Deans List_JAN 2012 by wuzhengqin

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 2

									                                                                              University of Waterloo - Deans
                                                                                       as of January 1, 2012
 Bldg                       Dean                                                             Ext.     E-mail                                  Assistant            Ext.                  E-mail
FACULTY OF APPLIED HEALTH SCIENCES
BMH       SUSAN ELLIOTT- Dean                                                              31107      elliotts@uwaterloo.ca            Julie Cassaubon             33923    cass@uwaterloo.ca
BMH       Katherine Marshall (Executive Officer)                                           33155      kathmars@uwaterloo.ca
BMH       Bryan Smale (Assoc. Dean Computing & Special Projects)                           35664      smale@uwaterloo.ca
BMH       William McIlroy (Assoc. Dean Grad/Research)                                      35232      wmcilroy@uwaterloo.ca
BMH       Ronald McCarville (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies)                                33048      mcarvill@uwaterloo.ca
FACULTY OF ARTS
PAS       DOUGLAS PEERS - Dean                                                             32217      dpeers@uwaterloo.ca              Sherilee Diebold-Cooze      38246    sdiebold@uwaterloo.ca
PAS       Lynne Jelokhani-Niaraki (Executive Officer)                                      32011      lynnejn@uwaterloo.ca
PAS       Robert Park (Assoc. Dean Computing)                                              32643      rwpark@uwaterloo.ca
PAS       Emanuel Carvalho (Assoc. Dean Co-op & Arts Special Programs)                     32246      ecarvalh@uwaterloo.ca
PAS       Bruce Muirhead (Assoc. Dean Grad/Research)                                       32775      muirhead@uwaterloo.ca
PAS       William Chesney (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies)                                  33685      wchesney@uwaterloo.ca
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
CPH       ADEL SEDRA - Dean                                                                33347      sedra@uwaterloo.ca               Linda Richards              33348    lrichard@uwaterloo.ca
CPH       Linda Kenyon (Executive Officer)                                                 38493      lkenyon@uwaterloo.ca
PHY       Olga Vechtomova (Assoc. Dean Computing)                                          32675      ovechtomova@uwaterloo.ca
EIT       Wayne Parker (Assoc. Dean Co-op Ed. & Professional Affairs)                      38078      wjparker@uwaterloo.ca
PHY       Raymond Legge (Assoc. Dean Grad/International Agreement)                         36728      rllegge@uwaterloo.ca
E2        Mary Wells (Assoc. Dean Outreach)                                                38356      mawells@uwaterloo.ca
EIT       Richard Culham (Assoc. Dean Research & External Partnerships)                    33839      rix@uwaterloo.ca
CPH       Wayne Loucks (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies)                                     84792      wmloucks@uwaterloo.ca
FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENT
EV1       ANDRE ROY - Dean                                                                 32884      agroy@uwaterloo.ca               Anne Wagland                32883    awagland@uwaterloo.ca
EV1       Joanne Holzinger (Executive Assistant)                                           33640      jholzing@uwaterloo.ca
EV1       Paul Parker (Assoc. Dean Graduate)                                               33404      pparker@uwaterloo.ca
EV2       Rob de Loë (Assoc. Dean Research)                                                38648      rdeloe@uwaterloo.ca
EV1       Jeffrey Casello (Interim Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies & Ed. Liaison)            37538      jcasello@uwaterloo.ca
FACULTY OF MATHEMATICS
MC        IAN GOULDEN - Dean                                                               84480      ipgoulde@uwaterloo.ca            Alison Zorian               33474    amzorian@uwaterloo.ca
MC        Jack Rehder (Executive Assistant)                                                32592      jnrehder@uwaterloo.ca
DC        Barry Ferguson (Assoc. Dean Co-Op Education)                                     36845      baferguson@uwaterloo.ca
MC        Serge D'Alessio (Assoc. Dean Admissions & Outreach)                              35014      sdalessi@uwaterloo.ca
MC        Robin Cohen (Assoc. Dean Research)                                               34457      mathres@uwaterloo.ca
MC        David McKinnon (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies)                                   33475      dmckinnon@uwaterloo.ca
FACULTY OF SCIENCE
ESC       TERRY MCMAHON - Dean                                                             84591      mcmahon@uwaterloo.ca             Lisa Weber                  32062    lweber@uwaterloo.ca
ESC       Karen Trevors (Executive Assistant)                                              32101      ktrevors@uwaterloo.ca
ESC       Michael Hudson (Assoc. Dean Computing)                                           32212      mjhudson@uwaterloo.ca
ESC       Tadeusz Gorecki (Assoc. Dean Co-Op)                                              35374      tgorecki@uwaterloo.ca
PHY       Roland Hall (Assoc. Dean Graduate Studies)                                       32450      rihall@uwaterloo.ca
C2        James Forrest (Assoc. Dean Research)                                             32161      jforrest@uwaterloo.ca
ESC       Mario Coniglio (Assoc. Dean Undergrad Studies)                                   32063      coniglio@uwaterloo.ca
Updated by Lucas Mason (lrmason@uwaterloo.ca)/ If you require the number of Faculty & Staff in individual departments, please contact James Howard (HR) at jbhoward@admail.uwaterloo.c

								
To top