Docstoc

2011_Meeting_Schedule

Document Sample
2011_Meeting_Schedule Powered By Docstoc
					2011 Panel Meetings Overview

Panel                               Date (March 11)            Times (including when venue   Lunch          Location     Room Booked
                                                               has been booked until)


Women's and Children's Health       Tuesday 1 March 2011       12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   London       Derwent

Acute and Chronic Conditions        Friday 4 March 2011        12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Acute and Chronic Conditions        Friday 11 March 2011       12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Mental Health                       Tuesday 15 March 2011      12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   London       Derwent

Public Health                       Wednesday 23 March 2011    12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Vascular and Metabolic Conditions   Friday 25 March 2011       12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Cancer                              Tuesday 29 March 2011      12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   London       Derwent

Panel                               Date (July 11)             Times (including when venue   Lunch          Location     Room Booked
                                                               has been booked until)


Women and Childrens Health          Monday 27 June 2011        12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Mental Health                       Tuesday 5 July 2011        12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Cancer                              Friday 8 July 2011         12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Public Health                       Tuesday 12 July 2011       12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   London       Derwent

Acute and Chronic Conditions        Friday 15 July 2011        12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Vascular and Metabolic Conditions   Friday 22 July 2011        12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Panel                               Date (Nov 11)              Times (including when venue   Lunch          Location     Room Booked
                                                               has been booked until)


Mental Health                       Tuesday 1 November         12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Acute and Chronic Conditions        Thurs 3 Nov 2011           12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Women's and Children's Health       Tues 8 Nov 2011            12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   London       Derwent

Acute and Chronic Conditions        Tuesday 15 Nov 2011        12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Cancer                              Thurs 17 Nov 2011          12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   London       Derwent

Public Health                       Tuesday 22 November 2011   12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Vascular and Metabolic Conditions   Friday 25 November 2011    12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin

Acute and Chronic Conditions        Tuesday 29 Nov 2011        12-4pm                        12 - 12:30pm   Manchester   Bollin


The ACC meeting in March and November 2011 are still to be confirmed (see possible dates in red)

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:5
posted:2/14/2012
language:English
pages:1