Docstoc

Pa Senate _ House members from Archdiocese

Document Sample
Pa Senate _ House members from Archdiocese Powered By Docstoc
					                 Representatives & Senators in Harrisburg from the Five Counties of the Archdiocese
                                                                                  Marriage/
                                                           Pro-Life                Family          School Choice
                                                                                                   Voted for SB 1 on
                                                                                 As part of the         10/26/11
                                                                                Senate Judiciary            ~
                                                 Voted                         Committee, voted    This has not gone
                                                 for SB                          for SB 707 on      further than the
                                                 732 on                        3/16/10, by voting  House Education
                                                12/14/12                        NOT to table it    Committee: “The
                                                  in the                Voted           or            inaction on
                                                 Senate    Voted for     for       joined Rep       vouchers in the
                                                    or      SB 3 on      HB        Metcalfe in          House is
                                                 Voted       6/7/11    1077 in introducing HB       disappointing,
                                                 for SB        or        the    1434 on 5/3/11, especially for those
                                                 732 on    Voted for   House which is currently     who see school
                                                12/13/12   HB 1977     Health     with the State   choice as a social
                                     Counties     in the       on       Com-      Government       justice issue” (Pa
District                            represented House:     12/12/11:   mittee      Committee      Cath Conf, 12/15/11)          Contact Info:


1          Larry Farnese           Philadelphia      Yes      No                                          No             farnese@pasenate.com
2          Christine Tartaglione   Philadelphia      No       No                                          No             tartaglione@pasenate.com
3          Shirley Kitchen         Philadelphia      No       No                                          No             kitchen@pasenate.com
                                   Montgomery,
4          LeAnna Washington       Philadelphia      No       No                                          Yes            washington@pasenate.com
5          Michael J. Stack III    Philadelphia      Yes      Yes                     No                  No             stack@pasenate.com
6          Tommy Tomlinson         Bucks             Yes      Yes                                         Yes            rtomlinson@pasen.gov
                                   Montgomery,
7          Vincent Hughes          Philadelphia      Yes      No                                          Yes            hughes@pasenate.com
                                   Delaware,
8          Anthony H. Williams     Philadelphia      No       No                                          Yes            williams@pasenate.com
                                   Chester,
9          Dominic Pileggi         Delaware          Yes      Yes                                         Yes            dpileggi@pasen.gov
                                   Bucks,
10         Charlie McIlhinney      Montgomery        No       Yes                                         Yes            cmcilhinney@pasen.gov
                                   Bucks,
12         Stewart Greenleaf       Montgomery        Yes      Yes                     Yes                 No             sgreenleaf@pasen.gov
                                   Delaware,
17         Daylin Leach            Montgomery        No       No                      No                  No             leach@pasenate.com
                                   Chester,
19         Andy Dinniman           Montgomery        No       Yes                                         Yes            andy@pasenate.com
                                   Bucks, Lehigh,
24         Bob Mensch              Montgomery,       Yes      Yes                                         Yes            bmensch@pasen.gov
                                   Northampton
                                   Chester,
26         Ted Erickson            Delaware          Yes      Yes                                         Yes            eerickson@pasen.gov
                                   Berks, Chester,
44         John Rafferty, Jr.      Montgomery        Yes      Yes                     Yes                 Yes            jrafferty@pasen.gov

18         Gene DiGirolamo         Bucks             Yes      Yes                     No                                 gdigirol@pahousegop.com
                                                                                                      Education
29         Bernie O'Neill          Bucks             Yes      Yes                     No                            boneill@pahousegop.com
                                                                                                   Committee member
                                                                                  No, State
                                                                                                   Education
31         Steve Santarsiero       Bucks             No       No                 Government                      Ssantarsiero@pahouse.net
                                                                                                Committee member
                                                                               Committee member
53         Robert Godshall         Montgomery        Yes      Yes                    No                          rgodshal@pahousegop.com
61         Kate Harper             Montgomery        Yes      yes                    No                          kharper@pahousegop.com
70         Matthew D. Bradford     Montgomery        Yes      No                     No                          repbradford@pahouse.net
                                                                                                   Education
140        John Galloway           Bucks             Yes      Yes                    No                          Jgalloway@pahouse.net
                                                                                                Committee member
141        Tina M. Davis           Bucks             No       No                     No                          tdavis@pahouse.net
142        Frank Farry             Bucks             Yes      Yes        No          No                          Ffarry@pahousegop.com
143        Marguerite Quinn        Bucks             Yes      Yes                    No                          mquinn@pahousegop.com
144        Kathy Watson            Bucks             Yes      Yes                    No                          kwatson@pahousegop.com
                                                              Yes                                  Education
145        Paul Clymer             Bucks             Yes                             Yes                         pclymer@pahousegop.com
                                                                                                Committee member
146        Tom Quigley             Montgomery        Yes      Yes                    No                          tquigley@pahousegop.com
147        Marcy Toepel            Montgomery        Yes      Yes       Yes          No                          mtoepel@pahousegop.com
148        Michael F. Gerber       Montgomery        No        E                     No                          repgerber@pahouse.net
                                                                                  No, State
149        Tim Briggs              Montgomery        Yes      No                 Government                      Tbriggs@pahouse.net
                                                                               Committee member
150        Mike Vereb              Montgomery        Yes      Yes                    No                          mvereb@pahousegop.com
151        Todd Stephens           Montgomery        Yes      Yes                    No                          Tstephen@pahousegop.com
                                   Montgomery,                Yes
152        Tom Murt                Philadelphia      Yes                              No                                 tmurt@pahousegop.com
153        Josh Shapiro            Montgomery        No       No                      No                                 joshshapiro@pahouse.net
                                   Montgomery,                Yes
154        Lawrence Curry          Philadelphia      No                               No                                 lcurry@pahouse.net
155        Curt Schroder           Chester           Yes      Yes                     Yes                                cschrode@pahousegop.com
156        Dan Truitt              Chester           Yes      Yes                     No                                 dtruitt@pahousegop.com
                                   Chester,                   Yes
157        Warren Kampf            Montgomery        Yes                              No                                 wkampf@pahousegop.com
158        L. Chris Ross           Chester           No       Yes                     No                                 cross@pahousegop.com
159        Thaddeus Kirkland       Delaware          No       No                      No                                 tkirklan@pahouse.net
                                   Chester,                   Yes
160        Stephen Barrar          Delaware          Yes                              Yes                                parep160@aol.com
161        Joe Hackett             Delaware          Yes      Yes                    No                                  jhackett@pahousegop.com
162        Nick Miccarelli         Delaware          Yes      Yes                    No                                  Nmiccarelli@pahousegop.com
163        Nicholas Micozzie       Delaware          Yes      Yes       Yes          No                                  nmicozzi@pahousegop.com
164        Margo L. Davidson       Delaware          Yes      Yes                    No                                  mdavidson@pahouse.net
165        Bill Adolph, Jr.        Delaware          Yes      Yes       Yes          No                                  Wadolph@pahousegop.com
                                                                                  No, State
166        Greg Vitali             Delaware          No       No                 Government                              gvitali@pahouse.net
                                                                               Committee member
167        Duane Milne             Chester           Yes      No                      No                                 dmilne@pahousegop.com
                                   Chester,
168        Tom Killion             Delaware          Yes                              No                                 tkillion@pahousegop.com
169        Dennis O'Brien          Philadelphia               E                       No                                 dobrien@speakerobrien.com
                                   Montgomery,
170        Brendan F. Boyle        Philadelphia      Yes      E                       No                                 Bboyle@pahouse.net
172        Kevin J. Boyle          Philadelphia      Yes      Yes       NV            No                                 Kboyle@pahouse.net
173        Michael McGeehan        Philadelphia      No       No                      No                                 mmcgeeha@pahouse.net
174        John Sabatina, Jr.      Philadelphia      No       No        NV            No                                 jsabatin@pahouse.net
                                                                                                      Education
175        Mike O'Brien            Philadelphia      No       No                      No                            MoBrien@pahouse.net
                                                                                                   Committee member
177        John Taylor             Philadelphia      Yes      Yes                    No                             jtaylor@pahousegop.com
178        Scott Petri             Bucks             Yes      Yes       Yes          No                             Spetri@pahousegop.com
                                                                                  No, State
179        Tony Payton             Philadelphia      Yes      E                  Government                              tpayton@pahouse.net
                                                                               Committee member
180        Angel Cruz              Philadelphia      No       No                     No                                  acruz@pahouse.net
181        Curtis Thomas           Philadelphia      No       No                     No                                  cthomas@pahouse.net
                                                                                  No, State
182        Babette Josephs         Philadelphia      No       No                 Government                              bjosephs@pahouse.net
                                                                               Committee member
184        William F. Keller       Philadelphia               No                      No                                 wkeller@pahouse.net
                                   Delaware,
185        Maria Donatucci         Philadelphia      Yes      Yes                     No                                 mdonatucci@pahouse.net
186        Kenyatta Johnson        Philadelphia      No       E                       No                                 Kjohnson@pahouse.net
188        James Roebuck, Jr.      Philadelphia      No       No                      No                                 jroebuck@pahouse.net
                                   Delaware,
190        Vanessa L. Brown        Philadelphia      No       No         No           No                                 Vbrown@pahouse.net
                                   Delaware,
191        Ronald Waters           Philadelphia      No       No         No           No                                 rwaters@pahouse.net
192        Louise Bishop           Philadelphia      No       No                      No                                 lwbishop@pahouse.net
                                   Montgomery,
194        Pamela A. DeLissio      Philadelphia      No       No         No           No                                 PDeLissio@pahouse.net
195        Michelle F. Brownlee    Philadelphia      No       No                      No                                 mbrownlee@pahouse.net
197        Jewell Williams         Philadelphia      No       No                      No                                 jwilliams@pahouse.net
198        Rosita Youngblood       Philadelphia      No       No                      No                                 ryoungbl@pahouse.net
200 &
           Cherelle Parker         Philadelphia      No       No                      No                                 cparker@pahouse.net
201
202        Mark Cohen              Philadelphia      No       No         No           No                                 mcohen@pahouse.net
203        Dwight E. Evans         Philadelphia      No       No                      No                                 devans@pahouse.net

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:44
posted:2/9/2012
language:English
pages:1