Docstoc

Memberswith addresses

Document Sample
Memberswith addresses Powered By Docstoc
					Updated 01-26-12
             Last               First                School
Abraham             Joanna              Student
Adamson             Suzanne             Carmel Catholic High School
Anagnos             Tina                College of Lake County
Auguste             Brina               Student
Ault                Kim                 Johnsburg High School
Birazian            Vivian              Waukegan High School
Bowen               Sarah               Stevenson High School
Buchberger          Ruth                North Chicago High School
Buenik              Thomas              Mundelein High School
Butler              Sue                 Vernon Hills High School
Carlson             Darlene             Retired
Corey               Ellen               Retired
Cox                 Sarah
Dahl                Sarah               Grayslake North High School
Dammeir             Elizabeth           Johnsburg High School
DeYoung             Erin                Grant High School
Dick                Ashley              Student
Downey              Steve               Zion Benton High School
Echlund             Heather             Warren Township High School
Emmerling           Laura               Waukegan High School
Elijah              Jim                 Stevenson High School
Elliott             Lawrence            Grant High School
Franklin            Jerry               Stevenson High School
Gatsis-Leino        Louisa              Wauconda High School
Gentile             William             Counselor
Goldman             Barry               New Tech High
Green               Penina              Mundelein High SchoolSchool-
                                        Zion Benton Twp. High
Hall                LaCleta             Retired
Hartnett            Christine           Carmel Catholic High School
Herbert             Carrie              Student
Hinden              Kato                Deerfield High School
Hirsch              Glynis              Deerfield High School
Johansen            Kathy               New Counselor
Johnson             Tonya               Zion Benton High School
Joyce               Colleen             Johnsburg High School
Kasdort             Lauren              Student
Kaskela             Lynne               Stevenson High School
Kellogg             Sarah               Stevenson High School
Kelly              Sarah            Libertyville High School
Kubik              Robyn            Warren Township High School
Kuhr               Kathleen         Carmel Catholic High School
Kulla              Allison Lawton   Stevenson High School
Lawrence           Aracely          Mundelein High School
Lee                Soo              Deerfield High School
Lehigh             Dr. Craig        Lake Zurich High School
Listek             Jon              Carmel Catholic High School
LoBue              Lavinia          National-Louis University
Long               Ron              Vernon Hills High School
Lopz               Gwen             Mundelein High School
Magee              Debbie           Stevenson High School
Marhefka           Jennifer         Zion Benton Twp. High School
Martin             Patty            Stevenson High School
Martinez           Elena            Mundelein High School
McCall             Renee            St. Martinde Porres H.S.
McKenna            Jamie            Grayslake North High School
Meinen             Patricia         Waukegan High School
Michno             Dr. Dorothy
Moore              Jinger           Grant High School
Moore              Marcellous       Deerfield High School
Morrissey          Shannon          Grayslake North High School
Mortillaro         John
Noga               Jessica          Libertyville High School
Pas                Michelle
Polakoff           Kaye             retired
Perkins            Lindsay          Stevenson High School
Quinn              Dr. Merry        Lakes Community High School
Ranelli            Julie            Student
Reich              Brian            North Chicago High School
Repa               Nicole           Lakes Community High School
Ringa III          RJ               Warren Township High School
Rodrigues-Newton   Colleen          Student
Romero             Melissa          Deerfield High School
Rosnick            Sharon           Lakes Community High School
Roznowski          Timothy          Stevenson High School
Rusk               Andrea           Mundelein High School
Ryan               John             Carmel Catholic High School
Salazar            Loretta          Grayslake North High School
Schaefer           Heather          Youth Service Bureau
Schlifke     Holli       Counselor
Schroeder    Jill        Grant High School
Seeger       Carol       Stevenson High School
Slocum       Johnna      Antioch Community High School
Smith        Amanda      Round Lake High School
Smith        Cheryl      Deerfield High School
Stetter      Nancy       Libertyville High School
Swanson      Suzanne     Zion Benton Twp. High School
Tad-y        Ray         Academy North
Taylor       Tiffany     Concordia University-Student
Thatcher     Jaime       Mundelein High School
Timm         Dawn        Stevenson High School
Tomick       Peggy       Grayslake North High School
Trexler      Kendall     Waukegan High School
Varney       Gwen        Lakes Community High School
Vazquez      Frank       Waukegan High School
Vazquez      Hector      Stevenson High School
Villalobos   Crystal     Zion Benton Twp. High School
Wade         Cheryl      Zion Benton Twp. High School
Wickboldt    Laurie      Retired
Wickell      Lisa Mary   Waukegan High School
Wiscomb      Laura       Lake Forest High School
Wolin        Ken         Waukegan High School
                         Lake County Regional
Wood         Roycealee   Superintendent of Schools
Wiersema     Reid
           Address                State     Il   Zip               Phone
                                                         8478520200
One Carmel Parkway         Mundelein       IL    60060   (847)566-3000
19351 W. Washington B120   Grayslake       IL    60030   847) 543-2263
                                                         2243436128
2002 W Ringwood Road       Johnsburg       IL    60051   815 385-9233 x117
2325 Brookside Ave.        Waukegan        IL    60085   (847)360-5506
1 Stevenson Drive          Lincolnshire    IL    60069   847-415-4519
1717-17th Street           North Chicago   IL    60064   (847)578-7400x253
1350 W. Hawley Street      Mundelein       IL    60060   (847) 949-2200 x1262
145 N. Lakeview Pkwy.      Vernon Hills    IL    60061   (847)932-2267
                                                         (847)550-0993
                                                         847-363-7917
315 Cherry Valley Rd       Vernon Hills    IL    60061   (847)361-2509
1925 North Route 83        Grayslake       IL    60030   847-986-3100
2002 W Ringwood Road       Johnsburg       IL    60051   815 385-9233 x137
285 E Grand Ave.           Fox Lake        IL    60020   (847)587-2561
                                                         630-664-0439
One Zee Bee Way            Zion            IL    60099   847-347-5890
                                                         847-548-6709
1011 Washington Street     Waukegan        IL    60085   847-360-5601
One Stevenson Drive        Lincolnshire    IL    60069   847-415-4508
285 E Grand Ave.           Fox Lake        IL    60020   (847)587-2561 x275
One Stevenson Drive        Lincolnshire    IL    60069   (847)415-4510
555 N. Main                Wauconda        IL    60084   (847)526-6611 x119
                                                         (847)274-0717
212 Chelsea Circle         LakeVilla       IL    60046   224-489-8942
                                                         224-422-7660
3512 B 7th Ave             Kenosha         WI    53140   (262)652-1369
One Carmel Parkway         Mundelein       IL    60060   (847)388-3307
                                                         708-254-4583
1959 N. Waukegan Rd.       Deerfield       IL    60015   224-632-3062
1959 N. Waukegan Rd.       Deerfield       IL    60015   (224)632-3049
842 Wedgewood Ct           Lindenhurst     IL    60046   (847)971-6884
One Zee Bee Way            Zion            IL    60099   847-731-9344
2002 W Ringwood Road       Johnsburg       IL    60051   (815)385-9233 x 141
                                                         8479759537
One Stevenson Drive        Lincolnshire    IL    60069   (847)415-4520
One Stevenson Drive        Lincolnshire    IL    60069   (847)415-4521
708 W. Park Avenue             Libertyville    IL   60048   (847)327-7150
1049 Potomac Ct                Grayslake       IL   60030   847-815-4805
One Carmel Parkway             Mundelein       IL   60060   (847)566-3000x310
1 Stevenson Drive              Lincolshire     IL   60069   (847)415-4544
1350 Hawley                    Mundelein       IL   60060   847-949-2200 x1252
1959 N. Waukegan Rd.           Deerfield       IL   60015   (224)632-3054
300 Church St                  Lake Zurich     IL   60047   (847)963-9924
One Carmel Parkway             Mundelein       IL   60060   (847)566-3316
                                                            847-489-4439
145 N. Lakeview Pkwy.          Vernon Hills    IL   60061   (847)932-2032
1350 Hawley                    Mundelein       IL   60060   847-949-2200x1251
One Stevenson Drive            Lincolnshire    IL   60069   (847)415-4524
One Zee Bee Way                Zion            IL   60099   (847)731-9350
One Stevenson Drive            Lincolnshire    IL   60069   (847)415-4525
515 S. Martin Luther King Jr                                956-251-2787
Ave                            Waukegan        IL   60085   847-623-5500
1925 N. Rt 83                  Grayslake       IL   60030   8479863100 x 5625
2325 Brookside Ave.            Waukegan        IL   60045   847-360-5605
5600 Middlebury Ln.            Gurnee          IL   60031   (847)337-0159
285 E Grand Ave.               Fox Lake        IL   60020   (847)587-2561 x250
1959 N. Waukegan Rd.           Deerfield       IL   60019   224-632-3052
                                                            630-561-6789
                                                            (847) 920-2755
708 W. Park Avenue             Libertyville,   IL   60048   847-327-7028
4701 Kings Way N               Gurnee          IL   60031   (847)244-4172
                                                            (847)837-1415
One Stevenson Drive            Lincolnshire    IL   60069   (847)415-4536
1600 Eagle Way                 LakeVilla       IL   60046   847-838-7105
                                                            8477692426
1717-17th Street               North Chicago   IL   60064   (847)578-7400
1600 Eagle Way                 Lake Villa      IL   60046   (847)838-7137
35081 Milwaukee Ave            Ingleside       IL   60041   (847) 662-1400
                                                            847-867-1767
1959 Waukegan Rd.              Deerfield       IL   60015   224-632-3055
1600 Eagle Way                 LakeVilla       IL   60046   847-838-7272
One Stevenson Drive            Lincolnshire    IL   60069   847-415-4532
                                                            847-949-2200X1412
One Carmel Park Way            Mundelein       IL   60060   (847) 566-3000
1925 North Route 83            Grayslake       IL   60030   (847)986-3100 x5657
32 Highview Ave                Fox Lake        IL   60020   224-627-9381
                                                     847-404-3903
285 E Grand Ave.         Fox Lake       il   60020   847-587-2561
One Stevenson Drive      Lincolnshire   IL   60069   (847) 415-4534
1133 Main St             Antioch        IL   60002   (847)838-7648
800 High School Dr       Round Lake     IL   60073   (847)270-9310
1959 N. Waukegan Rd.     Deerfield      IL   60015   (224)632-3053
708 W. Park Ave          Libertyville   IL   60048   (847)327-7030
3901 W. 21st St.         Zion           IL   60099   (847)731-9341
335 E. Illinois          Palatine       IL   60008   (847755-6700
                                                     847-276-8876
1350 Hawley              Mundelein      IL   60060   847-949-2200
One Stevenson Drive      Lincolnshire   IL   60069   (847) 415-4540
1925 North Route 83      Grayslake      IL   60030   (847)986-3100 x5671
2325 Brookside Ave.      Waukegan       IL   60085   847-263-4777
1600 Eagle Way           Lake Villa     IL   60046   (847)838-7138
917 Vane Dr, Unit 306    Gurnee         IL   60031   847-549-0524
One Stevenson Drive      Lincolnshire   Il   60069   (847)415-4541
                                        IL           (847)731-9343
                                                     847-336-1459
                                                     847-362-0319
                                                     847-668-4311
1285 N. McKinley Road    Lake Forest    IL   60045   847-917-9243
1011 Washington Street   Waukegan       IL   60085   847-849-6495
800 Lancer Lane          Grayslake      IL   60030   (847)543-7491
                                                     (847)393-7092
Fax                           Email
                jea.488@gmail.com
(847)388-3346   sadamson@carmelhs.org
                tanagnos@clcillinois.edu
                brinaauguste@hotmail.com
                kault@kidsroe.org
(847)360-5612   vbirazian@wps60.org
                sbowen@d125.org
                buchberger5@comcast.net
                tbuenik@d120.org
(847)932-2184   sue.butler@d128.org
                darcarlson@gmail.com
                Ecorey29@yahoo.com
                thumbelina125@hotmail.com
                sdahl@d127.org
                edammeir@kidsroe.org
(847)587-2991   edeyoung@grantbulldogs.org
                adick@luc.edu
                downeys@zbths.org
                hecklund@wths.net
                lemmerling@wps60.org
(847)821-1779   jelijah@d125.org
(847)587-2991   lelliott@grantbulldogs.org
(847)821-1779   gfranklin@d125.org
                lleino@d118.org
                williamgentile@comcast.net
                bngoldman5@yahoo.com
                pgreen04@mail.roosevelt.edu

(847)388-3346   chartnett@carmelhs.org
                carriec0607@yahoo.com
                khinden@dist113.org
(847)632-3703   ghirsch@dist113.org
                Kjohansen@Antioch34.com
                johnsont@zbths.org
                cjoyce@kidsroe.org
                lauren.kasdorf@gmail.com
(847)634-0644   lkaskela@d125.org
                skellogg@d125.org
(847)327-7254    sarah.kelly@d128.org
                 rkubik@wths.net
(847)388-3346    kkuhr@carmelhs.org
(847)634-0644    akulla@d125.org
                 alawrence@d120.org
(224)623-3703    slee@dist113.org
(847)438-5198    craig.lehigh@lz95.org
                 jlistek@carmelhs.org
                 lavinialobue@comcast.net
(847)932-2184    ron.long@d128.org
                 glopez@d120.org
(847)821-1779    dmagee@d125.org
(847)731-4440    marhefkj@zbths.org
(847)821-1779    pmartin@d125.org
                 emartinez21@hotmail.com
847-623-5604     rmccall@smdpwaukegan.org
                 jmkenna@d127.org
                 pmeinen@wps60.org
                 dmichno@comcast.net
(847)587-2991    jmoore@grantbulldogs.org
                 mmoore@dist113.org
                 shannonmarie.moore@comcast.
                 net
                 jmortillaro@loy.org
                 jessica.noga@d128.org
                 michellepas@msn.com
                 froglover2ru@aol.com
(847)634-6019    lperkins@d125.org
                 mquinn@lakeseagles.com
                 j_kurka@yahoo.com
                 breich@clcillinois.edu
(847) 838-3670   nrepa@lakeseagles.com
                 Rringa@WTHS.net
                 newtonc@zbths.org
                 mromerowilliams@dist113.org
                 srosnick@lakeseagles.com
847-634-0644     troznowski@d125.org
                 ARUSK@D120.ORG
                 JRYAN@CARMELHS.ORG
                 lsalazar@d127.org
                 hmSchaefer@comcast.net
                holli_mandel@yahoo.com
                jschroeder@grantbulldogs.org
                cseeger@d125.org
(847)395-2435   jslocum@sequoits.com
                asmith@rlas-116.org
                csmith@dist113.org
                nancy.stetter@d128.org
847-731-4440    swansons@zbths.org
                RBTady@Gmail.com
                ttaylor03@hotmail.com
                jthatcher@d120.org
                dtimm@d125.org
(847)986-3041   ptomick@d127.org
                kendalltrexler@yahoo.com
(847)838-3670   gvarney@lakeseagles.com
                fvazquez@wps60.org
                hvazquez@d125.org
(847)672-8208   villaloc@zbths.org
                wadec@zbths.org
                glwickboldt@gmail.com
                lwickell@WPS60.org
                lwiscomb@gmail.com
                kwolin@wps60.org
(847)543-7832   rwood@lake.k12.il.us
                wiersema1@yahoo.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:17
posted:2/10/2012
language:
pages:9