Docstoc

Email Re Nunes to LEG

Document Sample
Email Re Nunes to LEG Powered By Docstoc
					 f eddievgarcia eddievsongs@gmail.com                                                                 hid
r                                                                                                        e
o                                                                                                     det
m                                                                                                     ails
to Eddie V Garcia <eddievsongs@gmail.com>                                                              10
                                                                                                      :09
  Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov,agetler@eagletribune.com,Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov,Alice.Wolf@mahous PM
  e.gov,Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov,Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov,Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov,Ann-         (2
  Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov, Anne.Gobi@mahouse.gov,Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov,barney.frank@hou min
ccse.gov,Benjamin.Swan@mahouse.gov,Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov,Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov,Brian.Ashe@ma ute
  house.gov,brian.dempsey@mahouse.gov, Brian.Dempsey@massmail.state.ma.us,Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov,       s
  Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov,Carl.Sciortino@mahouse.gov,Carlo.Basile@mahouse.gov,Carlos.Henriquez@ma ag
  house.gov,Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov,Charles.Murphy@mahouse.gov,Cheryl.Coakley-                      o)
  Rivera@mahouse.gov,Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov,Christine.Canavan@mahouse.gov,Christopher.Fallon@mah
  ouse.gov,Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov,Cleon.Turner@mahouse.gov,Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov,Cory.
  Atkins@mahouse.gov,Daniel.Webster@mahouse.gov,Daniel.Winslow@mahouse.gov,David.Linsky@mahouse.g
  ov,David.Nangle@mahouse.gov,David.Sullivan@mahouse.gov,David.Torrisi@mahouse.gov,David.Vieira@mah
  ouse.gov,Demetrius.Atsalis@mahouse.gov,Denise.Andrews@mahouse.gov,Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov,Deni
  se.Provost@mahouse.gov,Dennis.Rosa@mahouse.gov,Donald.Humason@mahouse.gov,Donald.Wong@maho
  use.gov,ed.markey@mail.house.gov,Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov,Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov,Ellen.S
  tory@mahouse.gov,F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov,Frank.Smizik@comcast.net,Frank.Smizik@mahouse.gov,Gail
  anne.Cariddi@mahouse.gov,Garrett.Bradley@mahouse.gov,Gene.OFlaherty@mahouse.gov,Geoff.Diehl@maho
  use.gov,George.Peterson@mahouse.gov, George.Ross@mahouse.gov,Geraldine.Creedon@mahouse.gov,Glori
  a.Fox@mahouse.gov,Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov,Harriett.Stanley@mahouse.gov,James.Arciero@mahous
  e.gov,James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov,James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov,James.Lyons@mahouse.gov,james.mcgov
  ern@mail.house.gov,James.Miceli@mahouse.gov,James.Murphy@mahouse.gov,James.O'Day@mahouse.gov,
  James.Vallee@mahouse.gov,Jason.Lewis@mahouse.gov,Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov,Jeffrey.sanchez@maho
  use.gov,Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov,Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov,John.Binienda@mahouse.gov,John.Fe
  rnandes@mahouse.gov,John.Fresolo@mahouse.gov,John.Keenan@mahouse.gov,John.Lawn@mahouse.gov,J
  ohn.Mahoney@mahouse.gov,John.Rogers@mahouse.gov,John.Scibak@mahouse.gov,john.tierney@mail.hous
  e.gov,john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov,Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov,Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov,Joyce.Spili
  otis@mahouse.gov,Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov,KathiAnne.Reinstein@mahouse.gov, Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov,
  Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov,Kevin.Aguiar@mahouse.gov,Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov,Kevin.Kuros@mahouse.g
  ov,Kevin.Murphy@mahouse.gov,Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov, Linda.DeanCampbell@mahouse.gov,Linda.
  DorcenaForry@mahouse.gov,Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov,Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov,Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov,
  Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov,Marcos.Devers@mahouse.gov,Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov,Martin.Walsh@ma
  house.gov,Marty.Walz@mahouse.gov,Matthew.Beaton@mahouse.gov,Michael.Brady@mahouse.gov,michael.c
  apuano@mail.house.gov,Michael.Costello@mahouse.gov,Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov,Michael.Kane@mahous
  e.gov,Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov,Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov,Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov,niki.tsongas
  @mail.house.gov,Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov,Paul.Adams@mahouse.gov,Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov,Pa
  ul.Frost@mahouse.gov,Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov,Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov,Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov,P
  eter.Durant@mahouse.gov,Peter.Kocot@mahouse.gov,Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov,Rep.Smitty@mahouse.gov,
  Rhonda.Nyman@mahouse.gov,Richard.Bastien@mahouse.gov,richard.neal@mail.house.gov,Robert.DeLeo@m
  ahouse.gov,Robert.Fennell@mahouse.gov,Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov,Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov,Rus
  sell.Holmes@mahouse.gov,Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov,Ryan.Fattman@mahouse.gov,Sarah.Peake@mahouse.
  gov,scott_brown@brown.senate.gov,Sean.Curran@mahouse.gov,Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov,Shaunna.O'C
  onnell@mahouse.gov,sheila.harrington@mahouse.gov,Stephen.DiNatale@mahouse.gov,Stephen.Kulik@maho
  use.gov,stephen.lynch@mail.house.gov,Stephen.Smith@mahouse.gov,steven.howitt@mahouse.gov,steven.lev
  y@mahouse.gov,Steven.Walsh@mahouse.gov,Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov,Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov,The
  odore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov, Thomas.Calter@mahouse.gov,Thomas.Conroy@mahouse.gov,Thomas.Golden
  @mahouse.gov,Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov,Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov,Timothy.Madden@mahouse.
  gov,Timothy.Toomey@mahouse.gov,Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov,Tom.Sannicandro@mahouse.gov,Tricia.Farle
  y-
  Bouvier@mahouse.gov,Vinny.deMacedo@mahouse.gov,Walter.Timilty@mahouse.gov,William.Galvin@mahous
  e.gov,william.keating@mail.house.gov, William.Straus@mahouse.gov,krtucci
  <krtucci@wbztv.com>,Anthony.Petruccelli@masenate.gov,Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov,Benjamin.Downing@
  masenate.gov,Brian.A.Joyce@masenate.gov,Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov,Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov,Daniel
  .Wolf@masenate.gov,Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov,Frederick.Berry@masenate.gov,Gale.Candaras@mase
  nate.gov,Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov,Jack.Hart@masenate.gov,James.Eldridge@masenate.gov,James.
  Timilty@masenate.gov,James.Welch@masenate.gov,Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov,John.Keenan@masen
  ate.gov,Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov,Katherine.Clark@masenate.gov,Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov,Marc.
  Pacheco@masenate.gov,Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov,Michael.Knapik@masenate.gov,Michael.Moore@mase
  nate.gov,Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov,Mike.Rush@masenate.gov,Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov,Richard
  .Moore@masenate.gov,Richard.Ross@masenate.gov,Robert.Hedlund@masenate.gov,Sal.DiDomenico@mase
  nate.gov,Sonia.Chang-
  Diaz@masenate.gov,Stan.Rosenberg@masenate.gov,Stephen.Brewer@masenate.gov,Steven.Baddour@mase
  nate.gov,Susan.Fargo@masenate.gov,Therese.Murray@masenate.gov,Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov,Thoma
  s.P.Kennedy@masenate.gov,William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov,keddings@eagletribune.com,gputnam@ea
  gletribune.com,Charles Boddy
  <cboddy@cityoflawrence.com>, dtaveras@cityoflawrence.com,gsilva@cityoflawrence.com,mlevenson@globe.co
  m,mmaldonado@cityoflawrence.com,rtejeda@cityoflawrence.com,wlantigua@cityoflawrence.com,ago
  <ago@state.ma.us>,Dan Rivera <danrivera@makelawrencebetter.com>,Eileen O'Connor Bernal
  <EBernal@cityoflawrence.com>,Estela Reyes <ereyes@cityoflawrence.com>,"Frank A. Moran"
  <fmoran@cityoflawrence.com>,Kendrys Vazquez <KVasquez@cityoflawrence.com>,Marc Laplante
  <marclaplante@rocketmail.com>,Oneida Aquino <oaquino@cityoflawrence.com>,Roger Twomey
  <rtwomey@cityoflawrence.com>,Sandy Almonte <salmonte@cityoflawrence.com>,"William J. Maloney"
  <wmaloney@cityoflawrence.com>,John Romero-External <jromero@lawpd.com>

 d Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 10:09 PM
at
 e
 s Robert G. Nunes, Not Consulted? REALLY!
 u
bj
 e
ct
m gmail.com
ail
 e
d-
 b
 y
    Important mainly because it was sent directly to you.

I just don't get it! This is still the United States of America, right?

It is eerily similar to the Red Sox losing a game in the 3rd inning when there are still ready
and willing pitchers in the bullpen, when there are ready and willing "batters' ready to hit a
ball over the Green Monster, but this appointed person, who undoubtedly is earning
a PRETTY penny (many pennies) at taxpayer expense to "oversee" Lawrence, but is
ignored and DOES NOTHING about Lantigua's "willy-nilly" stupid interference in a legal
battle, of which he lacks the high school or legal education, and it appears the police were
in the right and even was offered a MORE THAN GENEROUS settlement.

WHAT GIVES!!!!

Is the Governor and Assembly sleeping or just don't care about the future of the
Immigrant City?

Mass. taxpayers are already weened of nickels, dimes and quarters. As a Massachusetts
property taxpayer, I have had ENOUGH!!!

Reign this rampant abuse in now, please!


http://plus.eagletribune.com/content/news/et/pdfs/Quarterlyreport.pdf

http://www.lris.com/2011/12/19/after-mayor-turns-down-unions-750-settlement-offer-city-
required-to-pay-89000/

Robert Nunes, the city’s state-appointed fiscal overseer, said he was not consulted on the
proposed settlement.

Regards,

Eddie Garcia

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Tags:
Stats:
views:68
posted:2/17/2012
language:
pages:3