Docstoc

Petition Email to Mass House

Document Sample
Petition Email to Mass House Powered By Docstoc
					from eddievgarcia eddievsongs@gmail.com           hide details 5:19 PM
      to Eddie V Garcia <eddievsongs@gmail.com>      (12 minutes ago)

     cc mlevenson@globe.com,
        gputnam@eagletribune.com,
        richard.neal@mail.house.gov,
        james.mcgovern@mail.house.gov,
           barney.frank@house.gov,
       niki.tsongas@mail.house.gov,
       john.tierney@mail.house.gov,
       ed.markey@mail.house.gov,
       michael.capuano@mail.house.gov,
       stephen.lynch@mail.house.gov,
       william.keating@mail.house.gov,
       scott_brown@brown.senate.gov,
       john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov,
       agetler@eagletribune.com,
       krtucci <krtucci@wbztv.com>,
       Paul.Adams@mahouse.gov,
       Kevin.Aguiar@mahouse.gov,
       Denise.Andrews@mahouse.gov,
       James.Arciero@mahouse.gov,
       Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov,
       Cory.Atkins@mahouse.gov,
       Demetrius.Atsalis@mahouse.gov,
       Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov,
       Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov,
       F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov,
       Carlo.Basile@mahouse.gov,
       Richard.Bastien@mahouse.gov,
       Matthew.Beaton@mahouse.gov,
       Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov,
       John.Binienda@mahouse.gov,
       Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov,
       Garrett.Bradley@mahouse.gov,
       Michael.Brady@mahouse.gov,
       Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov,
       Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov,
       Thomas.Calter@mahouse.gov,
       Linda.DeanCampbell@mahouse.gov,
       Christine.Canavan@mahouse.gov,
       James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov,
       Gailanne.Cariddi@mahouse.gov,
       Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov,
       Cheryl.Coakley-Rivera@mahouse.gov,
       Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov,
       Thomas.Conroy@mahouse.gov,
       Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov,
       Michael.Costello@mahouse.gov,
       Geraldine.Creedon@mahouse.gov,
       Sean.Curran@mahouse.gov,
       Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov,
       Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov,
       Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov,
       Vinny.deMacedo@mahouse.gov,
       Brian.Dempsey@massmail.state.ma.us,
       Marcos.Devers@mahouse.gov,
       Geoff.Diehl@mahouse.gov,
       Stephen.DiNatale@mahouse.gov,
Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov,
James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov,
Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov,
Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov,
Christopher.Fallon@mahouse.gov,
Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov,
Ryan.Fattman@mahouse.gov,
Robert.Fennell@mahouse.gov,
Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov,
John.Fernandes@mahouse.gov,
Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov,
Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov,
Linda.DorcenaForry@mahouse.gov,
Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov,
John.Fresolo@mahouse.gov,
Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov,
William.Galvin@mahouse.gov,
Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov,
Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov,
Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov,
Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov,
Anne.Gobi@mahouse.gov,
Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov,
Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov,
sheila.harrington@mahouse.gov,
Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov,
Carlos.Henriquez@mahouse.gov,
Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov,
Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov,
Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov,
Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov,
steven.howitt@mahouse.gov,
Donald.Humason@mahouse.gov,
Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov,
Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov,
Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov,
Michael.Kane@mahouse.gov,
Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov,
John.Keenan@mahouse.gov,
Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov,
Peter.Kocot@mahouse.gov,
Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov,
Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov,
Kevin.Kuros@mahouse.gov,
John.Lawn@mahouse.gov,
steven.levy@mahouse.gov,
Jason.Lewis@mahouse.gov,
David.Linsky@mahouse.gov,
Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov,
James.Lyons@mahouse.gov,
Timothy.Madden@mahouse.gov,
John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov,
Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov,
Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov,
Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov,
Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov,
Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov,
James.Miceli@mahouse.gov,
Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov,
Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov,
Charles.Murphy@mahouse.gov,
James.Murphy@mahouse.gov,
Kevin.Murphy@mahouse.gov,
David.Nangle@mahouse.gov,
Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov,
Rhonda.Nyman@mahouse.gov,
Shaunna.O'Connell@mahouse.gov,
James.O'Day@mahouse.gov,
Gene.OFlaherty@mahouse.gov,
Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov,
Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov,
Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov,
Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov,
George.Peterson@mahouse.gov,
Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov,
Rep.Smitty@mahouse.gov,
Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov,
Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov,
Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov,
KathiAnne.Reinstein@mahouse.gov,
John.Rogers@mahouse.gov,
Dennis.Rosa@mahouse.gov,
George.Ross@mahouse.gov,
Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov,
Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov,
Tom.Sannicandro@mahouse.gov,
Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov,
Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov,
John.Scibak@mahouse.gov,
Carl.Sciortino@mahouse.gov,
Stephen.Smith@mahouse.gov,
Frank.Smizik@mahouse.gov,
Frank.Smizik@comcast.net,
Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov,
Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov,
Joyce.Spiliotis@mahouse.gov,
Harriett.Stanley@mahouse.gov,
Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov,
Ellen.Story@mahouse.gov,
William.Straus@mahouse.gov,
David.Sullivan@mahouse.gov,
Benjamin.Swan@mahouse.gov,
Walter.Timilty@mahouse.gov,
Timothy.Toomey@mahouse.gov,
David.Torrisi@mahouse.gov,
Cleon.Turner@mahouse.gov,
James.Vallee@mahouse.gov,
David.Vieira@mahouse.gov,
Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov,
Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov,
Martin.Walsh@mahouse.gov,
Steven.Walsh@mahouse.gov,
Marty.Walz@mahouse.gov,
Daniel.Webster@mahouse.gov,
Daniel.Winslow@mahouse.gov,
Alice.Wolf@mahouse.gov,
Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov,
brian.dempsey@mahouse.gov
       date Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 5:19 PM
    subject Join the Crusade To Save Lawrence, Mass. "HOUSE"
  mailed-by gmail.com
            Important mainly because it was sent directly to you.

http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/transforming-the-city-of-lawrence-
mass/?utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook&utm_campaign=button

Enough is Enough with the shenanigans and state officials ignoring the cancer that has
clung onto the city of Lawrence and its (in large part) innocent citizens,

To respect the email addresses and privacy of many of the recipients herein, they are listed
in the BCC section. However since public officials are at the crux of this problem, one way
or another, their email addresses are a public record and therefore are made public herein.

The public record vis-a-vis numerous newspaper articles about the mayor and
investigations speak for themselves and one may draw their own conclusion. After weeks of
reading about wrongdoing and questionable acts, I have drawn my conclusion and am
therefore compelled to act.

Since the email addresses to Gov. Patrick and Lt. Gov. Murray are not publicly available,
this transmission shall be sent via facsimile to 617-727-9725.

Moreover, since many Lawrence residents/citizens are in fear of retaliation, as exhibited by
acts of revealing a juvenile's criminal record and other acts that may be in violation of
federal and state laws, as well as civil rights and privacy laws, I am taking this battle to the
front lines. I am not in fear of retaliation by Lantigua or others as I don't reside in Lawrence,
Ma. but did grow up in this beautiful and proud city.

Please act accordingly and save Lawrence, Ma.

Eddie Garcia

PS: I applaud Rep. Smizik who appears to bravely and openly disclose a personal email for
his constituents to reach him and therefore earns high marks for transparency and
meaningful access to his constituents.

				
DOCUMENT INFO