ERP readiness contact list by NFRfm6a

VIEWS: 33 PAGES: 3

									                                                                          71910988-9a1d-439a-96e2-ab2eec2f839f.xls


FirstName   LastName     Department                Representing. . .      BusinessPhone    EmailDisplayName                                     Appointing Authority   OfficeLocation   Liaison
Joe         Bahr         Human Rights Commission                          (802) 828-1625   Bahr, Joseph (Joseph.Bahr@state.vt.us)               Robert Appel           Montpelier       Gail
Sandy       Barton       BISHCA                    Administration & HCA   (802) 828-2379   Barton, Sandy (Sandy.Barton@state.vt.us)             Steve Kimbell          Montpelier       Tori
Brenda      Berry        Natural Resources         Central Office         (802) 583-7103   Berry, Brenda (Brenda.Berry@state.vt.us)             Deb Markowitz          Waitsfield       Tori
Marlene     Betit        Transportation            Ops & Districts        (802) 828-2601   Betit, Marlene (Marlene.Betit@state.vt.us)           Brian Searles          Montpelier       Tori
Mary Beth   Bizzari      Mental Health             VSH                    (802) 479-8676   Cassano, Sherry (Sherry.Cassano@state.vt.us)         Patrick Flood          So. Barre        Gail
Deb         Bruce        Labor                                            (802) 828-4142   Bruce, Deborah (Deborah.Bruce@state.vt.us)           Annie Noonan           Montpelier       Tori
Rebecca     Buck         Joint Fiscal Office                                               Buck, Rebecca (rbuck@leg.state.vt.us)                Stephen Klein          Montpelier       Tori
Janet       Bullard      Commission on Women                              (802) 828-2852   Bullard, Janet (Janet.Bullard@state.vt.us)           Wendy Love             Montpelier       Gail
Anne        Candon       Transportation            Finance & Admin        (802) 828-5757   Candon, Anne (Anne.Candon@state.vt.us)               Brian Searles          Montpelier       Tori
Carol       Carbo        BISHCA                    Captive Insurance      (802) 828-4862   Carbo, Carol (Carol.Carbo@state.vt.us)               Steve Kimbell          Montpelier       Tori
Janis       Carrier      Governor's Office                                (802) 828-6413   Carrier, Janis (Janis.Carrier@state.vt.us)           William Lofy           Montpelier       Tori
Joanne      Chadwick     Public Safety                                    (802) 241-5496   Chadwick, Joanne (jchadwic@dps.state.vt.us)          Keith Flynn            Waterbury        Gail
Steve       Chadwick     Natural Resources         Central Office         (802) 583-7164   Chadwick, Steve (Steve.Chadwick@state.vt.us)         Deb Markowitz          Waitsfield       Tori
Brenda      Chamberlin   Public Service Board                             (802) 828-2358   Chamberlin, Brenda (Brenda.Chamberlin@state.vt.us)   James Volz             Montpelier       Tori
Diane       Chapin       Children & Families       Economic Services      (802) 769-6097   Chapin, Diane (Diane.Chapin@state.vt.us)             Dave Yacovone          Essex Jct        Gail
Jeff        Cohen        Children & Families       Child Support          (802)769-6482    Cohen, Jeff (Jeff.Cohen@state.vt.us)                 Dave Yacovone          Essex Jct        Gail
Paul        Daley        Secretary of State                               (802) 828-2477   Daley, Paul (pdaley@sec.state.vt.us)                 Jim Condos             Montpelier       Gail
Dominic     D'Amato      Corrections               Facilities             (802) 871-3301   Damato, Dominic (Dominic.Damato@state.vt.us)         Andy Pallito           Williston        Gail
Mary        Deaett       Defender General                                 (802) 828-3168   Deaett, Mary (Mary.Deaett@state.vt.us)               Matthew Valerio        Montpelier       Gail
Kim         Royar        Natural Resources         Fish & Wildlife        (802) 583-7183   Royar, Kim (Kim.Royar@state.vt.us)                   Patrick Berry          Waitsfield       Tori
Michelle    Dion         Transportation            Program Development    (802) 828-2621   Dion, Michelle (Michelle.Dion@state.vt.us)           Brian Searles          Montpelier       Tori
Laura       Dolgin       Judiciary                                        (802) 828-0576   Dolgin, Laura (Laura.Dolgin@state.vt.us)             Bob Greemore           Montpelier       Tori
Stacey      Drinkwine    Mental Health                                    (802) 828-3862   Drinkwine, Stacey (Stacey.Drinkwine@state.vt.us)     Patrick Flood          Montpelier       Gail
Nancy       Driscoll     Lieutenant Governor                              (802) 828-2226   Driscoll, Nancy (Nancy.Driscoll@state.vt.us)         Phil Scott             Montpelier       Gail
Heather     Duke         Liquor Control                                   (802) 828-2346   Duke, Heather (Heather.Duke@state.vt.us)             Mike Hogan             Montpelier       Tori
Helen       Estroff      Transportation            Program Development    (802) 828-2860   Estroff, Helen (Helen.Estroff@state.vt.us)           Brian Searles          Montpelier       Tori
Kathy       Flanagan     Education                                        (802) 828-0482   Flanagan, Kathy (Kathy.Flanagan@state.vt.us)         Armando Vilaseca       Montpelier       Gail
Betsy       Flint        Military                                         (802) 338-3302   Flint, Betsy (Betsy.Flint@state.vt.us)               Michael Dubie          Colchester       Tori
Diane       Ford         Attorney General                                 (802) 828-2503   Ford, Diane (dford@atg.state.vt.us)                  William Sorrell        Montpelier       Gail
Jerry       Fry          Human Resources                                  (802) 828-3455   Fry, Jerry (Jerry.Fry@state.vt.us)                   Kate Duffy             Montpelier       Gail
Stephanie   Fuller       BGS/AOA                                          (802) 828-1034   Fuller, Stephanie (Stephanie.Fuller@state.vt.us)     Michael Obuchowski     Montpelier       Tori
Stephanie   Fuller       Libraries                                        (802) 828-1034   Fuller, Stephanie (Stephanie.Fuller@state.vt.us)                            Montpelier       Tori
Stephanie   Fuller       VOSHA Review Board                               (802) 828-1034   Fuller, Stephanie (Stephanie.Fuller@state.vt.us)                            Montpelier       Tori
Stephanie   Fuller       Labor Relations Board                            (802) 828-1034   Fuller, Stephanie (Stephanie.Fuller@state.vt.us)                            Montpelier       Tori
Birdie      Garrand      Children & Families       Economic Services      (802) 769-2107   Garrand, Roberta (Roberta.Garrand@state.vt.us)       Dave Yacovone          Essex Jct        Gail
Camille     George       DAIL                                             (802) 871-3346   George, Camille (Camille.George@state.vt.us)         Susan Wehry            Williston        Gail
Tammy       Gibbs        Children & Families       Business Office        (802) 769-6038   Gibbs, Tammy (Tammy.Gibbs@state.vt.us)               Dave Yacovone          Essex Jct        Gail
Tonya       Goodell      Veteran's Home                                   (802) 447-6555   Goodell, Tonya (Tonya.Goodell@state.vt.us)           Melissa Jackson        Bennington       Tori
Jill        Gould        Vermont Health Access                            (802) 879-8240   Gould, Jill (Jill.Gould@state.vt.us)                 Mark Larsen            Williston        Gail



                                                                                           Page 1
                                                                                          71910988-9a1d-439a-96e2-ab2eec2f839f.xls


FirstName   LastName     Department                  Representing. . .                    BusinessPhone    EmailDisplayName                                   Appointing Authority   OfficeLocation   Liaison
Trish       Grant        E911                                                                              Grant, Patricia (Patricia.A.Grant@state.vt.us)     David Tucker           Montpelier       Gail
Felix       Grassmann    Auditor of Accounts                                              (802) 828-2785   Grassmann, Felix (Felix.Grassmann@state.vt.us)     Thomas Salmon          Montpelier       Tori
Rick        Hallenbeck   Public Safety                                                    (802) 241-5339   Hallenbeck, Richard (rhallenb@dps.state.vt.us)     Keith Flynn            Waterbury        Gail
Marcey      Hodgdon      Corrections                                                      (802) 828-2341   Hodgdon, Marcey (Marcey.Hodgdon@state.vt.us)       Andy Pallito           Montpelier       Gail
Lisa        Jennison     Children & Families         Woodside                             (802) 655-4990   Jennison, Lisa (Lisa.Jennison@state.vt.us)         Dave Yacovone          Essex Jct        Gail
Harriet     Johnson      Administration                                                   (802) 828-3322   Johnson, Harriet (Harriet.Johnson@state.vt.us)     Jeb Spaulding          Montpelier       Tori
Margie      Klark        Public Safety                                                                     Klark, Margery (mklark@dps.state.vt.us)            Keith Flynn            Waterbury        Gail
Michael     Knaapen      States Attorneys & Sheriffs                                      (802) 828-2891   Knaapen, Michael (Michael.Knaapen@state.vt.us)     James Mongeon          Montpelier       Gail
Wanda       Knapp        Transportation              Central Garage                       (802) 828-2564   Knapp, Wanda (Wanda.Knapp@state.vt.us)             Brian Searles          Berlin           Tori
Carole      Lacasse      Lottery                                                          (802) 476-0105   Lacasse, Carole (Carole.Lacasse@state.vt.us)       Alan Yandow            Berlin           Gail
Tracy       LaFrance     Natural Resources           Environmental Conservation           (802) 583-7113   Lafrance, Tracy (Tracy.LaFrance@state.vt.us)       David Mears            Waitsfield       Tori
Al          LaPerle      Treasurer                                                        (802) 828-2318   LaPerle, Al (Al.LaPerle@state.vt.us)               Beth Pearce            Montpelier       Gail
Susan       Lasher       BISHCA                      Banking                              (802) 828-3307   Lasher, Susan (Susan.Lasher@state.vt.us)           Steve Kimbell          Montpelier       Tori
Kristin     Lawson       Corrections                 Admin & P/P                          (802) 828-2365   Lawson, Kristin (Kristin.Lawson@state.vt.us)       Andy Pallito           Montpelier       Gail
Emily       Leinoff      CJTC                                                             (802) 483-2744   Leinoff, Emily (Emily.Leinoff@state.vt.us)         Rick Gauthier          Pittsford        Gail
Liza        Lewis        Health                                                           (802) 865-7736   Lewis, Liza (Liza.Lewis@state.vt.us)               Harry Chen             Burlington       Gail
Wendy       Lucas        Labor                                                            (802) 828-3110   Lucas, Wendy (Wendy.Lucas@state.vt.us)             Annie Noonan           Montpelier       Tori
Doreen      Marquis      Children & Families                                              (802) 769-6400   Marquis, Doreen (Doreen.Marquis@state.vt.us)       Dave Yacovone          Essex Jct        Gail
Heather     Matott       Information & Innovation                                         (802) 828-4141   Matott, Heather (Heather.Matott@state.vt.us)       Richard Boes           Montpelier       Tori
Daniel      McDevitt     Public Service Department                                        (802) 828-4085   McDevitt, Daniel (Daniel.McDevitt@state.vt.us)     Liz Miller             Montpelier       Tori
Thomas      McGlenn      DAIL                                                             (802) 871-3202   McGlenn, Thomas (Thomas.McGlenn@state.vt.us)       Susan Wehry            Williston        Gail
Mo          McIntyre     Corrections                 Education                            (802) 951-0169   McIntyre, Maureen (Maureen.McIntyre@state.vt.us)   Andy Pallito           Burlington       Gail
Beth        McTear       Transportation              Policy/Planning/Intermodal (PPAID)   (802) 828-2784   McTear, Beth (Beth.McTear@state.vt.us)             Brian Searles          Montpelier       Tori
Sarah       Merrill      Mental Health               VSH                                  (802) 479-8711   Merrill, Sarah (Sarah.Merrill@state.vt.us)         Patrick Flood          So. Barre        Gail
Janet       Miller       Legislative Council         All Legislative Branch               (802) 282-2231   Miller, Janet (jmiller@leg.state.vt.us)            Luke Marland           Montpelier       Tori
Kate        Minall       Natural Resources           Central Office/HR                    (802) 338-4830   Minall, Kate (Kate.Minall@state.vt.us)                                    Winooski         Tori
Mary        Morrison     Agriculture                                                      (802) 828-3567   Morrison, Mary (Mary.Morrison@state.vt.us)         Chuck Ross             Montpelier       Gail
Linda       Morse        Finance & Management                                             (802) 828-2376   Morse, Linda (Linda.Morse@state.vt.us)             Jim Reardon            Montpelier       Tori
Jeri        Mullins      Transportation              Motor Vehicles                       (802) 828-0188   Mullins, Jeri (Jeri.Mullins@state.vt.us)           Robert Ide             Montpelier       Tori
Diane       Nealy        Human Services              Central Office                       (802) 871-3009   Nealy, Diane (Diane.Nealy@state.vt.us)             Doug Racine            Williston        Gail
Louisa      Neveau       BISHCA                      Insurance                            (802) 828-4842   Neveau, Louisa (Louisa.Neveau@state.vt.us)         Steve Kimball          Montpelier       Tori
Kathy       O'Hara       Liquor Control                                                   (802) 828-4934   OHara, Kathy (Kathy.OHara@state.vt.us)             Mike Hogan             Montpelier       Tori
Ed          O'Leary      Natural Resources           Forests, Parks & Recreation          (802) 583-7181   Oleary, Ed (Ed.Oleary@state.vt.us)                 Michael Snyder         Waitsfield       Tori
Mike        Osborne                                  All Agency
                         Commerce & Community Development                                 (802) 828-5774   Osborne, Mike (Mike.Osborne@state.vt.us)           Lawrence Miller        Montpelier       Gail
Karen       Pallas       Human Resources                                                  (802) 828-3491   Pallas, Karen (Karen.Pallas@state.vt.us)           Kate Duffy             Montpelier       Gail
Joanna      Pallito      Natural Resources           Environmental Conservation           (802) 583-7111   Pallito, Joanna (Joanna.Pallito@state.vt.us)       David Mears            Waitsfield       Tori
Tammie      Patton       DAIL                                                             (802) 871-3211   Patton, Tammie (Tammie.Patton@state.vt.us)         Susan Wehry            Williston        Gail
Bonnie      Pidgeon      Military                                                         (802) 338-3301   Pidgeon, Bonnie (Bonnie.Pidgeon@state.vt.us)       Michael Dubie          Colchester       Tori
Frank       Reed         Mental Health                                                    (802) 828-3809   Reed, Frank (Frank.Reed@state.vt.us)               Patrick Flood          Montpelier       Gail



                                                                                                           Page 2
                                                                                 71910988-9a1d-439a-96e2-ab2eec2f839f.xls


FirstName   LastName     Department                  Representing. . .           BusinessPhone    EmailDisplayName                                     Appointing Authority   OfficeLocation   Liaison
Janet       Richard      Green Mountain Care Board                               (802) 828-2901   Richard, Janet (Janet.Richard@state.vt.us)                                  Montpelier       Tori
Kathy       Ryan         Health                                                  (802) 863-7211   Ryan, Kathy (Kathy.Ryan@state.vt.us)                 Harry Chen             Burlington       Gail
Joyce       Santacross   Veteran's Home              HR                          (802) 447-6535   Santacross, Joyce (Joyce.Santacross@state.vt.us)                            Bennington       Tori
Rheannon    Sicely       Tax                                                     (802) 828-3763   Sicely, Rheannon (Rheannon.Sicely@state.vt.us)       Mary Peterson          Montpelier       Gail
Laurie      Smith        Children & Families         Child Development           (802) 769-6009   Smith, Laurie (Laurie.Smith@state.vt.us)             Dave Yacovone          Essex Jct        Gail
Amanda      Smith        BISHCA                      Securities                  (802) 828-3423   Smith, Amanda (Amanda.Smith@state.vt.us)             Steve Kimbell          Montpelier       Tori
Joan        Stewart      Transportation              Finance and Admin           (802) 828-3505   Stewart, Joan (Joan.Stewart@state.vt.us)             Brian Searles          Montpelier       Tori
Shannon     Thompson     Mental Health                                           (802) 828-3870   Thompson, Shannon (Shannon.Thompson@state.vt.us)     Patrick Flood          Montpelier       Gail
Terri       Tibbetts     BGS                                                     (802) 828-1287   Tibbetts, Terri (Terri.Tibbetts@state.vt.us)         Michael Obuchowski     Montpelier       Tori
Alicia      Wein         DAIL                        Vocational Rehabilitation   (802) 871-3351   Wein, Alicia (Alicia.Wein@state.vt.us)               Susan Wehry            Williston        Gail
Denise      Wheeler      Natural Resources Board                                 (802) 828-5441   Wheeler, Denise (Denise.Wheeler@state.vt.us)         Louis Borie            Montpelier       Tori
Cassie      Winters      Education                                               (802) 828-6547   Winters, Cassandra (Cassandra.Winters@state.vt.us)   Armando Vilaseca       Montpelier       Gail




                                                                                                  Page 3

								
To top