Jane and Mark Deaton (John, Jessica, & Jennifer)

Document Sample
Jane and Mark Deaton (John, Jessica, & Jennifer) Powered By Docstoc
					                   FOX RIDGE ADDRESSES

                    FOX RIDGE WAY RESIDENTS

Kori Brown
145 Fox Ridge Way
brown.kori@gmail.com

Mark & Jane Deaton {John (9/26/93), Jessica (8/9/96), & Jennifer (8/9/96)}
101 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-2287
jdeaton@neo.rr.com

David & Karin DiSalvo (Nina 14, Maria 12, & Dominic 10)
184 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-5241
ddisalvo@meadenmoore.com

Brian & Linda Eisenberger (Brian, Megan)
33 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-0816

Shawn & Missy Filipowicz
106 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-2489
Shawn cell 330-414-0573
Missy cell 330-414-0574
sfilipowicz@meadenmoore.com

Brad & Kim Heim (Kristin 26, Collin 12, Brooke 10, Alayna 2 ½ )
136 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-630-2591
Kim cell 330-328-2070
Brad cell 330-327-7412
bheim8133@yahoo.com (Brad)
kiheim@gmail.com (Kim)
JJ & Brandy Hurst {Mia (10/6/03) & Ty (3/30/05)}
96 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-4095
Brandy cell 330-592-7117
JJ cell 330-351-5909
jhurst1@neo.rr.com

Zlatko & Vasilija Ilic (Jovana 13, Stefan 9)
86 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-983-4854
iliczlatko@sbcglobal.net

Dominic & Stephanie Irrcher {Monica (4/8/94), Christina (3/20/97), &
John 11/17/99)}
146 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-4544
Stephanie cell 330-978-9185
Dominic cell 330-978-9186
stephanie@irrcher.com

Chris & Melanie Ann Julius (Morgan)
135 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-4798
jjulius@rearwheeldrive.com

Mike & Suhad Kahook (Fadwa {Mike’s mom}, Hannah 10, Adam 7)
21 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-0819
Mike cell 330-351-3010
myk13@aol.com

Jim & Francine Klett
12 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-434-7259
Jim cell 330-351-0513
Dave & Joan Lanum
60 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-807-9682
dlanum@neo.rr.com

Jim & Karyn Loveless {Kenna (10/3/01) & Ryan (7/28/06)}
156 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-634-9151
Karyn cell 330-283-4424
Jim cell 330-414-1855
jrloveless@aol.com

Matt & Jill Morrow {Alex (9/19/02) & Abby (11/15/04)}
78 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-630-2492
jillm@speelmanelectric.com

Glen & Peggy Peters {Joe (12/9/03), Nick (6/20/05), & Zach (4/30/08)}
190 Fox Ridge Way
gpeters002@neo.rr.com

Greg & Jennifer Peters {Erica (2/17/93), Brooke (2/8/99), Evan (3/23/07), &
Blake (2/19/09)}
176 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-634-9473
Jen cell 330-860-3678
jpjd17@hotmail.com (Jennifer)
gpphd@hotmail.com (Greg)

Paul & Gretchen Rhine {Samantha (8/4/97) & Justyn (11/21/98)}
53 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-6349
Gretchen cell 330-715-0828
gretchenswim@yahoo.com

Chris Riccardi
54 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-2669
JV & Shannon Ricchiuto (Charlie 12, Nina 6)
126 Fox Ridge Way
Shannon cell 330-802-4997
slgill32@yahoo.com


Ted & Lisa Roy (Christopher 13, Andrew 18, & Matthew 20)
116 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-1489
lroy272@aol.com

Steve & Lesli Ryder {Emma (12/13/02) & Ava (6/15/05)}
43 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-4669
Lesli cell 330-283-7741
Steve cell 330-620-0677
lesli.ryder@sbcglobal.net

Matt & Abbey Steen {Kelsey (11/10/91), Alexis (10/7/97), & Molly
(3/16/03)}
48 Fox Ridge Way
(H) 330-633-5480
Abbey cell 330-815-0720
Matt cell 330-815-6479
asteen@neo.rr.com (Abbey)
msteen@neo.rr.com (Matt)
                      CRAIG AVE RESIDENTS

Abdullah Al-Dabal & Abdulaziz Al-Dabal
789 Craig Drive
Abdullah cell 330-990-3005
Abdulaziz cell 330-564-3469
boo0ood@hotmail.com (Abdullah)
azizaldabal@hotmail.com (Abdulaziz)

Brent & Tara Bellman (Kelsey 5, Cassidy 9)
766 Craig Drive
(H) 330-945-9924
Cell 330-819-4172
tarabell222@yahoo.com

Brad & Alice Bender {Kyle (4/2/05) & Kevin (3/9/07)}
716 Craig Drive
alice.bender@nordoniaschools.org (Alice)
brad.bender@nordoniaschools.org (Brad)

Walter & Regina Burgan (Briana 14, Denzel 11)
756 Craig Drive
(H) 330-634-9511
wrburgan@ameritech.net

Ed & Glenna Kelley
790 Craig Drive
(H) 330-633-5067
ekelley001@neo.rr.com

Bryan & Sherri Miller {Hannah (8/20/01)}
779 Craig Drive
(H) 330-630-3278
Cell 330-840-9912
kcmillers@sbcglobal.net
Michael & Bridget Murphy (Rory 7, Riley 5)
759 Craig Drive
(H) 330-784-8406
Bridget cell 330-608-0996
Michael cell 330-807-7108
bmurphy16@neo.rr.com

Rob & Johnna Myers (Jake, Peyton, Logan)
746 Craig Drive
(H) 330-633-1844
Johnna cell 330-329-7891
rmyers31@neo.rr.com

Adam & Michelle Schweikert {Kayla (11/29/98), Cassie (5/3/01), &
Chloe (2/4/03)}
739 Craig Drive
(H) 330-630-2890
Michelle cell 330-612-0313
Adam cell 330-612-2567
schweikerts5@sbcglobal.net

Harnary Sooklal
769 Craig Drive
(H) 330-633-2356

Lindsay Steiger & Todd Danforth
726 Craig Drive
(H) 330-634-9746
Lindsay cell 330-620-6831
lindsaysteiger@gmail.com
                     LAUREN LANE RESIDENTS

Steve & Tara Colopy {Isabelle (4/8/05), Adisen (8/18/08)}
737 Lauren Lane
(H) 330-922-9981
Tara cell 330-475-6535
tmcolopy@yahoo.com

Chandler Cowley (Carson 4)
770 Lauren Lane
Chandler cell 330-554-5004
chandler555@aol.com

John & Nilsa Laurito
767 Lauren Lane
(H) 330-633-5718
John cell 216-337-0493

Mike & Lorrie Mariani (Sarah & Emily)
757 Lauren Lane
(H) 330-688-2021
mlmariani33@yahoo.com

Michael & Brenda McGhee {Ryley (10/1/02)}
792 Lauren Lane
(H) 330-634-9086
Brenda cell 216-990-8630
Mike cell 330-603-0408
bmcghee@arrow.com (Brenda)
bmmcghee@sbcglobal.net (Michael)

Frank & Julie Miller
760 Lauren Lane
(H) 330-634-9349
Julie cell 330-671-2944
Jay & Lynda Moore (Evan 16, Madison 5)
777 Lauren Lane
(H) 330-630-0083
jay@jaymoore.com (Jay)
wonderwoman1062@aol.com (Lynda)

Michael & Natalie Pancoe
747 Lauren Lane
Nat cell 330-802-0587
Michael cell 330-701-4988
mpancoe@sbcglobal.net (Michael)
nataliecc87@msn.com (Natalie)

Jason & Brandy Queen {Jackson (9/18/02) & Marley (3/11/05)}
740 Lauren Lane
(H) 330-634-0733
queenbeemom77@yahoo.com (Brandy)
jdqueen@jennmar.com (Jason)

Craig & Shanna Sisak (Bryce 5 & Carter 3)
750 Lauren Lane
(H) 330-634-0980
Shanna cell 330-524-0257
Craig cell 330-696-5935
shannasisak@yahoo.com (Shanna)
craigsisak@yahoo.com (Craig)
                     KEVIN DRIVE RESIDENTS

Joe & Kristen Chiera {James (9/6/06), Giana (6/16/08)}
109 Kevin Drive
(H) 330-634-0440
Kristen cell 330-701- 2414
Joe cell 330-388-2214
jckc71421@yahoo.com

Andreas Johansson & Jaelithe Russ {Emelie (2/08)}
143 Kevin Drive
Andreas cell 330-328-1181
Jae cell 330-554-6302
e.andreas.johansson@gmail.com (Andreas)
jaelithe.russ@gmail.com (Jae)

Brian & Sarah Mazzarella (Baby girl due 9/09)
87 Kevin Drive
Brian cell 330-620-1166
Sarah cell 330-819-4913
bcmazz@yahoo.com (Brian)
sjjasper78@yahoo.com (Sarah)

Jim & Joy Meszaros (Sammy 12, Madison 10, Daniel 8)
121 Kevin Drive
(H) 330-634-0586
Joy cell 330-573-8747
Jim cell 330-414-5067
jim_meszaros@att.net (Jim)
jmeszaros@cvcaroyals.org (Joy)

Brian & Megan Pizor
134 Kevin Drive
megan.pizor@gmail.com (Megan)
b.pizor@gmail.com (Brian)
Nathan & Chin Richards (Isabella 1 ½ )
104 Kevin Drive
(H) 330-633-2771
Chin cell 330-573-2930
Nate cell 330-697-4469
chinquang@yahoo.com


If you have any updates, changes, or additions or if you would like your
name, numbers, or e-mail added to the list, please contact:
Abbey Steen
asteen@neo.rr.com
330-815-0720


  *****Check out The Fox Ridge Home Page created by Jay Moore*****

    http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http://www.jaymoore.com%2Ffoxridge.htm
                       Babysitters in the neighborhood
John Deaton
Home #: 330-633-2287

Erica Peters
Cell #: 330-860-3694

Monica Irrcher
Home #: 330-633-4544

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:32
posted:2/19/2012
language:
pages:11