Docstoc

PA_Faculty_Advisors

Document Sample
PA_Faculty_Advisors Powered By Docstoc
					   Faculty Advisor
 1 Aigerim Ibrayeva, M.Phil



 2 Aigul Kaikenova MPA




 3 Aliya Kabdiyeva, M.Phil




 4 Azhar Baisakalova, Ph.D




 5 Dennis Soltys, Ph.D



 6 Francis Amagoh, Ph.D




 7 John Dixon, Ph.D

 8 Korlan Syzdykova, M.Sc., MPA



 9 Kristopher White, Ph.D



10 Kuanysh Iskakova, MA




11 Nikolai Mouraviev, MBA



12 Saule Emrich-Bakenova, Ph.D, MPA




13 Shahjahan Bhuiyan, Ph.D, M.Phil
14 Taiabur Rahman, Ph.D, M.Phil
Area/Courses
1.PAD3533 Organizational Theory and Design for Public Organizations
2.PAD3116 Methods of Social Research

1. PAD2111 Fundamentals of Public Administration
2. PAD4521.3 Current Issues in Public Management: Project Management
3. PAF3531 Public Finance

1. PAD3116 Methods of Social Research
2. PAD4520 Program Evaluation
3. PAF4536 Project Appraisal and Management

1. PAD4443 Public Management
2. PAD3113 Quantitative Data Analysis




1. PAD3541 Natural Resource Management



1. PAF3511 Public Financial Management
2. PAF4531 Investment management
3. PAF4532.2 Fiscal Governance
4. PAF4533 Financial management in Public Sector

1. PAD4556 Senior Research Project

1. PAD3536 Organizational Behavior.



1. PAD4441 Oil and Gas Policy



1. PAF4532.4 Managerial Accounting
2. PAF4534 Public Budgeting
3. PAF4532.3 Accounting in Public Sector

1. PAF3531 Public Finance
2. PAF3534 Taxation and Spending in Selected Countries

1. PAD3115 Professional Internship in PA
2. PAD3114 Internship in PA
3.PAD3542 Public Policy Analysis

1. PAD3542 Public Policy Analysis
2. PAF3511 Fundamentals of Public Financial Management
1. PAF3511 Fundamentals of Public Financial Management
2. PAD2111 Fundamentals of Public Administration
Contacts           Advising Hours          E-mail
270 42 12 (3266)   16:00-17:00 Monday      aibr@kimep.kz
                   16:00-17:00 Wednesday

270 42 85 (3012)   17:30-18:30 Tuesday     aigulk@kimep.kz
                   16:00-18:00 Wednesday
                   17:30-18:30 Thursday

270 44 03 (3287)   17:15-18:00 Monday      alia@kimep.kz
                   17:15-18:00 Wednesday



270-42-76 (3083)   14:15-15:00 Monday      azhbeg@kimep.kz
                   15:45-16:30 Tuesday
                   14:15-15:00 Wednesday
                   15:45-16:30 Thursday

270-42-66 (3091)   14:30-16:30 Tuesday     dsoltys@kimep.kz
                   14:30-16:30 Thursday

270 43 31 (3478)   12:00-13:00 Monday      famagoh@kimep.kz
                   12:00-14:00 Tuesday
                   12:00-14:00 Thursday



270 42 46          by appointment          dixon@kimep.kz

270-43-41 (3195)   16:00-17:00 Tuesday     korlan@kimep.kz
                   16:00-17:00 Thursday

270-42-87 (3089)   12:30-14:30 Tuesday     kwhite@kimep.kz
                   12:30-14:30 Thursday

270-42-85 (3012)   12:00-13:00 Monday      kuanysh@kimep.kz
                   12:00-13:00 Tuesday
                   12:00-13:00 Thursday

270-42-82 (3479)   14:00-15:00 Tuesday     mnikolai@kimep.kz
                   14:00-15:00 Thursday

270-42-42          13:00-14:00 Tuesday     sbakenov@kimep.kz
                   11:00-12:00 Wednesday
                   16:30-17:30 Thursday

2704303, 2704266   11:00-12:00 Monday      bhuiyan@kimep.kz
                   11:00-12:00 Wednesday
270 42 66 (3076)   14:00-16:00 Monday      trahman@kimep.kz
                   14:00-16:00 Wednesday
                   18:00-19:00 Friday
Office
311/ac



310/ac




316/ac




312/ac




301/ac



309/ac




#4 hall/ac

308/ac



314/ac



310/ac




309a/ac



320 /ac




306/ac
318/ac

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:2/17/2012
language:
pages:8