Docstoc

Email Addresses LAWRENCE

Document Sample
Email Addresses LAWRENCE Powered By Docstoc
					LAWRENCE CITY COUNCIL

"Dan Rivera" <danrivera@makelawrencebetter.com>,
"Eileen O'Connor Bernal" <EBernal@cityoflawrence.com>,
"Estela Reyes" <ereyes@cityoflawrence.com>,
"Frank A. Moran" <fmoran@cityoflawrence.com>,
"Kendrys Vazquez" <KVasquez@cityoflawrence.com>,
"Marc Laplante" <marclaplante@rocketmail.com>,
"Oneida Aquino" <oaquino@cityoflawrence.com>,
"Roger Twomey" <rtwomey@cityoflawrence.com>,
"Sandy Almonte" <salmonte@cityoflawrence.com>,



MASS STATE HOUSE

<Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov>, <agetler@eagletribune.com>,
<Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov>, <Alice.Wolf@mahouse.gov>,
<Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov>, <Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov>,
<Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov>, <Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov>,
<Anne.Gobi@mahouse.gov>, <Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov>,
<barney.frank@house.gov>, <Benjamin.Swan@mahouse.gov>,
<Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov>, <Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov>,
<Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov>, <brian.dempsey@mahouse.gov>,
<Brian.Dempsey@massmail.state.ma.us>, <Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov>,
<Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov>, <Carl.Sciortino@mahouse.gov>,
<Carlo.Basile@mahouse.gov>, <Carlos.Henriquez@mahouse.gov>,
<Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov>, <Charles.Murphy@mahouse.gov>,
<Cheryl.Coakley-Rivera@mahouse.gov>, <Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov>,
<Christine.Canavan@mahouse.gov>, <Christopher.Fallon@mahouse.gov>,
<Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov>, <Cleon.Turner@mahouse.gov>,
<Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov>, <Cory.Atkins@mahouse.gov>,
<Daniel.Webster@mahouse.gov>, <Daniel.Winslow@mahouse.gov>,
<David.Linsky@mahouse.gov>, <David.Nangle@mahouse.gov>,
<David.Sullivan@mahouse.gov>, <David.Torrisi@mahouse.gov>,
<David.Vieira@mahouse.gov>, <Demetrius.Atsalis@mahouse.gov>,
<Denise.Andrews@mahouse.gov>, <Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov>,
<Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov>, <Dennis.Rosa@mahouse.gov>,
<Donald.Humason@mahouse.gov>, <Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov>,
<ed.markey@mail.house.gov>, <Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov>,
<Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov>, <Ellen.Story@mahouse.gov>,
<F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov>, <Frank.Smizik@comcast.net>,
<Frank.Smizik@mahouse.gov>, <Gailanne.Cariddi@mahouse.gov>,
<Garrett.Bradley@mahouse.gov>, <Gene.OFlaherty@mahouse.gov>,
<Geoff.Diehl@mahouse.gov>, <George.Peterson@mahouse.gov>,
<George.Ross@mahouse.gov>, <Geraldine.Creedon@mahouse.gov>,
<Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov>, <Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov>,
<Harriett.Stanley@mahouse.gov>, <James.Arciero@mahouse.gov>,
<James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov>, <James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov>,
<James.Lyons@mahouse.gov>, <james.mcgovern@mail.house.gov>,
<James.Miceli@mahouse.gov>, <James.Murphy@mahouse.gov>,
<James.O'Day@mahouse.gov>, <James.Vallee@mahouse.gov>,
<Jason.Lewis@mahouse.gov>, <Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov>,
<Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov>, <Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov>,
<Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov>, <John.Binienda@mahouse.gov>,
<John.Fernandes@mahouse.gov>, <John.Fresolo@mahouse.gov>,
<John.Keenan@mahouse.gov>, <John.Lawn@mahouse.gov>,
<John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov>, <John.Rogers@mahouse.gov>,
<John.Scibak@mahouse.gov>, <john.tierney@mail.house.gov>,
<john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov>, <Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov>,
<Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov>, <Joyce.Spiliotis@mahouse.gov>,
<Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov>, <KathiAnne.Reinstein@mahouse.gov>,
<Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov>, <Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov>,
<Kevin.Aguiar@mahouse.gov>, <Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov>,
<Kevin.Kuros@mahouse.gov>, <Kevin.Murphy@mahouse.gov>,
<Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov>, <Linda.DeanCampbell@mahouse.gov>,
<Linda.DorcenaForry@mahouse.gov>, <Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov>,
<Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov>, <Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov>,
<Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov>, <Marcos.Devers@mahouse.gov>,
<Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov>, <Martin.Walsh@mahouse.gov>,
<Marty.Walz@mahouse.gov>, <Matthew.Beaton@mahouse.gov>,
<Michael.Brady@mahouse.gov>, <michael.capuano@mail.house.gov>,
<Michael.Costello@mahouse.gov>, <Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov>,
<Michael.Kane@mahouse.gov>, <Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov>,
<Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov>, <Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov>,
<niki.tsongas@mail.house.gov>, <Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov>,
<Paul.Adams@mahouse.gov>, <Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov>,
<Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov>, <Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov>,
<Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov>, <Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov>,
<Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov>, <Peter.Kocot@mahouse.gov>,
<Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov>, <Rep.Smitty@mahouse.gov>,
<Rhonda.Nyman@mahouse.gov>, <Richard.Bastien@mahouse.gov>,
<richard.neal@mail.house.gov>, <Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov>,
<Robert.Fennell@mahouse.gov>, <Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov>,
<Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov>, <Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov>,
<Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov>, <Ryan.Fattman@mahouse.gov>,
<Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov>, <scott_brown@brown.senate.gov>,
<Sean.Curran@mahouse.gov>, <Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov>,
<Shaunna.O'Connell@mahouse.gov>, <sheila.harrington@mahouse.gov>,
<Stephen.DiNatale@mahouse.gov>, <Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov>,
<stephen.lynch@mail.house.gov>, <Stephen.Smith@mahouse.gov>,
<steven.howitt@mahouse.gov>, <steven.levy@mahouse.gov>,
<Steven.Walsh@mahouse.gov>, <Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov>,
<Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov>, <Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov>,
<Thomas.Calter@mahouse.gov>, <Thomas.Conroy@mahouse.gov>,
<Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov>, <Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov>,
<Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov>, <Timothy.Madden@mahouse.gov>,
<Timothy.Toomey@mahouse.gov>, <Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov>,
<Tom.Sannicandro@mahouse.gov>, <Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov>,
<Vinny.deMacedo@mahouse.gov>, <Walter.Timilty@mahouse.gov>,
<William.Galvin@mahouse.gov>, <william.keating@mail.house.gov>,
<William.Straus@mahouse.gov>,

MASS STATE SENATE

<Anthony.Petruccelli@masenate.gov>, <Barry.Finegold@MASenate.gov>,
<Benjamin.Downing@masenate.gov>, <Brian.A.Joyce@masenate.gov>,
<Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov>, <Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov>,
<Daniel.Wolf@masenate.gov>, <Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov>,
<Frederick.Berry@masenate.gov>, <Gale.Candaras@masenate.gov>,
<Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov>, <Jack.Hart@masenate.gov>,
<James.Eldridge@masenate.gov>, <James.Timilty@masenate.gov>,
<James.Welch@masenate.gov>, <Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov>,
<John.Keenan@masenate.gov>, <Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov>,
<Katherine.Clark@masenate.gov>, <Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov>,
<Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov>, <Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov>,
<Michael.Knapik@masenate.gov>, <Michael.Moore@masenate.gov>,
<Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov>, <Mike.Rush@masenate.gov>,
<Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov>, <Richard.Moore@masenate.gov>,
<Richard.Ross@masenate.gov>, <Robert.Hedlund@masenate.gov>,
<Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov>, <Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov>,
<Stan.Rosenberg@masenate.gov>, <Stephen.Brewer@masenate.gov>,
<Steven.Baddour@masenate.gov>, <Susan.Fargo@masenate.gov>,
<Therese.Murray@masenate.gov>, <Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov>,
<Thomas.P.Kennedy@masenate.gov>, <William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov>,

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Tags:
Stats:
views:110
posted:2/12/2012
language:
pages:4