.com

Mojave Unified                   Stephanie Newby             Phone: (661) 824-4001
School District                  Dir., C and I               stephanienewby@mojave.k12.ca.us

Muroc Joint Unified              Jackie Payne                Phone: (760) 769-4821 x234
School District                  Dir., C and A               jpayne@muroc.k12.ca.us

Norris School District           Jim Wallick                 Phone: (661) 387-7000
                                 Dir. Spec. Educ. Services   jiwalli@norris.k12.ca.us

Panama-Buena Vista               Randy Miller                Phone: (661) 397-2200 X6440
School District                  Administrator,              jmiller@pbvusd.net
                                 Opportunity Program

Pond Union                       Frank Ohnesorgen            Phone: (661) 792-2545
School District                  Superintendent              frohnes@zeus.kern.org

Richland School District         Heidi Witcher               Phone: (661) 746-8600
                                 Assist. Superintendent      Hiedi@richland.k12.ca.us

Rio Bravo-Greeley                Ernie Unruh                 Phone: (661) 589-2696
Union School District            Superintendent              erunruh@zeus.kern.org

Rosedale Union School District   Tom Ewing                   Phone: (661) 588-6000
                                 Director, Pupil Services    tweing@ruesd.net




Rev. 9-11
                       MCKINNEY-VENTO HOMELESS EDUCATION ACT
                                  DISTRICT LIAISONS

DISTRICT                          LEA LIAISON                CONTACT INFORMATION

Semitropic                        Bryan Caples               Phone: (661) 758-6412
                                  Superintendent             brcaple@zeus.kern.org

Sierra Sands Unified              Michelle Acosta            Phone: (760) 499-1700
School District                   Pupil Support Svcs.        macosta@ssusd.org

South Fork Union                  Sherry Nichols             Phone: (760) 378-2211
School District                   Superintendent             shnicho@zeus.kern.org

Southern Kern Unified             Mike Luckenbill            Phone: (661) 256-5090
School District                   Dir. of Student Services   mluckenbill@skusd.k12.ca.us

Standard School District          Denita Maughan             Phone: (661) 392-2110
                                  Dir., Student Support      dmaughan@standard.k12.ca.us

Taft City School District         Ron Bryant                 Phone: (661) 763-1521
                                  Superintendent             rbryant@taftcity.org

Taft Union High                   Chelle Koerner             Phone: (661) 763-2331
School District                   Dir. Special Services      ckoerner@taft.k12.ca.us

Tehachapi Unified                 Dennie Wagnon              Phone: (661) 822-2110 x. 117
School District                   Teacher, Special Assign.   dwagnon@teh.k12.ca.us

Vineland School District          Melissa Ortiz              Phone: (661) 845-1320 X125
                                  Support Services           mortiz@vineland.k12.ca.us

Wasco Union School District       Kelly Richers              Phone: (661) 758-7178
                                  Categorical Director       kerichers@wuesd.org

Wasco Union High                  Lori Albrecht              Phone: (661) 758-7421
School District                   Director of Categorical    lalbrecht@wasco.k12.ca.us
                                  Programs




Rev. 9-11

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:49
posted:2/23/2012
language:
pages:4