Docstoc

Petition Email to Mass Senate

Document Sample
Petition Email to Mass Senate Powered By Docstoc
					  from eddievgarcia eddievsongs@gmail.com                           hide details 5:28
         to Eddie V Garcia <eddievsongs@gmail.com>                    PM (8 minutes
                                                                                 ago)
         cc Steven.Baddour@masenate.gov,
            Frederick.Berry@masenate.gov,
            Stephen.Brewer@masenate.gov,
            William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov,
            Gale.Candaras@masenate.gov,
            Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov,
            Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov,
            Katherine.Clark@masenate.gov,
            Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov,
            Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov,
            Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov,
            Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov,
            Benjamin.Downing@masenate.gov,
            James.Eldridge@masenate.gov,
            Susan.Fargo@masenate.gov,
            Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov,
            Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov,
            Jack.Hart@masenate.gov,
            Robert.Hedlund@masenate.gov,
            Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov,
            Brian.A.Joyce@masenate.gov,
            John.Keenan@masenate.gov,
            Thomas.P.Kennedy@masenate.gov,
            Michael.Knapik@masenate.gov,
            Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov,
            Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov,
            Michael.Moore@masenate.gov,
            Richard.Moore@masenate.gov,
            Therese.Murray@masenate.gov,
            Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov,
            Anthony.Petruccelli@masenate.gov,
            Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov,
            Stan.Rosenberg@masenate.gov,
            Richard.Ross@masenate.gov,
            Mike.Rush@masenate.gov,
            Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov,
            Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov,
            James.Timilty@masenate.gov,
            James.Welch@masenate.gov,
            Daniel.Wolf@masenate.gov

       date Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 5:28 PM
    subject Join the Crusade To Save Lawrence, Mass. "SENATE"
  mailed-by gmail.com
            Important mainly because it was sent directly to you.

http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/transforming-the-city-of-lawrence-
mass/?utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook&utm_campaign=butto
n

Enough is Enough with the shenanigans and state officials ignoring the
cancer that has clung onto the city of Lawrence and its (in large part)
innocent citizens,
To respect the email addresses and privacy of many of the recipients
herein, they are listed in the BCC section. However since public officials
are at the crux of this problem, one way or another, their email addresses
are a public record and therefore are made public herein.

The public record vis-a-vis numerous newspaper articles about the mayor
and investigations speak for themselves and one may draw their own
conclusion. After weeks of reading about wrongdoing and questionable
acts, I have drawn my conclusion and am therefore compelled to act.

Since the email addresses to Gov. Patrick and Lt. Gov. Murray are not
publicly available, this transmission shall be sent via facsimile to 617-727-
9725.

Moreover, since many Lawrence residents/citizens are in fear of retaliation,
as exhibited by acts of revealing a juvenile's criminal record and other acts
that may be in violation of federal and state laws, as well as civil rights and
privacy laws, I am taking this battle to the front lines. I am not in fear of
retaliation by Lantigua or others as I don't reside in Lawrence, Ma. but did
grow up in this beautiful and proud city.

Please act accordingly and save Lawrence, Ma.

Eddie Garcia

PS: I applaud Rep. Smizik who appears to bravely and openly disclose a
personal email for his constituents to reach him and therefore earns high
marks for transparency and meaningful access to his constituents.

				
DOCUMENT INFO