2012 Board - SNHRA

Document Sample
2012 Board - SNHRA Powered By Docstoc
					                                              P.O. Box 12584          Reno, NV 89510                    2012 NNHRA Board Members

                                               www.nnhra.org



                    Title                          Name                                  Company        Phone #                                             Email                   Year        SHRM # Voting
1                 President                Steve Blackhall, SPHR      EP Minerals, LLC                  (775) 824-7612 ; (775) 742-5769 cell    Steve.Blackhall@epminerals.com       2012        472467  Y
2              President Elect              Emily Ellison, SPHR       Hire Dynamics                     (775) 323-4888; (755) 848-5749            eellison@hiredynamics.com          2012        1311220 Y
3     Secretary Historian/Hospitality          Charity Felts          Erickson, Thorpe & Swainston      (775) 786-3930                                 cfelts@etsreno.com            2012        1211858 Y
4                 Treasurer                Kevin Monaghan, PHR        L/P Insurance Services            (775) 996-0616                             kevin.monaghan@lpins.net          2012        1179675 Y
5            V.P. of Membership              Heather Zerrener         ADP - Workforce Mgmt Consultant   (775)-348-6030                            heather_zerrenner@adp.com          2012                Y
     College Relations Student Chapter
6                   Liaison                    Jane Bessette          UNR, College of Business          (775) 682-9144                                bessette@unr.edu            2011 - 2012 769904      Y
7         Communication Publicity             Haydee Acebo                                                                                        Haydee.Acebo@hotmail.com        2012-2013 1374648
          Communication Publicity          Pam Durfee PHR/GPHR        Sierra Nevada Corporation         (775)-331-0222                             pam.durfee@sncorp.com          2012-2013   848827

8                Diversity               Dr. Barbara Wright-Sanders   TMCC                              (775) 673-7123                                bsanders@tmcc.edu           2011 - 2012             Y

8         Govt. Affairs/Legislative         Jason Guinasso, Esq.      Guinasso Law                      (775) 853-8746                               guinassolaw@me.com              2012       1164056   Y

10           HRCI Certification            Natalie Fortune, SPHR      Charter Media                     (775) 850-1758; (775) 722-5334          Natalie.Fortune@chartercom.com    2011 - 2012    956624   Y
             HRCI Certification             Megan Wiley, SPHR         REMSA                             (775) 585-5700                               mwiley@remsa-cf.com          2012-2013     1319062

11               Programs                    Sage Altimas, PHR        EMPLOYERS                         (775) 327-2471                             SAltimus@employers.com         2011 - 2012   888046
                                                                                                                                                                                                          Y
                Programs                     Becky Bruch, Esq.        Erickson, Thorpe & Swainston      (775) 786-3930                                 rbruch@etsreno.com         2011 - 2012 1014095
12         Workforce Readiness               Elizabeth Cassidy        Patagonia                         (775) 747-1887                          elizabeth_cassidy@patagonia.com    2012-2013 1079918      Y

13           SHRM Foundation             Julie McGuire SPHR/GPHR      EP Minerals, LLC                  775 824 7609                                 juliemcguire@live.com        2012-2013     379978    Y
14            Past President                Dena Strotman, PHR        EMPLOYERS                         (775) 327-2421; cell (775) 233-5679        dstrotman@employers.com          2012        383391    Y

#              Administrator                   Frances Farley         NNHRA                             (775) 742-6452                                contact@nnhra.org                                   N

           COMMITTEE CHAIRS
16         Community Relations                 Deb O'Gorman           TMCC                              (775) 824-3811                               dogorman@tmcc.edu            2011 - 2012
                                                                                                                                                                                                          N
           Community Relations             Terry Snodgrass, PHR       Harrah's Reno                     (775) 788-2862; (775) 443-5332 cell        tsnodgrass@harrahs.com         2011 - 2012 1247716
                                                                                                        (775) 677-5300 ext 10; (775) 772-9243
17              Newsletter                 Teresa Gonzales, PHR       LeFiell Company, Inc.             cell                                        tgonzales@lefiellco.com       2012-2013     904960    N
18       Professional Development           Sherry Griffin, SPHR      Digital Sports Video, Inc         (775) 826-9933                               sgriffin@dsvusa.com          2010-2011     109573    N

             AREA CHAMPION
19         NNHRA - Carson Area                  Jeanie Taus           Tamarack Junction                 (775) 852-3600 x315                       jtaus@tamatackjunction.com      2012-2013     1040784   N

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:2/11/2012
language:
pages:1