405 Freeway Widening Stakeholders Group Orange County Transportation Authority

Document Sample
405 Freeway Widening Stakeholders Group Orange County Transportation Authority Powered By Docstoc
					San Diego Freeway (1-405)
 Stakeholder Working Group
 2009-2010 Jim Adams Council Representative, LA/OC Building & Construction Trades Council Marie Antos President, Seal Beach Historical & Cultural Society/Red Car Museum Patricia Apel General Manager, Bella Terra Hamid Bahadori Principal Transportation Engineer/ Senior Policy Analyst, Automobile Club of Southern California Ralph Bauer Board Member, City of Huntington Beach Council on Aging Member, OCTA Citizens Advisory Committee Jill Cagle Director of Public Affairs, Building Industry Association, Orange County Diana Carey Chairperson,)-405 Ad Hoc Committee Steve Carpenter Executive Director, Rebuilding Together OC Art DeBolt Planning Commissioner, Los Alamitos Planning Commission Kevin Gilhooley Field Representative, Office of Senator Tom Harman Jaime Guerrero Security and Transportation Manager, Golden Rain Foundation-Leisure World Clark Hampton Assistant Superintendent, Westminster School District Ray Hiemstra Associate Director of Programs, Orange County Coastkeeper Lacy Kelly Executive Director, Orange County Division- League of California Cities Al Krippner Planning Commissioner, Westminster Planning Commission Damaris Laureano Administrative Sergeant, California Highway Patrol, Westminster Terry Lindsay Lieutenant, Huntington Beach Police Department William Loose, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent, Ocean View School District

Jim Lynch General Manager, Rossmoor Business Center Janis Mantini Director of Integration and Project Management, Boeing Robin Marcario Chair, Central Garden Grove Neighborhood Association David Olinger Board Member, California Cultural Resources Preservation Alliance Mark McCurdy Past President, Fountain Valley Chamber of Commerce Carol McDermott Executive Director, ULI Orange County Charles Mitchell Chairman, Garden Grove Sanitary District Advisory Commission David Mootchnik Member, Southern California Commuters Forum Member, OCTA Citizen's Advisory Committee Tam Nguyen President, Vietnamese-American Chamber of Commerce Richard Niemeyer President, Rossmoor Homeowners Association

Lea Umnas Land Use Manager, John Wayne Airport Reed Royalty President, Orange County Taxpayers Association Peter Sinambal Director of Corporate Relations, Asian Business Association of Orange County Gregg Smith Public Affairs Officer, Naval Weapons Station Seal Beach Schelly Sustarsic Member, College Park East Neighborhood Association Lindsay Stratton Field Representative, Office of Assemblyman Jim Silva Marie Tran President, Old World Village Association Jay vanWormer President, Fountain Valley Homeowners Association Yumiko Whitaker Public Relations Manager, IKEA Orange County Costa Mesa Paul Wilkinson, P.E. Volunteer, Costa Mesa Chamber of Commerce

About Building my "next chapter" platform for purpose of the Common Good.