Docstoc

LRT-11-159-SCCE Record Holders 111510

Document Sample
LRT-11-159-SCCE Record Holders 111510 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                                      SOUTH CENTRAL CORRIDOR
                                                                        HIGH CAPACITY TRANSIT FEASIBILITY STUDY
                                                                                        RFQ No. LRT-11-159-SCCE
                                                         RECORD HOLDERS LIST 11/15/10
         Company          Contact Name                 Address                City          State Zip      Phone            Fax                      Email
Abacus Project
                          Ruth Knapp                                                                    (602) 265-6870 (602) 265-9360 rknapp@abacuspm.com
Management, Inc.
                                         2777 E. Camelback Road,
                          Jackie Pfeiffer;                                                                                             Jaclyn.Pfeiffer@aecom.com;
AECOM                                                                     Phoenix           AZ   85016 (602) 337-2777 (602) 337-2620
                          Ethan Rauch    #200                                                                                          Ethan.Rauch@aecom.com
                                         2101 Wilson Boulevard, 8th
AECOM                     Julia DiCarlo                                   Arlington         VA   22201 (703) 340-3039                  Julia.DiCarlo@aecom.com
                                         Floor
Alliance Transportation                  11500 Metric Boulevard, Bldg.
                          Manon Saakstra                                  Austin            TX   78758 (512) 821-2081 (512) 821-2085 MSaakstra@emailatg.com
Group, Inc.                              M-1, #150
Cambridge Systematics,
                          Killian Roach      555 12th Street, #1600       Oakland           CA   94607 (510) 879-4335 (510) 873-8701 kroach@camsys.com
Inc.
                                             201 Creekside Ridge Court,
Cardno TBE                Lara Paskins                                    Roseville         CA   95678 (916) 724-1910                  Lara.Paskins@CardnoTBE.com
                                             #100
CDM                       Paul Karas         4835 E. Cactus Road, #360    Phoenix           AZ   85254 (602) 281-7900                  KarasPA@cdm.com

CH2M HILL/Phoenix         Andy Freitas       2625 S. Plaza drive, #300    Tempe             AZ   85282 (480) 377-6217 (480) 784-6217 Andrew.Freitas@CH2M.com
Consultant Engineering,
                          Sandy Schepis                                                                                                sschepis@cei-az.com
Inc.
David Evans and           Charles A.
                                             4600 E. Washington, #430     Phoenix           AZ   85034 (602) 678-5151                  Caho@deainc.com
Associates                Horvath
David Evans and           Laurie A.
                                             1331 17th Street, #900       Denver            CO   80202 (720) 225-4618                  Labu@deainc.com
Associates, Inc.          Buckman
David Evans and
                          Jolene Drake       110 West 'A' Street, #1700   San Diego         CA   92101 (619) 400-0600                  Jmdr@deainc.com
Associates, Inc.
                                             222 SW Columbia Street,
ECONorthwest              Andrew Kenny                                    Portland          OR   97201 (503) 200-5098 (503) 222-1504 kenny@portland.econw.com
                                             #1600
Excellence by Design      Lisa Williams      5361 W. Del Rio Street       Chandler          AZ   85226 (480) 529-5597                  excellence@cox.net
                                             3020 Old Ranch Parkway,
Faithful+Gould            Kiku Somen                                      Seal Beach CA          90740 (562) 314-4200 (562) 317-4201 Kiku.Somen@fgould.com
                                             3180
Gannett Fleming, Inc.     Melissa Serven     4722 N. 24th Street, #250    Phoenix           AZ   85016 (602) 553-8817 (602) 553-8816 mserven@gfnet.com

Gary Hartnett                                                                                                                          g.hartnett@comcast.net

HDR Engineering           Stephanie Shipp 101 N. 1st Avenue, #1950        Phoenix           AZ   85003 (602) 495-8243 (502) 385-1620 Stephanie.Shipp@hdrinc.com
                          Jacqueline
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.                          1717 McKinney Avenue, #1400 Dallas             TX   75202 (214) 871-3311 (214) 871-0757 jtaylor@huitt-zollars.com
                          Taylor

                                                                                   1 of 3
                                                                                       SOUTH CENTRAL CORRIDOR
                                                                         HIGH CAPACITY TRANSIT FEASIBILITY STUDY
                                                                                         RFQ No. LRT-11-159-SCCE
                                                          RECORD HOLDERS LIST 11/15/10
        Company            Contact Name                 Address               City           State Zip      Phone           Fax                     Email
IBI Group                  Dennis Wahl       701 B Street, Suite 1170     San Diego          CA   92101 (619) 234-4110 (619) 234-4109 dwahl@IBIGroup.com
                           Jordan
IBI Group                                    801 Second Avenue, #1400     Seattle            WA   98104 (206) 521-9091 (206) 521-9095 jordan.christianson@IBIGroup.com
                           Christianson
IDT Contractors Planroom Terry Valenzuela 4633 E. Broadway Blvd.          Tucson             AZ   85711 (520) 319-0988 (520) 319-1430 content@idtplans.com
                           Kaleena
IMS Info                                     945 Hornblend Street, #G     San Diego          CA   92109 (858) 490-8817 (858) 490-8811 AZ@imsinfo.com
                           Bergfors
                                             6900 E. Camelback Road,
InfraConsult               Terry Gruver                                   Scottsdale         AZ   85251 (480) 664-2631                Gruver@infraconsultllc.com
                                             #800
Jacobs Engineering         Pamela Iacovo     101 N. First Avenue, #3100   Phoenix            AZ   85003 (602) 650-4928 (602) 253-1202 Pamela.Iacovo@jacobs.com
Kimley-Horn and
                           Lisa K. Noon      7878 N. 16th Street, #300    Phoenix            AZ          (602) 906-1355 (602) 944-5595 Lisa.Noon@kimley-horn.com
Associates, Inc.
Lockwood, Andrews &
                           Evan S. Berlin    2925 Briarpark Drive, 3400   Houston            Tx   77042 (713) 266-6900                ESBerlin@lan-inc.com
Newnam, Inc.
Logan Halperin Landscape   Caryn Logan
                                             99 E. Virginia, #121.5       Phoenix            AZ   85004 (480) 560-2787                caryn@loganhalperin.com
Architecture               Heaps
Logan Simpson Design
                           Kristopher Gray   51 W. Third Street, #450     Tempe              AZ   85281 (480) 967-1343 (480) 966-9232 kgray@logansimpson.com
Inc.
Logan Simpson Design
                           Trace Baker       51 W. Third Street, #450     Tempe              AZ   85281 (480) 967-1343 (480) 966-9232 tbaker@logansimpson.com
Inc.
                           Dave
MainLine Management                                                                                      (785) 856-8739 (785) 856-8740 Mlinemgmt@aol.com
                           Hatzenbuhler
                                                                                                                                      jon_vlaming@matrixdesigngroup.co
Matrix Design Group        Jon Vlaming
                                                                                                                                      m
                           Andrew M.
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.                      2929 Central Avenue, #800    Phoenix            AZ   85012 (602) 308-8797 (602) 279-1411 Amatusak@mbakercorp.com
                           Matusak
Miovision Technologies
                           Jennifer Sonser                                                               (519) 513-2407               jsonser@miovision.com
Inc.
Nelson/Nygaard                                                            San
                           Jeanne Martin     785 Market Street, #1300                        CA   94103 (415) 284-1544 (415) 284-1554 jmartin@nelsonnygaard.com
Consulting Associates                                                     Francisco
Parsons Transportation
                           Phil Hoffmann     100 M Street SE              Washington DC           20003 (303) 837-4020                Phil.Hoffmann@parsons.com
Group
PGH Wong Engineering,                                                     San
                           Julia Katz        182 2nd Street, #500                            CA   94105 (415) 566-0800 (415) 566-6030 jakatz@pghwong.com
Inc.                                                                      Francisco
                                             2729 Prospect Park Drive,    Rancho
PMC                        Jolene Miller                                                     CA   95670 (916) 361-8384                jmiller@PMCWorld.com
                                             #220                         Cordova

                                                                                    2 of 3
                                                                                      SOUTH CENTRAL CORRIDOR
                                                                        HIGH CAPACITY TRANSIT FEASIBILITY STUDY
                                                                                        RFQ No. LRT-11-159-SCCE
                                                         RECORD HOLDERS LIST 11/15/10
          Company          Contact Name               Address                 City          State Zip        Phone            Fax                      Email
Premier Engineering
                           Cindy Koluch     6437 W. Chandler Blvd., 31    Chandler          AZ     85226 (480) 829-6000 (480) 829-6016 ckoluch@pre-engr.com
Corporation
Premier Engineering
                           Nick Crooks      6437 W. Chandler Blvd., #1    Chandler          AZ     85226 (480) 829-6000 (480) 829-6016 ncrooks@pre-engr.com
Corporation
Railroad Industries
                           Diana Provost    1575 Delucchi Lane, #210      Reno              NV     89502 (775) 329-4855 (775) 329-4844 dlp@railroadindustries.com
Incorporated
Ritoch-Powell &            Nancy E.
                                            3838 N. Central Avenue, #1250 Phoenix           AZ     85012 (602) 263-1177 (602) 277-6286 nchambless@ritochpowell.com
Associates                 Chambless
                           Donna M.
Speedie and Associates                      3331 E. Wood Street           Phoenix           AZ     85040 (602) 997-6391 (602) 943-5508 donnac@speedie.net
                           Chiappini
Steer Davies Gleave        Tim Baldwin      1700 S. Downing Street        Denver            CO     80210 (720) 560-9107                 tim.baldwin@sdgworld.net
                                                                          Vancouver         Cana
Steer Davies Gleave        Ian Druce        355 Burrard Street, #970                                     (604) 629-2610 (604) 629-2611 ian.druce@sdgworld.net
                                                                          V6C 2G8           da
STV Incorporated           Giri Taksali                                                                  (909) 484-0660                 giri.taksali@stvinc.com

Telvent                    Arnab Gupta      3200 N. Central Avenue, #1540 Phoenix           AZ     85012 (602) 265-6189 (602) 279-0701 Arnab.Gupta@telvent.com

The CK Group, Inc.         Jim Schumann     16448 N. 40th Street, #A      Phoenix           AZ     85032 (602) 482-5884 (602) 482-2885 Jschumann@theckgroup.com
                           Lieske M.
TranSystems                                 505 14th Street, #1000        Oakland           CA     94612 (510) 835-2761 (510) 835-9839 lmwetherwax@transystems.com
                           Wetherwax
Wilbur Smith Associates    Dale E. Miller   1475 N. Scottsdale Road, #480 Scottsdale        AZ     85257 (480) 477-8652 (480) 477-8653 DEMiller@wilbursmith.com
Y.S. Mantri & Associates
                           Joe Spadafino    325 N. Austin Drive, #2       Chandler          AZ     85226 (480) 247-3702 (480) 961-8667 JoeS@mantrieng.com
LLC




                                                                                   3 of 3

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:11
posted:2/1/2012
language:
pages:3